BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

Ricki and Richie together?!

With news doing its rounds and making front page news in Tanzania (in ‘the Bongo Sun’, page 3) [full story here, but needs to be translated to English] that Ricki and Richard have managed to patch things up, Ricki has posted a retaliation of sorts on the BBA forum to people who choose to believe the tabloids…

Her answer to the comments above:

Hey guys? Remember what I have said in the past about the media, especially here in Tanzania? They have absolutely nothing to go on and they are desperate for stories. According to Tanzanian newspapers, one day we are divorced, the next we are together, the next day divorced. They are nuts!

To repeat, I’m sure Richard will make a statement when he’s ready.

I must say that the last part of her comment, makes me wonder what the Great Gazunga will say and when he’s going to say it… Ricki has already posted details of Richie’s parties’, so it makes you wonder what really is going down over in Tanzania…

robza171

94 Responses to “Ricki and Richie together?!”

  1. NOT TO BE NEGATIVE BUT I DNT THINK THIS WILL WORK,LIKE IN A MONTH OR SO ALL THE BB HSEMATES R GOIN ON TOUR,THATS MEANS RICH N TATI TOGETHER AGAIN,N U TELL ME THOSE TWO WN’T HOOK UP?, WAT IS RICKY GOING TO GO ON TOUR WITH TEM?.I CAN’T BELIEVE SHE FORGAVE HIM.

    OH WELL GUD LUCK TO TEM,BUT ALL MY PRAYERS AT THIS POINT IN TIME GO OUT TO TATIANA,FUCK I WANT TO SCREAM,THE TIME WEN TATI NEEDS HER FAMILY THE MST SHE HAS TO BE STRONG FOR HERSELF N HER FAMILY.I JUST HOPE YOLANA GETS WELL SOON.LOVE YOU TATIANA

  2. not

  3. “To repeat, I’m sure Richard will make a statement when he’s ready”

    Uhh and it says what Ricki ?????

  4. Anyone who has been married for a considerable length of time knows at some point/points your spouse is bound to dump horse manure on you and you are going to learn to eat it sometimes. Go ask your parents. Adultery is bad and hurtful but it does not have to spell the end of a marriage. Richard has a lot to amend and Ricki should be open to working things out. 99% of marriages would be over if infidelity must result in divorce and ” for better for worse” is not just a phrase but a vow that should be taken seriously.

  5. WATEVA……………………..HOPE IT LASTS……..BUT MMMMMHHHHHHHHH I DOUBT IT………!!!!!!!!

  6. Ricki and Richie together?Is that so?I wish both of u well.I hope u can make it after everything that happened.But like masalagal said my prayers at this point in time is 4 tati.Be strong girl and things will be ok with u.Now that ricki is back with richie,u ve to 4get everything about him.Pls whenever u go on tour with him,dont ever give in to him no matter what he promises.If ricki can take him back after he publicly had an affair with u then i dont see why she wont take him back if he continues the affair privately with u.Their reunion shows that God has a better man 4 u in the nearest future.Take care of Yolanda.Extend our love and sympathy to her as well.Love u…CINDY NIG

  7. Hallow my dear friends! Jullie Nam, Cindy Obricks, Dolfine, Masala girl and Dorcas. I jst comeback frm Richard homecoming party. The party was vry vry nice. Haaaa in person? Our Richboy looks vry handsome. There was good Dj’s from clouds Fm. Richard was wearing the suit Bigbrother made for him with the orange shirt he wore in Oboma! He was so nice to everyone. He come 2 greet me and my friends. We took some picture with him. He was saying thank u thank u 2 everyone.But he didn’t come with the wife. I wander why. I even made joke with him when we where taking picture. It is good ur taking picture with Richiana fan! He loughed and lough! I said again is it Richiana or Richiricky? He answerd while loughing he said “Richiricky” i took him aside and start asking him qustions. First question, b4 i speak. A group of stupid models came 2 take him b4 he went. I was serious i said i want 2 ask u some qustions on behalf of my friends. Richiana fans. He told me it was not easy at that moment i should wait alittle when the crowd is calm then we can talk. If not i wil take ur number so that we can arange and talk. U can not belive. There where lots of Bodyguards. I don’t know why he had so many bodygurds?! We do not have any history of violence in this country. When he came again. Iam teling u all the questions evaporated!!! Then he said he wil come again! Hooo i was stupido!! Dolfin plz don’t be angry. I was secretly wishing i was Tatiana! Hahahahaha…

  8. Then Louise join us in our group. I talked 2 him about all u my friends. And the way u guyz r worried about what was hapPening 2 Tati and Richard. I was told that Taty was suposed 2 come 2 Richard party but there was problem of comunication b twn Richiana! I wander what it was! Louise asked 4 Jullies Nam number so that Richard could talk 2 her. And he also wanted 2 say thank u 2 Jullie on behalf of their farmily. He spoke 2 Jullie Nam. I told hm about this site and how u guyz love his brother. He was vry much happy 2 know that! I ask him how u gayz can get intouch with Rich? He said most of his time he spend with Rich. I told him if it was ok 4 me 2 give his fone number 2 Dolfine, Cindy Dorcas. He said no prblm. So guyz i realy enjoyed. I feel vry sleepy. We wil talk tmrw. Inshallah

  9. HOSSAM THANKS A MILLION,FOR ALL THE INFO.U TRULY R A STAR.
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH JULIE U GOT TO SPEAK TO 2 HOT BROTHERS.U LUCKY LADY,BUT FOR ALL THE HARD WORK U DID U DERSERVE IT SWEETY.
    SO SINCE HE SED RICHIRICKI LUKS LIKE DAT CONFIRMS THEY BACK TOGETHER.

