BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

HHP – Let Me Be (mp3)

Thought I would treat you to some good music straight from Africa, but also relevant to Big Brother Africa. This track has been a favourite of Maxwell’s and it had been played in the house regularly. Recently, the track was played as Richard left the Big Brother house $100 000 richer and some blog posters have requested that I please post the track. It’s also one of my faves so I thought “what the hell”.

Artist: Hip Hop Pantsula (HHP)
Track: Let Me Be ft. Mo’Lemi
Album: YBA 2 NW
Bitrate: 320kbps (VBR)
Link: (right-click, choose “Save-as”) http://boxstr.com/files/99638_ptsyd/05_-_Let_Me_Be_ft._Mo_lemi.mp3

Purchase the album @ Musica.co.za

If anyone has any other requests regarding music played in the Big Brother Africa house, feel free to send me an e-mail or leave a comment.

robza171

14 Responses to “HHP – Let Me Be (mp3)”

  1. I BOUGHT THIS CD AND I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT. AFTER IT PLAYED THE FIRST TIME ON BB I ALSO DOWNLOADED THE VIDEO OF THAT FRIDAY NIGHT PARTY!MY TWO FAVE SONGS IS JABBA AND LET ME BE.MY OTHER FAVE SONG IS YOU’RE THE LOVE OF MY LEWE.JABBA I LOVE YOU TO BITS.

  2. Robsa will you be able to get me the song YOU ARE MY AFRICAN QUEEN? You are really doin a good job will you also close down?halleluya-holla back!

  3. Great job Robza…that shit is nice…..i really like it and thanx mucho!!!!!!!!!!! Keep ’em rolling…

  4. @MONICA.L

    2face – My African Queen has been posted on the blog. Enjoy! πŸ™‚ And, NO, I won’t be closing down anytime soon!

  5. i love this song.cant download it though it.can you post it again

  6. Jake, go to the Take It Easy, vol 1 compilation CD on the second page of the blog and cick the download link – a window will open with 16 tracks, HHp – Let It Be being one of them…. select it to download and enjoy…. πŸ™‚

    Rob.

  7. Hey hhp i was very sad to see you not needing your competion dancing winners anymore. We were suppose to do shows and the musice awards with you but it seems we werent good enough anymore. You promised Jaba but i guess word mean nothing nowaday. enjoy your life

    much love

    Your All i need music video dancers

  8. hey can u send me your boxstr.com username?
    I’d like to become ur friend bcos I really like his songs

  9. Thanks

  10. i need hip pop

  11. Is there any way you could repost the song’s download link..? πŸ™‚

  12. Man oh man this track i 1st heard it 4rm my mentor f.t a orange farm mc n i was lyk ”is that jabba” damn reminds me of my girl nomvula miss u gal deluxe 4rm orange farm watch out im cookin sumtin 2

  13. Please repost the link to this song!


Leave a Reply

