BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

The ‘leaked’ Tatiana e-mail

Here’s the e-mail causing mini-havoc in the forum/blogger world – why?! – I don’t know… Truthful or not, it makes for interesting reading nonetheless. Posted by a close ‘friend’ of Tatiana’s called Isabella, she had this to say:

Ola amigos, I am so sorry guys but I have been so busy off late with many deadlines especially last week but finally it seems I am getting a break today. By the way I saw Tatiana and Gustavo talking at the miss Luanda pageant, I’m not sure if they are back together or will ever be but they looked very friendly towards each other, they looked like a couple but I have to admit not like the old times, it just seemed to me that something was missing but with the recent happenings, I think they are trying to be careful to not get people speculating. I spoke to her briefly but not about big brother and Richard, just about the last time I met with her, she looks amazing. My friend took some photos of all us on her personal camera, but she’s going out of the country tomorrow for the holidays so I am trying to let her send me the photos before she leaves and then maybe I will send them to those who will be interested in seeing Tatiana. I haven’t had the opportunity to visit the forum but somebody sent me an email in regards to Richard and Ricki announcement that they are back together. I really have no comment about that but what has really got me so upset is what Richard and his father are doing to Tatiana. Tatiana said it herself in a recent interview that she spoke to Richard father but she didn’t elaborate on many things that were said because personally I think the lady is such a lady that she doesn’t want to give people a bad name. Thats all I have to say for now because I’ve heard rumours about their whole conversation which makes me sad that people do that these days but like I said its all rumours so until I confirm the truth of the story I will say nothing about it but to give you a clue, somebody was offered a certain amount of money by a certain old man to stay away from a certain someone and even if that someone tries to contact her, she should ignore him. That certain someone who was offered the money refused and said she’s moved on with her life and she hope everyone is happy.Yes, I am talking in riddles since this is just rumours, I am making sure that I don’t mention any names, fish? Well my friend tells me that Tatiana is doing great, she and Gustavo are on good terms, they are not officially together yet, they just talk but my friend still doesn’t understand why Gustavo sudden change, she hopes that he’s not looking to get back at her if he decide to take her back. News has it that, a very popular footballer in the Angola national team is really interested to pursue her for a relationship but so far nothing serious has happened yet. Well this is all I have for now but I will keep updating her fans when I hear any news. Some of you have suggested to obtain her email address, I don’t have it and even if I did, I don’t think it will be wise of me to put it in the public and overflow her inbox however since there are so many loyal fans of her and want to do something nice for her, my suggestion is maybe we should build a website in her name or do a blog where only Tatiana fans can go and wish her well apart from big brother forum. If anybody has other suggestions or know how to build a website, please lets start as soon as possible. I have to go now but till next time bem obrigada

Isa

robza171

79 Responses to “The ‘leaked’ Tatiana e-mail”

  1. I think it’s best for Tatiana and Gustav to forgive and forget and move on with their lives. You can’t possibly hold Richard to ransom because he’s married. it is even a more serious offence for her to want to pursue the Richiana saga outside the house. Richiana was made for the Reality TV, Richkki was made in heaven (in holy matrimony) so let sleeping dogs lie.

    I wish you well with Gustav, it’s just a matter of time and you’ll be completely over richard (that’s if you had ***).

  2. This serves Tatiana right, how could you save someone for $100,000 and later ditches you? Tatiana you would have known that Richard was playing you! And for his father Vincent, they old man is full of sh……! money monger!!!

  3. this e-mail was not supposed to be here. Evepitt, how did this email leak out?

    Please email me: deeee44@yahoo.com

  4. @Rubminds no one is holding Richard ransom we understand his decision but he must be a man and stop bad mouthing Tati
    .
    RICHARD EAT YOUR HEART OUT .TATI DOES NOT NEED YOUR BLACK AND YOU CANT CAGE HER NOW SHE IS FREE AND SO IN DEMAND!!!!!! . SHE IS A STRONG WOMANAND SHE WILL MOVE ON .TATI HAS A HEART OF GOLD AND INTEGRITY SHE WOULD NEVER STOOP SO LOW AS TO BAD MOUTH YOU.

    GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR MARRIAGE. RICKI IS YOUR WIFE “FOREVER AND ALWAYS” AS SHE STATES BUT TATIANA IS YOUR’ LOVE’ IN YOUR HEART AND YOUR SOUL “FOREVER AND ALWAYS”AND YOU CAN TRY AND DENY THIS ALL YOU WANT BUT YOU CANT FOOL US .

    BUT BE HAPPY AND GOOD LUCK WITH EVERYTHING .

  5. I love Tatiana she has a great heart and i wish her all the best in life. am sure if she was the Winner Richard could be following her everywhere please my dear Tati move on and forget that bastard Richard am sure one day he will come looking for you but never give him another chance he does not deserve your love!!

  6. THIS E-MAIL IS HELPING A LOT OF US TO GIVE TATIANA EVEN GREATER SUPPORT IN THE FUTURE. SHE IS A WONDERFUL PERSON AND RICHARD AND HIS OLD WIFE CAN TRY WHATEVER THEY WANT TO LET HER LOOK BAD.I AM SURE THAT IF RICKI GIVES TATI THE CHANCE TO MEET WITH HER SHE WILL ACTUALLY UNDERSTAND RICHARDS BEHAVIOUR IN THE HOUSE BETTER. WHO CAN RESIST SUCH A LOVELY PERSON AND BOTH OF THEM DID NOT WANT TO FALL IN LOVE IT JUST HAPPENED BECAUSE OF THE CLOSE ENVIRONMENT. RICHIANA ARE BOTH VERY SPECIAL PEOPLE AND THEY HAVE A LOT IN COMMON – BOTH OF THEM ARE ARTISTIC, THEY LOVE DANCING, THEY LOVE HAVING FUN, ENJOY THEIR INNER CHILD, WARM LOVING, EXPRESSIVE, LOVE PHYSICAL CONTACT – BOTH HAVE GREAT BODIES ,GOOD LOOKS, LOVELY SMILES,ENJOY THE OUTDOORS, LOVE CITY LIFE AND CLUBS AS WELL AS NATURE – BOTH LIKE MOTORBIKES – PLAYING SPORT, DRESS BEAUTIFUL AND SO I CAN GO
    ON AND ON!!!!!!! THEY WOULD HAVE MADE A STUNNING COUPLE OUTSIDE OF THE HOUSE AS WELL IF …….RICHARD WAS NOT MARRIED. HOPEFULLY THEY CAN STILL BE FRIENDS AND RESPECT EACH OTHERS DECISIONS. TATI WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR RICHARD – RICKI, TATI COULD BE YOUR FRIEND TOO. SHE HAS A HUGE BIG HEART. DONT BLAME HER FOR HELPING RICH WON THE MONEY. RATHER APPRECIATE HER SUPPORTING HIM AND WHAT RICH HAVE LEARNED FROM HER WILL FOR ALWAYS BE A PART OF HIS FUTURE. COULD YOU BOTH TREAT TATI RIGHT AND SETTLE ALL THIS NASTY THINGS THAT WERE FABRICATED ABOUT HER. MAKE THINGS RIGHT. LIFE IS SHORT AND ALL 4 OF YOU – GUSTAV AS WELL CAN HAVE A LOVELY LIFE OUT THERE. SUPPORT EACH OTHER AND LET GOD DO THE REST FOR THE FREE STYLERS!!!!!- TATI AND RICHI TO FIND HAPINESS AGAIN WITH OR WITHOUT EACH OTHER.LOOKING FORWARD TO THE TOUR – HOPE THEY CAN VISIT PE – EASTERN CAPE SA

  7. Hi Guys,
    Any one perhaps has a photo of the National Soccer Team of Angola? Any one??? Please post. I kinda like the idea of Tati with a sexy soccer player and she already won a ticket for the 2010 World Cup. Richard, my boy, eat your heart out.