  10. HOSSAM, BY ANY CHANCE DID LOUISE SAY HOW TATY IS DOIN?
    GUYZ I MUST ADMIT,THIS IS A BITTER,SWEET MOMENT FOR ME,SWEET BECOZ IT’S SOOO COOL THAT HOSSAM ACTUALLY GOT TO MEET RICH N THE WHOLE PHE CALL THING N ALL BUT BITTER WITH WAT RICH SED,IT MEANS IT IS THE OFFICIAL END TO THE RICHIANA SAGA.ME SOOOOOOOOO SAD,DEEP DOWN I WAS HOPIN THAT T N R WILL GET TOGETHER,BUT OH WELL ATLEAST THEY HAD THOSE SPECIAL MOMENTS IN THE BBA HSE.

  11. @ CINDY
    DER GOES OUR WISH,I KNOW THIS IS A BIT EXTREME BUT I HONESTLY FEEL LIKE CRYIN RYT NOW.CINDY PLS EXPLAIN TO ME HOW CAN SUCH MISERY COME FROM SOME1 ELSE’S JOY???,EISH THIS WORLD IS A FUNNY PLACE.

  12. Hossam i want to hug and kiss u 4 this piece of info.I told u i would wait by my computer 4 this info.Thanx a mil.U are d best.Oh how i wish i was there to see him live eish.

    Julie i am so glad u got to talk to our richie.I left u some offline msgs already but will call u later to get all the details.U really did a great job.One luv girl…CINDY NIG

  13. Masalagal i am already crying here.I really cant explain what i am feeling right now.We probably got use to seeing Richiana together that we dont want to hear they are apart.I guess we dont have a choice now but to sit and wait 4 what will happen next.Here is my email address so we can communicate more outside this weblog:cyndyobriks@yaoo.com.

  14. ok dokie thanks a million sweety,its soooooooooo nyc to talk to sum1 who feels exactly the same way as i do.Thanks for ur address will def keep in touch.
    here’s my address 2:kj1@webmail.co.za(sorry abt 100 different names)

  15. i am very upset – if it is the truth – that they are back together.
    Richiana must be together – Tati is the one who stood by him –
    if it wasnt for her – he would not have won the BBA2. Ricky is to old for him and he is going to see Tati again. His feelings
    cant just stop for her – what about his family – hopefully
    we thought that they didnot want them back.

  16. Lulu it is better to hear from Richard himself.Yesterday thread by Isabella said Richard calls Tati every now and then to see how she is doing.From what Ricki said and I quote”Richard is going through alot now and he will talk when he is ready.Do you think if indeed they reconciled and it is good news to him,will he wait to talk?And if the story about them being together,will Ricki sought of go against what the paper said.And why was Ricki not at the party?Let us wait for todays public party.Ask yourself this questions.Lets wait for Richard to talk

  17. Thank u vry much Cindy and Masalagal. It is my pleasure 2 do it 4 u my frinds. Do not worry so much about our Tati. Tatiana is a strong lady. She’s a fighter. Tanzania loves her vry much! Ystdy there was a time where by Richard was surpose 2 speak 2 his fans. He started by saing it was not easy 2 stay in the house. Then people started 2 shout Tatiana! Tatiana! Tatiana! I was vry happy 2 know that a lot of people in Tz loves her vry much. I saw Linda, she looked vry beautiful. But she kind of over dressed! I wander way she’s not gone back 2 her hsbnd?! I was not in the mood 2 talk 2 her. She was siting vry quite ystdy. Maybe all her mission failed???? I thnk so she looked vry worried. Maybe she’s not included in the money?? Hahahahaha!!! I i want her 2 stay Longer in Tz. Maybe she can do something better 4 us. Like giving Ricky hell? Hahahaha! I am sorry i am becoming evil. I wil talk 2 her i want her 2 tell me about Tati. I am sure they r comunicating! Plz Plz try 2 find some news about Tatiana. I am vry frastrated i don’t want Richiana 2 vanish! This was the best time 4 Richard and Tatiana. They went through a lot. Hooo god! I am vry hurt! I am crying 4 their love!!! But i blame Richard 4 everythng!! He stil have a chance of doing the Right thng by being with Tatiana! He played with Tatianas feelings and now he’s dumped her! As much as i hated Lorenzo. But Lorenzo could see through Richard’s heart! Some people where saying that with Tatiana. Would make him crazy. First of all Tatiana likes parties vry much. She’s used 2 high class life. She’s vry hot temperd. She wil make Richard jelous. Few people like 1 out of 10. They say it is better they r not tgther. Let us pray 4 Both of them. So that they all get happines in their lives. INSHALLAH.

  18. Hossam,Richard calls Tatiana frequently to know how she is doing.I know they will start moving as housemates very soon.Why was Ricki not at the party?If she does not come today I will definitely know that Richard is playing PR and his heart must be with Tatiana.

  19. Hossam After all that hot news about my Richard, how can I be angry to you???? Yes, I am a tiny bit jealous that you were there and that you actually spoke to him and Louis. Damn, you are so lucky. Now when I close my eyes, I can picture Richie in that nice suit doing those Richard Bezuidenhout dances to the music. Brrrrr, brrrr. I have just put on my African Queen CD to get in da mood. Ohhh and are you for real Hossam, if I give my number Louis will communicate to me???? To me??? Oh my word, I am so excited, I keep on pressing the wrong keys.

    And Ricki not being there???? Now what………….. we still wait for Richard to say something?????? You rest today my dear Hossam so that you can have a follow-up conversation with our best, best CELEBRITY OF THE YEAR tonite. O man dowg I am sooooo jealous. Seeerrriouuusss. What did they say, are the Bezuidenhouts reading our best eva website?? This one??

  20. This is to Ricki. You must be very hard-up for a man. I am so shocked that you can even think of taking Richard back. Are you insane? Do you ever in your wildest dreams think that this can work out? How is he ever going to forget about what he shared in the house with Tatiana. Man you are crazy not Richard.

  21. @Hossam

    Thanks for the info! Did you perhaps manage to snap a couple of pics for us this morning?!

    Rob.

