BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

Prankster on the loose

It seems that Max is on the look out for a trickster who has been targeting him. “Someone put garlic in my shoes yesterday and today, I found soap.” is what he told Big Brother in his diary session today.

The question I wanna know is: Who is it?! Cos I honestly haven’t a clue. Lerato is apparently the number 1 suspect. That’s all I know thus far.

Has anyone seen this ‘prankster’ in action or know who it is?

Let me know. Drop me a comment.

robza171

One Response to “Prankster on the loose”

  1. The prankster is obviously Bertha coz in her profile she sed she was a prankster .Gud luk max on finding out who it is !peace out


Leave a Reply