  8. Hi Guys,
    Let us play a game. Robza or some1 must post a team photo of the Angola National Soccer Team. Then we all look at the guys in the photo and then we choose the player who we think would like to date Tati. That will be fun !!! Let us see if we know her taste in men. And we must give reasons why we have choosen that specific guy!!!

  9. I pray Gustav and Tatiana get back together , six years is too many years to throw away for trash like Richard . What annoyed me most is the way he said in his interview that ” they had sex every nite since Maxwell’s eviction ” – Tatiana please stand tall gal – the sky is only the limit for you – I wish you all the luck

  10. Gustav will be stupid to take her back. She can’t close her legs for one day. Remember how she begged Richard to fuck her at the penthouse??? A soccer player would suit her just fine, we all know what kind of players they are.

  11. hi guys i know something that u dont know however i am going to share it with u guys .i have known this for a while cant keep it to myself no more.rich and tatiana have been keeping incontact by email. if u go to[www.hi 5.com tatiana– profile- html] just press tatianas profile then press friends ,richard photo will apear.wow that photos of tatiana what a body , abody to die 4.she looks sexy with that hair extentions [looks like victoria beckam ] guys please check out thesexy photos of our golden girl . now i know why richard fell inlove with her[ she is every mans dream girl] there is even a photo of the soccer player ,and what a catch a hunk of guy.well to bad richard,u had ur chance ,what a pitty uhad to go back ur wife , what alost will regret it 4 rest of ur life . rich its never to late to change ur mind go for her ,well we the richiana fans always said that u belong together.well it is nice to know that u are still friends.so sorry to let the richiana fans know about that u are keep intouch.
    [really real where are u miss u ]like i said i am always polite.
    all the sexy guys check out tatianas profile must have look.[hi 5]
    sa.girl sexy

  12. MYSTERY……….SUMA1 FROM DA FORUM SENT IT 2 DAT ASSSHHHOLLLLLEE CALLED CLINT WHO POSTED IT IN DA FORUM……..HE IS SUCH A WHORE…………!!!!!!!!NOW WILL NEVER GET ANYMORE NEWS!!!!!!!!WHO DA FUCK SENT IT 2 HIM?

  13. @Wiseman, am begging 2 differ a little bit with you on Tati with Gustav. You knw, this issue is complicated now. Tatiana is a very contained woman. We cant exactly know why for 6 years they were still boy/girlfriends. For the six years of their relationship, am sure there were ups and downs where of Tati has to think if she care take the weak areas for her entire lifetime.
    It is tough to conclude but I dont think for the 6years of their relationship they have never been away from each other for 98days. I dont think Tatiana was confined with Ladies and never interacted with men when they were away.
    I dont know if Tati cant manage 98 days without sex.
    With all those facts, what drew her to Richard in such a short period if her heart was real strongly attached to Gustav?
    For me Richiana is the loudly shouting indicator of something serious. If Ricky was keen in analysis would critically think of it. Probably would consider 4giving these two birds rather than re-union, if at all she wanted her lover and herself happy in life. I dont like to talk on Richard coz he is just a digger and I dont trust him for any long lasting decision. Dont be supprised to see him doing something so contrary to what he speaks or shows today.!. Not principled. He is a mere boy still doesnt know which is what.
    Tatiana is a very matured and honest girl. She doesnt want to cheat people and herself. While she managed to sustain the relationshp for 6 years with Gustav, still am sure she knew what she was doing in the house. Coz she keeps on contending tht she was real and what happened was real. It isnt tht she wasnt awre it could be tough for Gustav.
    Though she acknowledges that was tough for Gustav, still she doesnt want to be mallicious or make unfounded decisions to show people and Richard that she is also back to him.
    Tatiana is now a type of pretending and making her life a show!.She wants something natural from her heart.
    I am advicing Tatiana to take time as she says and never ever dare to force herself back to Gustav because her heartchoice Richard is no more!!!!.She will be dancing with Richard’s dramma rythms.And for being keen she is gonna have stable life and love than my poor boy Richard.
    I am with her. Coz no need for her going back to the man for the sake of avoiding words from people, if her heart is no more with that person. Neither her nor Gustav will be happy if that is the case.
    I am encouraging Tatiana to take her time and make un-regretful decision on her love affairs. Let the nature takes its course. If she has to be with Gustav it should be from their pure hearts and not external forces. Or else, she will have someone else whom they will have mutual love and respect, trust .
    GOD BE WITH TATIANA. GOD HELP HER TO WITHSTAND THIS TORMENTING MOMMENT FASSIONED BY HER ENERMIES TO DESTROY HER. GOD AM PRAYING FOR HER SICK SISTER TO HAVE PEACE AND GOOD HEALTH.COZ YOU ARE THE CREATOR AND STILL YOU ARE CAPABLE OF MAKING NEW BLOOD IN HER BODY SYSTEM. KEEP TATIANA AWAY FROM MALICIOUS FRIENDS WHO JUST WANT TO USE AND ABUSE HER. GIVE HER A 4GIVING HEART FOR THOSE WHO SEE HER THE ENEMY. 4GIVE HER WHENEVER SHE GOES ASTRAY. GUIDE HER ON THE WAY TO GO AT THIS TIME WHEN MANY CONTRADICTING OPINIONS ARE COMMING TO HER. OPEN DOORS FOR HER BLESSINGS IN WHATEVER GOOD SHE DOES AND PLANS.