  22. HOSSAM…..MAMBO………AM SORRY JANA I CUDNT MAKE IT…….!MY MUM FORCED ME 2 GO 2 DA SEND OFF…………!!!EEH SO RICKY HAKUWEPO?WTF…………..THERY TRYING TO KEEP HER OUT OF THE LIMELIGHT THATS 4 SURE….MAVI YAO THERE BACK 2GETHER……..!WEWE JIULIZE WHY WAS HE LAUGHIN WHEN U SAID RICHIANA AU RICHRICKI?DAT BOY IS A PLAYER..HE WANTS BOTH OF THEM………!TELL ME HOSSAM WEN PEOPLE WERE SCREAMIN TATIANA WAT DID RICH SAY?HALAFU UNGEMUULIZA WHERE THE WIFE WAS!!!!!!!

  23. HOSSAM VIPI PICS……….!!!!!!!

  24. Hahahaha Dolfin ur acting as if he is Michael Jackson! Hahaha. Well, i wil not go 2, tdy party. We r Richiana fans. Why not send u then number. Plz send me ur email adres. I wil give u louise Bezuidenhout no. U can chat through Sms. Then tel hm when he’s with Richboy he should beep u so that u can say hallow 2 him. They r vry vry nice people. And about this site he didn’t know. He ask me 2 giv hm the site adres. Enjoy ur wkend

  25. ROBZA GO 2 THIS WEBSITE THERE PICS THERE………..www.globalpublisherstz.com

  26. ARE U SERIOUS HOSSAM?POA…EMAIL ADD YANGU NI evepittb@yahoo.com mwenzangu amekupa his no……….send it 2 me on ma email add!!!!!!

  27. HALAFU HOSSAM MBONA UMENISAHAU?I ALSO WANT HIS NO!!UNAENDA LEO?

  28. Ambuka r u in Dar es salaam? How do u know my dear if they comunicate? I would love 2 know what is going on with Tatiana. Evepit, kwanini hukuwepo?sifahamu kuhusu mke wake. Naona nanajificha. Mwili umemzidi! Hahahaha . Yes Robz i took some pictures. But i do not want 2 show them! I have put on alittle weight. I was 24/7 viwer. Hahahaha. I need 2 cut some kg’s. Let me think. I might send u some ths evening. Ok?

  29. rick ,you just like ur husband ,how can u forgive him for money ,he is still going to do it over and over again and they look nice together just go back to canada and pray that God bless u with a guy and the family who will love u whole heartedly

  30. EEH SO THERE NO DRAMA WATSOEVER?OYA RICH DID NOT HIT @ ANY OF THE GIRLS?HAHAHAHA

  31. RICH CALLS TATY?WEA DID U HEAR DAT?

  32. WOOW .. GUYS AM THE LUCKIEST GIRL .. I SPOKE TO LUIS LAST NIGHT..THANKS TO HOSSAM …

    TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH ,,THOSE CUTE MEN HAVE BIG HEART… NO HIDDEN AGENDA..SO THIS THING OF THEM INSULTING RICKY ..IT WAS A BIG RUMOUR…

    HE THANKED ME FOR SUPPORTING RICHARD …AND HE TOLD ME RICHIE WILL CALL ME ANYTIME.. I KNOW HE IS NOW A CELEBRITY ..VERY BUSY ..

    I DO UNDERSTAND HIM IF HE WON’T CALL ME.. I DIDNT EXPECT HIM OR HIS FAMILY TO THANK ME … JUST AM VERY PROUD THAT AM AMONG STRONG FANS WHO MADE HIM THE WINNER.

    HE DESERVED IT ..AND I DON’T REGRET EVEN A SINGLE CENT I SPENT FOR HIM..VOTED LIKE CRAZY..I WAS AFRAID ..HE COULD HAVE LOST EVERYTHING ..I DIDN’T WANT HIM TO END UP THAT WAY ..PLEASEEEE;;

    TATIANA .. DOWG.. I HOPE RICHARD WILL MAKE THINGS WORK WITH HER ..IF HE GOES BACK TO HIS WIFE ..BUT AM SO SAD AGAIN TO HEAR THE NEWS ABOUT RICHRICKY …

    BUT IF RICHIE IS HAPPY AND FOLLOWS HIS HEART ..WHO ARE WE.. WE ONLY NEED TO GIVE ALL OUR SUPPORT TO TATIANA OUR SWEET GIRL ..WHO KNEW RICHARD INSIDE AND OUT …

    THANKS GUYS…. HOSSAM..I PROMISE WHEN I WILL BE IN TANZANIA DEC… ONE DRINK FOR YOU ..FROM ANY 5 STAR HOTEL IN TANZANIA …

    LOVE YOU GUYS.. DOLPHIN SA, CINDY NIG SWEET GIRL..ZARA SA OUR INLAWLOL… LU SA.
    my email ..maxine_jeremiah@yahoo.co.uk ..KEEP THE BBA 2 FRIENDSHIPS YOU NEVER KNOW ..THIS WORLD FULL OF SUPRISES …

  33. PLEASE HOSSAM.. GO AND ATTEND THE PARTY ..UR THE ONLY ONE WHO WILL UPDATE US ..PLEASE GIRL

    REMEMBER YOU STILL HAVE AN INTERVIEW WITH RICHARD ! UR THE ONLY ONE WHO HAVE GUTS TO ASK QUESTIONS ..GO GIRL

  34. @Hossam

    Great that you enjoyed yourself… Please do try to post some pics… It really doesn’t matter if you put on a couple of KG’s… Believe me we won’t judge you over on this blog… We all just BBA fans trying to get a fix…
    I would appreciate it if u sent them through later…. Thanks again…

  35. YEAH HOSSAM……I BET U STILL LOOK GUD…………..LOL!

  36. hossam we will never say anything nasty about d weight u gained during BBA.We Richiana fans stick together.We dont abuse eachother.So give us some photos to look at ,lovely girl.Here is my email address: cyndyobriks@yahoo.com. Like Julie stated in her comment,lets KEEP THE BBA 2 FRIENDSHIPS YOU NEVER KNOW ..THIS WORLD FULL OF SUPRISES …I never thot of travelling around Africa b4 BBA2 but now i will ensure to go round pretty soon when work permits to visit all my friends here.Canada,US and UK can wait until they can no longer be avoided.

