BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

Richard who?!

Over 40% of Dar Es Sal am residents have never heard of Richard Bezuidenhout – reveals ‘the Bongo Sun’.

The research was intended to know as to what extent Richard’s fame is after he has been hitting in the media’s every criteria since he landed back home from South Africa two weeks ago.

Moreover, the questionnaire wanted the participants who recognized him to give advice concerning his love affairs vis a vis marriage life.

As a result, 90% of the participants advised him to do whatever it takes to get back to his wife and apologize for what happened while asking Ricki to forgive him and start it afresh.

The rest wanted him to invest the money into business as they don’t care whether Ricki will stay or not, because that’s up to him.

robza171

14 Responses to “Richard who?!”

  1. I WISH PEOPLE WILL STOP TELLING RICHARD WHAT TO DO. HE IS A GROWN MAN AND NONE OF US CAN DECIDE FOR HIM. WE WOULD LOVE TO SEE HIM WITH TATIANA BECAUSE SHE WILL BE VERY LOYAL TO RICHARD, LOVING CARING, STANDING BY HIM . THROUGH GOOD TIMES AND BAD TIMES. TATIANA WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR RICHARD. THEY WILL BE VERY HAPPY TOGETHER!!!!! WAIT AND SEE. THIS WAS NOT JUST A FLING!!!!!! IT WAS DEEP – VERY DEEP FEELINGS FOR ONE ANOTHER!!!!!LOVE THEM BOTH.

  2. What happened to the Richard groupies, why are they avoiding this post. Don’t want to hear the truth?
    90% said he should apologize and go back to his wife.
    @dolphin, these people are not imaginary. They are as real as the truth is clear. Go take some ice cream for you heart ache child.

  3. @Ddean, thanks for the advice that I should take some ice cream for my heartache, but did Richard (and Code) not suggested that ice cream should be taken for another problem? I have taken their advice and u know what? It actually works!!

    Saw the new clip earlier today, but was unable to leave a reply as I battled with a signal where I am now. It will be interested to see the results if they do the same survey in South Africa. I am impressed that 60% of Dar Es Salaam know him (of him) and most properly followed the show. That for me is mind blowing. As for Richard. yes, he will do the right thing and yes, he will live with his wife. Because he is Richard and that is how he is.

    Like I am living with my housemates and Charlie and two dogs. But do I love them deeply? Did I announce my love to them to 40 countries and their viewers on national tv? Two different senario’s my friend. But whatever Richard may choose, I will be happy if I know he is happy…… but I am still tender and sore. I mean, it is bearly 10 days ago !!!!

  4. If u want a BJ go buy an ice cream.Ddean the truth advocate, 90% is the popular view so how come u belong to them now.Why not go for t he 10%?

  5. 90% can tell richi what to do but they cant change what he feels for tati.

  6. I give up. Actions speak louder than words. Richard spoke, now he has acted. Case closed.

  7. @Ddean. The case is not closed. The advocates for the Richiana Group Inc will keep it open. We will appeal and fight to the end. Court dismissed till the road tour.

    And yes, why are you now going with the flow? Liked you more when you were the odd one out.

  8. Leoni, you are watching too many soapies. Wake up girl! If you can explain HOW you know what you propose to know, I’ll believe you. Are u perhaps a clairvoiant, prophet or sangoma? Ricki is also going on tour, eat that! This is real life, not soapies or sickly sugary love stories.

  9. Ddean, I feel that I have an ally in you. We have to fight these delusional Richiana groupies. They have been out of control, and are now licking their wounds.

  10. Like Dolphin said the case is not yet closed.All richiana haters feel free to air ur views or shut up and fuck off.Whatever u say wont change what happened life btw richiana. Didnt u watch or do u want to live in pretence and denial like ricki has choosen to?Well thats ur cup of tea.I have mine in front of me and its steaming hot.Lots of love to richiana and my co-fans.Peace

  11. Janez and Ddean, i thank God that there are 2 sane and matured people posting comments in this site.
    I have refrained from posting since becos these richiana fans have simply locked themselves away in a make-believe world and want to turn Richard into a Robot playing out their fantasies. I PITY THEM

  12. dolphin, dolphin, dolphin, I am not going with the flow – yours or any body else’. I am merely telling you that the majority of the people in the real world who are real to themselves support Richard and Ricky being together.

    You want to fight to the end ? For what sane reason ? At the rate you’re going you’ll probably kill yourself with hypertension. Take it easy, don’t make life difficult for yourself.

  13. His honorable advocate @Ddean.

    You read my Richard’s blog. They are landing at airport in Jozi on 5 December. Be prepared. A summons will be delivered to him on that day by the Richiana Group Inc to appear before a panel of well-informed fans.

    You are welcome to render your services to him and the 13th houseman to represent him at that panel.

    Sincerely yours.

  14. Roseanne, hello. You’ve hit the nail on the head. Richiana fans know their fantasy bubbles are about to pop. Now Tart is facing Rich’s family as well. They seem to be a force to recon with. Tart seems to stay on the losing end! Well she earned it!


Leave a Reply