  14. hi guys its sa.sexy girl [really real ,keep it real ,miss u ] well all the bad rumours must defnitly come from a person very close to richard ,how must that person feel and full of envy.cant blame that persnon if u have a sexy body to die 4.riki u are feeling insecure ,keeping rich to urself,or are uwatching rich every move,or are u scared he might walk into tatiana.riki stop trying so hard to be in the spot light leave it to tati an rich.he will never ever foget tati.even the songs played on my radio reminds me of richiana[my african queen so how can rich forget that easily .just reminder please check out our lovely tatiana hi 5 profie what a sexy girl.
    sa.girl sexy

  15. sa girl sexy……….i searched 4 her profile.but did not get it……….give me da links………wich country is she under angola?

  16. SA GIRL.HELP!HOW DO U GET 2 HER PROFILE.CNT FIND IT…….!!!!!

  17. Sa girl,It tells a lot on the isabellas e-mail,they are in contact guess who is the old man trying to block MHHHHH, many news to happen.Richard Tatiana they know a lot,I can now agree,God give both strenght,They are in big tarmoil,I feel sorry for the two of them. me too I would like to know how do get into her profile

  18. EXACTLY MAMJ I CANT FIND HER PROFILE…..!!!!!

  19. @ Mich

    If she had “INTERGRITY” she wouldn’t have slept with a married man. What on earth are you talking about? Intergrity?? Check the meaning in the dictionary and rephrase that.

  20. @Evepitt and @MamaJ,

    Link it up from this one for Richard and you will see that he added Tatiana as friend (recently)

    http://www.hi5.com/friend/105331693–richard–Profile-html

  21. @Evepitt and @MamaJ,
    Double click on the link I have you and then double click on Tati’s photos.

    @SA girl sexy
    Thanks alot. Louis and Linda is in R profile.

  22. well guys i am a member of hi5 just got off tatianas link .u can even go to lindas link and press friends u will then find richard as friendclick richard file then u will find tatianas as friend then click her profile . my above message shows tatianas email address . hear is lindas http ;//www.hi5.com//friend /66679848–linda–profile-html . u can even go to this blog hear blogspot linda and riki just press lindas link.hope that is clear enough 4 u guys and good luck.
    sa.girl sexy

  23. guys everything will work out fine. If fans do not interfere, in these people’s lives, whatever was meant to happen will happen. things are still a bit crazy now, but when things cool down everybody will be able to think clearly and make their own decisions about their careers, etc.