    Hossam pls move to the new page to see what our ROBZA posted there.U might wanna drop some info about last night there.ALL HAIL RICHIANA FANS…CINDY NIG

  37. Yeah Hossam, even if you did pick up some k’s for the sake of Richiana, it was wurrrthhhh it.

    My contact details are info@brassbell.co.zo or ydp@ananzi.co.za

    Julie Nam – thanks for the beautiful message. I agree with you that we should keep the BBA friendships and I envey you for going to Tz next month. Anyone of our new friends who plans to visit Cape Town SA, luv to meet you all Evepitt, Hossam, Mosalagal, Cindy Obriks, Julie Nam, Dorcas and you too Robza171 and Richard’s family… and Tati ….. email me for info and I might …….. just ….have a nice surprise 4 u all. Us here are known for our hospitality, friendiness and we are all absolutely, downright romantic fools. And BBAII lovers and Richard fans …………..the list is endless

  38. @ JULIE,CINDY,HOSSAM,DOLPHIN,EVERPITT,DORCAS N ALL RICHIANA FANS
    IT JUST HIT ME HOW TRULY SPECIAL U GUYS R, WOW, STILL KEEPING THE BBA SPIRIT ALIVE 2 WEEKS AFTA THE SHOW HAS ENDED,NOW THATS COMMITMENT N LOVE.HOPEFULLY THESE FRIENDSHIPS WILL LAST A LIFETIME.WISHIN U WELL

    @ DOLPHIN
    WERE IN CAPE TWN DO U STAY?,MY AUNT STAYS IN GLEN CAN (NEAR FISH HOEK N SIMON’S TWN)

  39. @Masalagal – you can say that I can actually walk to your aunt’s place. Just after Glencaire Red Hill Mountain Beach Front. Simon’s Town. Overlooking navy base and yacht club. Very very beautiful. Priviledged. Deeply thankful to be able to live here.

  40. Allow me to air my view as a 100% richianafan always be ricky does not really want rich back she knew it would be very hard to claim what she promised from a guy and those family of him thats why she says yes to him to have easy access to his money richboy be cautious with yo wife Tati love was the one person u should never ever forget in yo life I dont know what u richi want to achieve as u utter out of ur own mouth that ur marriage can never be the same God forgive my friend if u r sincere and ask him to dont put a snooze around ur neck like ur dad said just compare all the pictures of u n Tatilove with those of u n ur wife itsprove enough that u love Tati more we do understand that u n tati involve urself in such serious relationships at such a young age n the BBhouse was just the place to clear ur minds and realize that so just dont feel to bad about falling inlove with tati it was something so beautiful richi just compare that fined boned cappicinno skinned beauty as u call her to that ugly wife of urs damn man I know u miss tati already please call her rich ntell her that u will always love her n support her coz she ones promised that to u

  41. hi tatiana i have tears in my . i hope life treats u kind . u are our golden girl ,a heart of gold . so beautiful inside and out .i know deep inside richards heart that he loves u . i know from start of show u guys had a connection .well call it attraction, well u guys make a wonderful couple ,hope u will end up together 4 life.like 2 see u hear in cape town ,beaches and lots of parties ,beautiful sceneries .let me know when u wil come an visit here in cape town. will always remember u guys, richiana fans 4 life . tatiana u are my winner . love u guys
    sa. girl sexy

  42. @ dolphin
    oh my u stay so near,i love it der it’s so peaceful n the ppl r all so friendly n laid back,my aunts hse over looks the mountains on one side n the beach on the other,it truly is heaven.i hav a kick ass tym everytime i visit, n ur clubs in central cape twn dn’t even get me started,now that is the lyf.u truly r soooooooooooooooooo lucky to be living der.much love to u

  43. Hi there! Jullie Nam, Evepit, Cindy Obriks, Dolfin& Masalagal. I hope ur all well. Sorry guyz, i did not go 2 the party ystdy night. I hope Evepit went and she wil give us good newz. Jullie Nam, we r waiting 4 the newz of the untouchabls. I hope we wil hear good newz about Tatiana tdy. Robza we love u 2 dowg. Enjoy ur wikend gayz.

  44. Evepit uko wapi?!!

  45. @Hossam. Evepitt must have had a ball at the party last night. Or nursing a hangova. Good news about Tati and the untouchables will be so nice. Wonder what they are up to???? And Evepitt, news on the second party of last night, was wivey there, did you speak to Louis and Linda, was trying to steal my boy spot light??? When are the housemates starting with their tour and which places in Africa are they visiting? They can ignore Nigeria for all I care……….

  46. @Hossam. Evepitt must have had a ball at the party last night. Or nursing a hangova. Good news about Tati and the untouchables will be so nice. Wonder what they are up to???? And Evepitt, news on the second party of last night, was Wivey there, did you manag 2 speak to Louis and Linda, was she trying to steal my boy spot light (again) ??? When are the housemates starting with their tour and which places in Africa are they visiting? They can ignore Nigeria for all I care……….

  47. Hi everyone,
    Dolphin if u dont care about Nigeria then its so sad bcos i am from Nigeria and i spent a fortune supporting Richiana all the way.I was insulted and i am still getting insults via emails from my fellow Nigerians 4 been a strong richiana fan and 4 compaigning both on the sms strap and in person 4 richie to win against ofu.There are also lots of richiana fans in Nigeria.If u can still remember,Nigeria as a country always saved richiana whenever they were up 4 possible eviction even when they were up with Kweku being a west african like us.What does that tell u?We love richiana.Nigeria only voted for ofu to win cos she is their citizen and they wanted her to bring the money home forgetting the fact that it was a game and the $100k was for richie,the best entertainer ever in all BBs.Besides i knew they were going 2 vote 4 ofu in the finals so i wasnt stupid enough to waste my votes by voting richie to win against ofu via sms with a Nigerian number or online as a NIgerian.What i tactifully did was open numerous and different emails(more emails than u can imagine), using countries like south africa and namibia to cast my votes online.Now i am stuck with close to 400 emails and i have no idea what to do with them.I will just leave them open until yahoo closes them besides i cant even remember most of the addresses anymore.The good thing is that my time and energy wasnt wasted cos the countries i voted with were listed among the 7 that made richie our winner. So just take it easy dawg.I am expecting the housemates especially richiana in Nigeria whenever they are touring round Africa.Nigerians love u Richiana even though the didnt vote for u.Peace.

