BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

Housemate 1 : Tatiana [Angola]

Tatiana

Name: Tatiana
Age: 26
Birthday: March 31
Gender: Female
Place of Birth: Luanda
Height: 1.76m
Occupation: Actress/model

Tatiana is a model and actress by profession. She’s won a Best Actress Award in her country twice consecutively for a career that she says she loves and is good at. It’s no wonder then that she would love to visit Hollywood and to meet actress Uma Thurman. A fan of Brazilian soapies, Tatiana relaxes by going to the beach and says audiences should watch her on Big Brother Africa 2 because she’s fun and entertaining though she admits that she has some bad habits. These include the fact that she believes she’s never wrong and she sleeps too much!

Asked to name her favourite memory, she answers by saying, “my weekends with my late grandmother.” Tatiana’s favourite food is oysters, her favourite colors are orange, pink and white while on the fashion front the Angolan says she loves wearing minis and dresses that show her figure.

13 Responses to “Housemate 1 : Tatiana [Angola]”

  1. Hi! Tatiana
    I`m sure you`ll make it, I encourage you kip-on the angolan way

    Cheers
    Senga

  2. TATIANA GO FOR IT WE ANGOLANS ARE WITH YOU.SHOW THE WORLD THAT WE ARE THE BEST.

  3. hi tati show that angolan girl are the best.make us proud.

  4. girl i think you have got it so fluent it. good luck

  5. Hi Tatiana, You are my favorite Housemate and I trully belive in your habilities to win BBA. I know your skill and your talent,and therefor I have no doubt that you may win this contest. By the way, you are one of the most beutaful persons I know !! Number one in Africa 😉 Beijo, Luís

  6. Titiana is by far the best of all the girl/women in the house! trully my favorite housemate, i don’t know if she is going to win, personally i hope she does! wish to see more of her

    P.S.
    SHE AND I SHARE THE SAME BIRTHDAY, BUT I’M YOUNGER. IM 20!

  7. hi titiana you are the best of from the leads.

  8. i like her, she is preety.

  9. Hi Tati, I luv u cos u r petty do make BBA a fun 2 watch. Please keep it up. I hope u succeed

  10. oi tatiana u go for tha money my syster. i like the way u portray your character everybody really thinks that u are dating richard. keep on being humble and simple then u will definitely win cause u got nohing to loose my dear, dont worry about others just keep on being your self and having the only and best concistent characters * TARACHA*

  11. Hi My angle Tatinana!!!!!!!!!!!
    Am From Nigeria,i LIVE here in Abuja,Nigeria. I will like to visit you in your country when you are back from BBA.PLEASE GET BACK TO ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    I LOVE YOUR STYLE.KEEP IT ON.LOOKING FORWARD TO MEET WITH YOU.
    DARLINGTON

  12. i loved to watch you in the show keep it up ur my role model

  13. Tatiana my dear wellcome back from bba and welldone girl you are the best.would like to meet you any place of your choice.


Leave a Reply