  24. Thanks Isa for the information. We wish her the best, Tati is a nice person, she doesn’t deserve to be hurt. Lets hope that Gustava take her back if she so wishes. WISH HER LUCK!

  25. richard is not man enough, thou he is just 24 i dont blame him, he just married maybe looking for canada green card, hecaant be taty ,s choice is the house that made it so living in one place for 98 days anything can happen, Maureen was with Code, Larato and Maxwell, Maryl and Bertha with Kweku, so why is Richard and Tatiana talk of the world, Tatiana is a very special person to me no matter how people look at her, I just want her to get a man that can respect her person not Richard, that one need to get rich by all cost, he can even sell her 4 money.
    Then what is Richard’s father business with BBA?
    I think Tati should reconcile with Gustavo, cos 6 years is not a joke, they can make a good Home.
    She will still love him, more than that Richiana love, that love is for TV show, not for Life. I love Tatiana always, she,s my girl and my choice.

    Nneka
    NIGERIA

  26. Hey guys i’am sure al tati fans want to stay intouch with her, i think it a great idean to creat a website in her hournor. Sweet tati it’s gud 2 know u doin jus fine, have fun & keep us posted

  27. Richard has watering tongue, his tongue is too loss, not matured enough. I watch them almost every night because my work is always night shift, in my company, they don’t have sex they hold each other.
    Richard is a stupid greedy man.

  28. pleplease can someone open a web site for TATIANA? i need to send my words at all time to her, i love tatiana am her very strong fan.

  29. hi guys . can u please help me get those hot photos of tatiana hear on this blog will make it look more interersting and hot on this blog . just go to tatianas profile on hi 5.wow she realy looks sexy ,she reminds me so much of myselfas well as my sister, we like to have fun,full of life,love to dance and shake that booty with a bright sunshine smile.we live life to the fullest,life is to short to not have fun.
    [really real keep it real 4 i am real]miss u .
    roza maybe u can help us with that photos .thanks alot
    sa.girl sexy.

  30. YEAH ROBZA…MAYB U CAN POST DA 4TOS HERE…………………SA GIRL SEXY GAVE U DA LINK….SUMWEAA!!!

  31. Isabela posted on obama forum:

    I only have a few minutes to spare here but I just want to make few things clear. I have received several emails that an email I sent to Tatiana fans has been released and everybody is making their judgment as to what it is all about. I first want to apologize to anyone and I mean anyone whom the email has offended or have had any negative impact on, that was the least of my intentions. I am not the type who bad mouth people in any article I write. The email was solely for Tatiana fans because they’ve sent me numerous emails wanting to know some updates about Tatiana. Even in the e-mail I sent, I made certain to mention the stories that was just mere rumours and if anything I needed to confirm whether they were the truth or not. I am very disappointed in the fact that the email I sent is causing so many problems within this peaceful forum and it is making other people look bad, for that I apologize. From now onwards, I promise to keep my mouth shut and let everyone hear any news from the parties involve themselves. Again, sincere apologies.

  32. Sexy girl – who the hell are you – I think I know who!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!U little devil………………
    Robza – where r the Angolan footballers??
    Dorcas – Cant agree more

  33. @Truth,
    Dissagreement accepted. Bring up your facts!.

  34. tis is angola national footballae

  35. @Truth

    There you go😉 – thanks to Angolana!

  36. i really don’t see any handsome ones like Richi! maybe i need to look a bit closer.

  37. My thinking is that it is number 7 or 11

  38. nice to see the blog going again.[ truth what ever ur name i dont want to know who u are defnitly not. well if u want to know i rich an tati angel.good luck to u . i can be a bitch if u want me to be, lets not go there.lets just have fun ,let the games begin.robza will get u more info on richiana .it was nice giving that info on richiana . were online with rich an hour ago.it was so nice to hear from him .welcome back richard.
    realy real keep it real
    sa.girl sexy

  39. Hi there SA SEXY GIRL, hope you are well thank you for all the info on Tatiana, will take a look, you are a star.

    I honestly, cannot comment on Richard or the Bezuidenhout Family anymore, after reading the above they flipping sicken me and that is all I am going to say. WHAT ARE WE SUPPOSED TO BELIEVE!!!!!!!!!!!! I don’t want to be too abusive.