  48. Evepitt where are u? We are still waiting with our arms crossed 4 detailed info of last night.Pls dont make us wait any longer or are u really nursing a hangover like dolphin said?(she laugh).Anyway we are here waiting.

  49. I may ve made some wrong judgements in life but i am absolutely certain of this one —THE KIND OF LOVE THAT RICHAINA SHARED IN D HOUSE 4 THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE CANT BE ANYTHING ELSE BUT REAL LOVE—Asides those old confederates matriach who cant loosen up a bit and have fun,every viewer that watched with an open mind saw and felt their love 4 eachother.If u ve any doubt about this,just try watching Sonny and Isabella in MAIMI VICE.Isabella lied to her boyfriend about her feelings 4 sonny but when he watched the video of Isabella and sonny dancing together he saw and felt the love between them.People can feel these things.So Richie pls think with ur heart and not ur head when making decisions of d heart cos i wrong decision will haunt u 4 d rest of ur life.Love u too.Peace

  50. @cindy obriks – did not mean to be mean to you and I am glad that you have explain it to me. Sorrrrryyyy. Promise me that when Richard and Tati go to 9ja, that they will be treated nicely. And that you will take photos and speak to them??? Come to think of it, I think SA was the only country that did not vote for our own representative, Lerato girl. Must say, when she was in the house, I did not like her and hated her for the way that she treated Richard, but when she left, I kinna missed her and the storms that she flaired up between the housemates. Between her, Bertha and Richard, they kept the house pumping maaaannn.

    I am in a bad mood, because no feedback from last night’s party has reached us yet. I think Evepitt, although she announced that she is true to bradpitt and all, she is still having a ball with my Richard. I dont like it. We need to talk to her mum.

  51. @ dolphin
    although rato wasn’t many south africans cup of tea,n many complained abt her, but wen rato was up against bertha, south africa voted bertha out not rato.So we did support our representative.Afta all it’s all abt bein PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN

  52. hi masaigal
    nice to hear of u.i am proud to be a south african ,and a capetonian.dolphin on last night party,have u any news yet . has anyone of u got latest news on richard and tatiana,hope our golden girl is okay.tatiana please let me know. does anyone know what happend to lorezo.

    sa.girl sexy

  53. HEY GUYS..WAT ID DO HOW WZ DA WIKEND?U GUYZ YESTERDAY MAISHA WAZ SO PACKED….WE WENT DERE WITH MA BOYFRIEND LYK @ 12……DERE WERE SO MANY LOCALS…DERE WERE MANY PPLE OUTSIDE WAITN 2 GET IN N IT WAS ALREADY PACKED…..SO WE LEFT WENT 2 ARABELLA’S INSTEAD IT WAS CRAZY……!!!!SORRY YALL…DA PLACE WAS 2 LOCAL YESTERDAY BT NOT 2 WORRY IL GET YALL INFO FROM MA FRIEND WHO WAS DERE…..!!!!!!!!!1 LUV.HOSSAM WEWE ULIENDA..MWENZANGU MAISHA SIKU HIZI SIO PAZURI.UNAAMBIWA IMEKUWA BILLCANAS….WASWAHILI WENGI HALAFU WALIJAA JANA!…..ULIKUWEPO…..?

  54. @Masalagal – it’s true, we are all Proudly South African.
    @Sa.girl sexy – I think Everpitt did say something about the party lasr night. Check “Richie’s home-coming party” page.

    See – us Capetonians are so helpful.

  55. Cindy Obricks, thank u vry much 4 suporting our Richboy. Infact i remember i saw ur msg. I remember all Richard fans. I. T Nig, Cindy Nig, Sharon Nig. In SA I remember Dolfin, Stardust, Nolo, Soul mate, Grany SA. Plus Louis Devoulture. But i thnk Louis shifted 2 Ofu club, bcoz of that saturday saga! We r all Richiana fans. But during voting, Tatiana fans where nusty. Aries, Lorenzo, Lulu and Zaida! They where not nusty at Ofuneka. But saying bad thngz about Richard. It was a game and i know, they r happy Richard won. When i remember this people i lough! Very funny. Masalagal, what name where u using on msg strap? Plz tell me how u where feeling doring the campain. Dolfin, i have not talked 2 Louise. I do not see what i can talk 2 him. I saw Richard on friday. Maybe 4 a change. Cindy or Dolfin i know u want 2 talk 2 Richard. Plz tell Jullie Nam 2 send u Louis Mobile no. I know u have her contact. Sorry 4 not sending u email tdy. I will send the party pictures 2 but plz Dolfin don’t lough. I know Cindy wil lough but u will lough more. I wil send 2 Jullie Nam. If she say ok, then i can send 2 u gayz. Hahahaha. Robz forget pictures. I love u 2.

  56. Cindy is right ths is just a game. U know when the game started Max was my favorate hmate. I didn’t like Richard bcoz he was speaking vry fast eat very fast. And he didn’t respect Biggie. I thnk it was bcoz he was lonly. But then i started feeling sorry 4 him. The way everyone was treting him vry bad. Except Ofuneka. I think in real life Mama N9ja is a good lady. I wish 2 meet her oneday. Lerato was funny but, she is someone u can’t liv with in the same houz. I liked Meral vry much she had good hert. But she was not thinking before she act. They where all winer. In there own wayz. I wish the all the best in ther future.

