BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

Maureen blog update

She’s decided to update her blog after almost 17 days, but she has been a busy girl as she claims, so who can blame her. Here’s what she had to say:

Hi Guys, it’s always nice to come here & share my thoughts with you all. It’s been such a great journey, one with many possibilities and opportunities. I haven’t exactly settled in, due to the many engagements i have had for the past couple of weeks.

I have learnt so much from this experience and i intend to explore every opportunity to the best of my ability. Life has taught me things that i would like to share with you all.

It’s beautiful to be alive
and we all have our moments to shine.
You have to ride the wave, when it’s still high
and it’s always no time for haters.

I am already involved with a number of projects and also have a great team that is gonna see to it, that Maureen succeeds. I will be re-launching my label soon with the emphasis on the Glammassic range. As always, I will keep you informed.

Bookmark her blog: http://maureennamatovu.blog.com if you haven’t already.

“blah blah blah…”

robza171

6 Responses to “Maureen blog update”

  1. AHHHHHHH MAUREENIE, GOD BLESS, I JUST FELT BAD DERS NO COMMENT SO I DECIDED TO LEAVE 1.N MAUREEN Y IN ALL UR INTERVIEWS U R INDIRECTLY NEGATIVE TOWARDS THE GOLDEN GIRL,WATS UP WITH DAT?

    JUST KNOW DAT U CAN NOT MESS WITH THE GOLDEN GIRL, TATI ALWAYS SPOKE NYC ABT U, U SHUD LEARN FRM HER.NWAY WISH U ALL THE BEST.TAKE CARE.

  2. OK then because I am such a nice person, I am going to follow Masalagal and say somewith to Mau.

    THHHHEEERREEE WWWWWAAAAASSS A BBBBBOOYYYYY !!!
    Go well girlfriend.

  3. @ dolphin
    lol, eish maureen use to annoy y the shit out me wen she use to scream dat,n tatiana use to encourage maureenie.eish but now it’s very funny to hear.

  4. Be strong maureen n dnt let any1 bring u dowm. Keep your head up!

  5. Blah blah blah Maureen you had sex in the penthouse and you clearly deny it , God will show you the real video one day when you stand before him on judgement day .

  6. Hey hommie, where are u hiding…only recently only see u in newspapers!

    Shutup Wiseman u aint a saint urself!


Leave a Reply