    THE WHEEL TURNS SLOWLY, SLOWLY AND WHEN IT GETS BACK TO ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TRASHED AND HURT TATIANA I HOPE THIS BLOG WILL STILL BE GOING……I will still be here to see the result…..NEVER ASK WHY WHEN THINGS COME BACK AND BITE YOU????

    MAYBE GUZZLE AND MORE GUZZLE AND MORE GUZZLE WILL BE THE ANSWER TO ‘SOME’ PEOPLE…..

    Take care SA Sexy Girl, and keep us posted.

  40. hl [realy real nice to hear from u.whats up /
    sa girl sexy

  41. @sa sexy girl,
    Why holding back now? Like MamaJ, I want to know where were you chatting with Richard? What did he say?? I dashed off to see if he updated his blog, but no, the same-o-same-o. I did note however that Richard (or his Manager) logged in yesterday. Just to peep cause no updated news on his newsletter. Me think he said that he will be in SA on 5 December 2007, but actually meant 2008, or 2009 or 2010 (in time for the World Soccer). Why can you chat to him but he cannot chat to us????? Not fair. I sulking.

  42. “were online with rich an hour ago.it was so nice to hear from him .welcome back richard”

    @sa girl sexy – where’s Richard?????

  43. OMG I’M STILL SO PISSED OFF,SHIT CLINT DAT DAME PRICK,ISA WILL NEVA SENT US ANYTHING AGAIN, NOW DAT IS MESSED UP,.

  44. hi dolphin if u go oboma social net work click richard then u will see he was online.goodluck
    sa,girl sexy

  45. @ sexy
    WAT DID HE SAY TO U?????????????????????

  46. Bye Guys , Im off to Oboma….. !!!!

  47. Hi Guys, Im back and depressed. Richard green light on Oboma is off. I was tooo late………. !!!!

    So what’s up? Any one for a ice cold Savanna, Coffee, Tea, Coke??? Any one? Looked at the Angola Soccer Team???

  48. OL DEM NIGGAZ IN DAT TEAM ARE BUTT UGLY……..EXCEPT 4 1!SO MAYB ITS HIM…………….BUT MMMHHHHHH I DONT C TATY DATING ANY OV THEM!!!!

  49. @ EVERPITT
    I SECOND DAT………………BUT…..NO 7 AINT TO SHABBY.
    GUYS I LOOKED THROUGH ALL T’S FRIENDS…………I THOUGHT JST MAYBE I MIGHT FIND GUSTAV DER,BUT SADLY NO LUCK DER.

    GOSH WEN R WE EVA GOIN TO SEE A PIC OF HIM

  50. ……………….. maybe on the 15th ?????????????????

  51. DOLPHIN TATY WILL BE IN S.A ON DA 15TH?

  52. Dolphin r u serious our queen in sa on Sat. Do u kno if this is d begining of her tour or is she visiting? Wil it b a national tour…even if it’s not a national tour il stil meet my queen, fuck work.

  53. dOLPHIN COME ON STOP IT NOW, DA SUSPENSE IS KILLIN ME………..JUST STRAIGHT OUT TELL US,IS TATI COMIN TO SA WITH…….. GUSTAV ON THE 15TH ???????

    @ JUJU
    IF DOLPHINS NOT PLAYIN WITH US N ITS TRUE DAT T IS COMIN TO SA. I’M 100% WITH U FUCK WATEVA I HAD PLANNED ,I’M GOIN TO SEE THE GOLDEN GIRL

  54. […] The ‘leaked’ Tatiana e-mail Here’s the e-mail causing mini-havoc in the forum/blogger world – why?! – I don’t know… Truthful or […] […]

  55. @masalagal i feel u aint nothing gonna stop me 2 c d queen tati. Dolphin, evepit pls confirm.