  57. HOSSAM VIPI JANA HAUKUENDA?

  58. @ hossam
    i was zara sa,on the strap,half the tym bb didn’t show my sms’s.Throughout bba i was a HUGE richiana fan,but wen we startin votin for the winner, i was votin like crazy for both rich n tati but as i read the sms strap,it was quite clear that all richiana fans were votin richard , n aries,lu,lee,jessica,lulu,lorenzo etc,all staunch tati fans felt sooooooooooo betrayed, i personally felt so hurt,becoz wen my girl needed the support the mst i felt like every1 abandoned her.n towards the end of the show i started to question richards sincerity towards t n@ the end i just got so mad n took it out on all richard fans,i was so mad that i even wanted ofu to win,WHICH IS CRAZZZZZZY, coz i seriously tawt rich just played tati n wen he comes out of the hse he is goin to say it was all just a GAME,but turns out i was sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo wrong,wen rich came outside n sed that he fell in love with tatiana,i literally fell of the sofa n burst into tears,all my foolish hatred vanished n i felt soooooooooooooooooo bad 4 doubtin him.So hossam pls do understand where tati’s fans nasty comments were comin frm.we r all trilled that rich won.RICHIANA FOR LIFE!!!!!!!

  59. Dolphin i honestly knew u didnt mean to sound mean.I was just hurt a little.I know Richiana(together or seperately) will come to nigeria to see their friend ofu.Whenever they come they will definitely have a swell time,that i can promise u.Nigeria is one place 2 catch ur groove esp in Lagos. I will try to be there so i can have fun and take photos with them as well.Pls lets not report Evepitt to her mum this time.Lets just give her a fair warning instead(she laughs).

    Hossam,pls i am waiting 4 the photos.My email is on this weblog.Even if i laugh it will be 4 a good reason.That i promise u.My darling Julie sent me louis number yesterday.What i dont understand is why louis is the one we have to speak to.Why is our richie not talking to us afterall he was the one we supported to be our winner.With our busy schedule we still found time to love and support him so he should do the same.

    Evepitt i am so sad to hear that u couldnt go in bcos of the crowd.I have waited too long for ur info to quit now.I will just keep on waiting until ur friend tells u want went on in the party.Pls report fast.Dont 4get we are still waiting.

    Richboy u better talk to ur fans .We want to hear from u .Hossam gave u this site not just to read our comments but to also communicate with us.We love u too dawg.Peace.

  60. @ cindy
    is it true that ur government paid ofu 100k?

  61. i cant stop watching all the video clips involving richiana.They rocked the house.Richie u really made sure u enjoyed every moment with our sweet tati in the house and the few days u spent together outside the house in SA.Dont 4get our girl.I guess i dont ve to worry about that cos no matter how u try to deny ur feelings 4 tati 2 ricki, u will never 4get her.A part of u will continue loving her.Tatiana is a very special lady and will never be 4gotten.Who were very lucky to have been loved by her.

  62. masalagal girl i really dont know the truth about that.I initially thot is was just speculations but with the way people are going on abt it,i dont know what to think again.Anyway it will be nice of him to do that with nigerian money and not the $100k our richie won for best entertainer.

  63. hi dolphin thank u for info .
    sa. girl sexy.

  64. Thank u Cindy 4 the email. I want u 2 call Louis and explain 2 him exactly what u jst wrote 2 us. Maybe they wil be ashamed! It is true we wested our time voting and campaining 4 him. I do not care anymore. Since he’s gone back 2 her old fat lady! I do not care whether he speaks or not. I see him as a betrayer. Period! Fogive me 4 saying that. I love u 2 Cindy.

  65. hi hossam i am with u .richard should go to his big fat old wife that look like a 45 year old. he can take her but deep inside his heart he will always love tatiana .richard u just made the biggest mistake of ur life u will always regret it
    sa.girl sexy

  66. Haaa! Yes, yes i remember Zara SA. I saw few of ur msgs. I was using many names. And many msg where not shown. I was using Mama Hossam, Liz, Nana. Most of the time i was using BABS STULMEIJER… Yeah i understand now why Tati fans where comfused. But do u know Lorenzo hated Richboy from the start. I even thought he was Gustav. Was Lorenzo an Angolan living in SA? This guy was vry crazy. I think Nikky is in the mental hspt. After Ofuneka Loose. Bcoz she was so sure of winning! Cindy, Dolfin, Masalagal and Evepit. Plz get in touch. My name is Nana Mwinyi. My email adress, is nmwinyi_hossam@yahoo.com. Guyz plz get in touch. Take care. I love u all. RICHIANA 4 LYF!!

  67. Yeah Sa gal sexy. Let him go. But lets not be surprised 2 hear he’s living in Angola. Hahaha

  68. @Hossam Nana – Promise to email you. Like you like hot chocolates and sweet cinnamon pan cakes. For eva, eva.

  69. GUYS AM HEARIN WORD DAT PARTY WAS ACTUALLY CANCELLED..ITS GONNA BE HELD NEXT SAT…….BUT DAT PLACE WAS PACKED…..I GUESS THEY FOUND OUT IT WAS 2 LOCAL….LOL!!!!!SO PWARTY NEXT WEEKEND……….MAYB CUZ DEY ARE GIVIN RICKI TIME 2 RECOVER……..SHE HAD CHOKED ON A BURGER RECENTLY………..!!!!!!!LOL…..IL GO IF THEY CHANGE THE VENUE!!!!!

  70. @Evepitt,

    Are both your e-mails (the yahoo one and the hotmail one) working? Like me, you have more than one. Which one u prefer?

    Sad about the party that was cancelled for Richard. Anyway, it was arranged by you-know-who.

    @Mosalagal,

    Did I miss your e-mail address?

  71. Hahahahahahahahaha!!!! Evepit ur crazy!! I am sure if Ricky reads that she’s going 2 divos ur brother!! Hahahaha. Dolfine i will be happy 2 get intouch with u. Take care. Enjoy urday.

  72. No, Dolfin, i don’t lik that, I lake hot chocolate with mufin cake! Hahahaha it is pitty we do not have news of Richiana! I would like my friends 2 discrib how they look. Bcoz anytime i read ur msgs i have pictures of u in my brain. Mybe i am wrong. But i wil not tell Evepit 2 discribe herself. Becoz she wil give me the picture of Miss world. Hahahahaha! Don’t worry my Evepit jst joking! Nakutania mpenzi usijali! Sawa? Me i am ugly ducklin like Ricky. Hahaha. I love u 2

  73. @Hossam – I am truely beautiful (neva eva will you see an ugly dophin anyway) unlike Evapitt (the wifey of bradpitt) who thinks she is beautiful and cutiful. Your e-mail address correct ????
    nmwinyi_hossam@yahoo.com

  74. Hi everyone,

    Its a brand new day….Oh my sweet tatiana.I miss u so much.I miss listening to u speak and calling richard.U were always conscious of ur english,always saying i know my english is not so good.But that was one of the things i love about u.Take care dear

  75. Hossam i am still waiting 4 those photos.

  76. Hahahahahahaha! Dolfin i know ur beautiful and very funny! I can tell through ur msgs. Ur vry good 2 be around with. And do u know what i think of Cindy. She’s btwn 27 -32. She’s beautiful and vry loving wife. I don’t know about her weight. Since she was adicted 2 BB. She must have gain some weight 2! Hahaha Cindy plz tell us true or no? And Mrs Bradpit? Ur jst a kid! 18-21yrs! Sio Evepit? Nieleze miaka yako sio zaidi ya hio.

  77. WATEVA DOLPHIN…….DONT HATE CUZ AM GETTN SUM FROM 1 OV DA HOTTEST MAN ALIVE……..LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  78. Hoo the photos u wil get them my dear. I promise u. I am not vry good with colours and my cloths where smal. But i managed 2 get a yellow top. Jullie Nam, is coming 2 Tanzania next month. If she wasn’t coming i would send u a mis wold picture. Hahahahaha. Joking!

  79. IAM 21 NA WEWE HOSSAM HW OLD R U!!!U GUYS RICHIANA FANS AV GOT NEWS 4 YA…………..!DERZ AN INERVIEW TATY GVE 2 AN ANGOLAN NEWSPAPER ITS IN PORTUGESE BUT SUM1 IN DA FORUM IS TRANSLATING…….HERE ARE SUM OV DA THINGS SHE SAYS…….

    SHE SAID SHE HAS SPOKEN TO GUSTAV BUT THEY ARE NOT TOGETHER AT THE MOMENT.SHE SAID ITS STILL TOO EARLY TO SAY IF SHES GOING BACK TO BOYFRIEND OR NOT .SHE STILL DOESNT KNOW”
    SHE SAID SHE DIDNT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT GOING INTO THE HOUSE BUT SHE DIDNT EXPECT TO HOOK UP WITH ANYONE.HER FAMILY IS PROUD OF HER.HER MOTHER DIDNT SEE HER ON TV AS SHE DOESNT HAVE DSTV BUT HAS SPOKEN TO HER MOM WHO LIVES VERY FAR FROM HER.SHE SAID SHE DIDNT GO INTO THE HOUSE TO REPRESENT ANGOLAN WOMAN BUT TO REPRESENT TATIANA.SHE TRIED TO RESIST RICH BUT WHEN HE GAVE HER THE FLOWERS SHE SAID SHE JUST LET NATURE TAKE ITS COURSE.SHE SAID THAT TATIANA ONLY KNOWS RICH FROM THE BB HOUSE NOT RICH FROM THE OUTSIDE WORLD.THEY FELL IN LOVE IN THE HOUSE. THE INTERVIEWER ASKED HER IF THEY USED PROTECTION AND SHE SAID YES.

  80. DATS PART OV IT…..ITS STILL BEING TRANSLATED………..

  81. Wow Hossam u are wrong about my marital status.I am still single.I weigh 50kg/110lbs.As 4 the age……….ladies are not suppose to tell their age.Well u will just have to wait until i come to Tz to know if i am beautiful or not.I am still waiting 4 those photos.Cheers dawg

  82. RICHARD AND RICKI MAKE UP, BUT DAD VINCENT’S UNREPENTANT

    Big Brother Africa 11 winner Richard Bezuidenhout and his estranged wife Ricki seems to have salvaged their marriage – for now. The two made up this week, ending weeks of wild speculation about their future.
    Despite disapproval from family members about their continued relationship, Richard’s father, Vincent, confirmed that the two had patched up their differences and spent most of the week in Tanzania’s wildlife sanctuary at Ngorongoro Crater, ironing out their differences.
    “As I speak to you now, they are unreachable, they are in the bushes where they want the least disturbance. Their only companions now are wild animals and birds, said Vincent.
    The elder Bezuidenhout, however, said if Ricki’s latest about-turn was because of Richard’s millions, she faces a shock. He said he had agreed with Richard and the rest of the family to open a joint fixed-deposit account from which they would only access the winner’s cheque of $100 000 (R683 000) after 12 months.
    “I know I will get a lot of criticism from the outside world on why I am interfering with my son’s money but look here, I am an African and we have a way of doing our own things her,” he said.
    Justifying his “dictorial tendency and heavy-handedness” over Richard’s funds, Vincent said his son had been brought up under strict African customs where the son respects family values.
    Still having no kind words for his daughter-in-law, Vincent said: “We still doubt she is honest about her sudden about-turn, we think her motive is greed but we are not stupid. We won’t release a single cent until after a year and this we agreed as a family, including Richard,” he added.
    Richard’s father said his son had many endorsements in the pipeline and would survive on that for the time being.
    “As far as Ricki is concerned, we left it in the hands of Richard to decide – but this woman is bad news. She left Richard in the lurch while enjoying herself in her native country, Canada. She told the world she as done with Richard and we wonder about the motive behind the sudden change of heart,” he said.
    At the height of BBA2, Ricki left Dar-Es-Salaam for Canada saying she was stressed and unhappy about her husband’s flirtation with Angolan Tatiana. She only returned two weeks ago in time for the final announcement which saw the Tanzanian hunk walk away with $100 000.
    Last week the Bezuidenhouts rallied around Richard, accusing Ricki of being dishonest and not supportive of her husband. They all insisted that Richard should divorce Ricki.
    Meanwhile, little is known on how Tatiana, the other woman in Richard’s life, is rebuilding her life and relationships after the end of the reality show.
    It seems she has been left in the lurch. Richard had confessed that he loved her, but little is known on how she is doing since she ended as runner-up in the show.

  83. That article was in yesterdays city press, one of the most reputable sunday papers in Sa.

    Very interesting piece of info.I think the family knows that richiericki’s marriage was not built on love.They also saw the love richiana shared and want something like that 4 their beloved son.My friends ask urself why richies father will go to this length to protect his son from ricki.he certainly doesnt need the money for himself.

  84. […] it or post a link to it, that would be appreciated! Thanks for the full article Cindy – find it here… City Press reported that Richard and his wife are back together, they made up last week ending […]

  85. HOLD ON GUYS… I WAS WITH UNTOUCHABLES ON SATURDAY NIGHT … COCKTAIL PARTY .. ALL OF THEM 5 .. DOWG .. I HAD PICTURE WITH MAX AND KWAKU ONLY .. AND WILL POST THEM SOON AS PROOF..LOL..

    DOWG..I HAD TO ASK MAX ABOUT JACCUZI SCENE…WHAT WAS THEIR MOTIVE BEHIND TO TORMENT RICHARD THAT DAY OR WAS IT PART OF THE GAME..YOU KNOW WHAT MAX SAID” THAT RICHARD WAS ACTING LIKE HE WAS THE MAN OF THE HOUSE… THAT WAS PURELY RUBBISH..

    ANYWAY IT SEEMS UNTOUCHABLES .. LIFE IS NOT THAT GOOD,, MNET HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THEM .. ACTUALLY CELEBRITY STATUS MMH MMH …THEY ARE TRING SO HARD TO MAINTAIN IT …

    ANYWAY WE WISH THEM THE BEST …

  86. Hey Julie Nam, a clarification on the M-Net aspect. It’s not that M-Net ‘doesn’t want to have anything to do with them’. As soon as a housemate, any housemate, is evicted they’re on their own, so to speak, after their eviction party. I checked this out very early on – after the first couple of evictions. Generally the only person M-Net runs with is the winner. As far as I could establish the winner, in this case Richard, remains under contract to them for a few years! If I’m not mistaken, it’s four years!!
    Kind regards … Stay well.
    P.S. You didn’t by any chance get B’s e-mail address?

  87. @Julie Nam – I am so happy to receive Louis number. Thank you. Thank you. Kisses and Cuddles. I want to ask Louis some serious questions about his bigger brotha …………………… like the reporters do. Ushe no, like the pro do it.

    And I want him to hand the phone to my Richard. Even if he says “Hello Dolphin (not Dawg, don’t like). How are you today?”
    I will be vvvvvvveeeerrrry happy.

    So good luck to me and enjoy.

  88. Whatever God has joined together, let not man put asunder.

    To offend is human, but to forgive is divine

    pls leave RichiRicki to mend their own lives

    its none of your business, go and face your own love life and put all the romance you had wished for Richiana…..hope it sustains it

    Richard well done for not bowing to pressure to divorce your wife. she was there for you when you had nothing, is it now she will be all over you for money?
    she has a very big heart for forgiving you and clearly she loves you and you love her too.

    Know your weakness and desist from hurting her again, for in the end you end up hurting yourself.

  89. Rosenne,
    Thanks for your blessing for the reunion. Have you fore-seen it to be stable and long lasting?
    Why Richard is taking precaution of the money?What word do you have to TZ models who seems enthusiastic hunting Rich? What are you telling Richard?

  90. Dorcas, there is no magic wand to wave to ensure a future is stable and longlasting. it is what we make of it that matters.

    lets stop being flighty here and leave this couple alone.
    their future is not for you to decide, you are not a stake holder.

    BBA2 is over, evn if you spent money voting for richard does not mean he is beholden to you to continue with tatiana

    Richiana was make believe becos there were not in a real world
    f

  91. @ Roseanne, You are great, i’ve been trying to tell this folks all along that Richard’s marriage is more important that his time with Tati, it is past and he and his wife is the present, by the way all this stuff about the family of Richard is not intirely true as I do know for the fact that many members of the family are extremely happy for their reunion, the news speaks quotes of his sister and dad’s statement though it keeps changing and sometimes misqouted too, on the radio he said the he wishes for Ricki and Richard to be well so i dont understand why it was said that he is against what I know is that the news here in tz makes up things as they dont get much of it from him personally. In general for those who care, Richard has his own view and he loves his wife very much. Everybody’s actions has reasons and causes we sometimes fail to abstain so let them forgive each other and be happy!

  92. It is great shame to speak of another woman the way Hossam does and others it makes me wonder what kind of human and women you are, but tehn we are all different, TRUE LOVE IS NOT IN LOOKS BUT IN DEPTH OF THE HEART, i guess you will understand this qold saying in Swahili,”UZURI WA MKAKASI NDANI YA KIPANDE CHA MTI” to make the translationis not easy but what it means is that beauty of the person is not on the outside but inside, she might not be perfect figure, sexy and all that but she is the woman who was there for him when he had nothing why shold not she be the one to share what he has now?
    Ladies be nice people, if she is fat or thin it is Richard who chose her the way she was not you……….

  93. i don’t blame the fans for wanting Richiana to be together. what people saw in that house was 2 people in love with each other. Same as maybe ricki is in love with richard. Richard on the other hand has sacrifised his LOVE with Tatiana to be with Ricki only because she was there for him when he had nothing. ISN’T IT BLACKMAIL??????????????

  94. If the only person the Mnet is contracted to is the winner, what is Gaetano doing with the SA based TV? Have you seen the winner of BBA1 around? The truth be told, these guys want talented people, if the untouchables had any of this, they will be running up and down with the Mnet people.


Leave a comment