  56. hi guys i believe that rich is hear in s.a as well cant wait to see them hear in cape town.riki looks like u realy want to be the 13 th housemate,but u can never ever be in the lime light while tatiana is there.we the public voted 4 richiana not u so we want to see them in the lime,why yhis manage buisness with rich go do ur work somewhere else or are u feeling insecure.we the richiana fans love them together .
    sa.girl sexy

  57. SA GIRL HOW DO U KNOW THAT?SO DA RICHIANA’S AND THEIR PARTNERS ARE IN S.A?

  58. Hey sa girl do u kno if thfy will touring nationaly? @masalagal r u a durbanyt ? If yes where r about, i’am from umlazi

  59. Hi Guys – @JuJu, @Doircas, @Evepitt, @MamaJ, @Masagal and all other fans
    Told you to watch this space!!! Encore on what @sa girl sexy and @obsessed were saying. Those big birds with the iron wings are flying ……… from Tz, Angola, Nigeria, Ghana, Botswana…….. from the east, to the west, from the north and all is meant to land in the SOUTH. Ok, this is as far as I could find out. Some are still enroute, some are here, but alas, could not find affirmative on Gustav!!!!

    And before you all start bashing me, Bertha is alive and on line on Eboma. Yip and the 13th matemate is tagging along, No news on when the road show is starting, but by the 15th …….. if there is no postphonement, I am hoping that more will be known……… sorry guys that REALLY all I heard thus far.

  60. @dolphin thanks 4 d info, iam so excited cant wait to see all 12 housemates, let me say that again 12 not 13 housemates. Especially our quen tatina

  61. Hi Guys – Its time to get al the tomatoes and oranges ready
    for13th housemate. What is she coming to do here – feeling sorry for herself – pls tell me when are they in Cape TOwn – all the housemates must give her hell thats the only thing to do to her. She is not a BBA housemate she must go back to Canada or otherwise she must stay in the Zoo when they start travelling – they are looking for Elephants at the moment. Please take care of TATIANA – Our QUEEN. We will treat her like a queen. Hopefully Kweku is also here to tease her . Then Richard can get cross –
    I thought TATI is going to Ghana for the weekend. What happened to that. PLEASE WHEN IS SHE GOING TO TANZANIA.

  62. @ JUJU
    YEP,I’M PROUDLY DURBANITE
    I’M FROM UMBILO,NOT TO FAR FRM UMLAZI(LIKE 15MINS OR SO)

    I JUST HOPE DAT TATI WILL BE CUMIN TO DURBAN

  63. Tatiana you’re so loose hey, how can you just open those legs for someone who you’ve only known for weeks, you’re such a disgrace to women. Why did you do that in this world full of AIDS hope you did not have mind of just spreading something to Ricki thru Richard, how could you do that? Now you are the story of the whole world for what you did and Richard said it out if you thought it was a secret. STOP IT.

  64. SHUT UR TRAP WENAH……………U PIECE OV SHIT……..UR DA 1 WITH DISEASES!NONSENSE…….GO FUCK A DUCK…..HOW CN U SAY THOSE NASTY THINGS ABOUT TATY?UR PROBABLY A JELOUS FATASS…AND…AN UGLY BITCH…..DATS Y U HATIN ON SEXY TATY……GET A LIFE!SHAYT!!!!

  65. @ EVE
    DON’T MIND WENAH,SHE MST BE ONE OF RICKI FRIENDS, EISH UR FRIEND GOT HER HUSBAND BACK, NOW LEAVE TATI THE HELL ALONE,N IF ANYTHING GOIN BY HOW EASILY RICH FUCKED ANOTHER WOMEN ON LIVE TV,KNOWIN VERY WELL IS WIFE IS WATCHIN JST IMAGE WAT HE MUST HAVE DONE IN PRIVATE B4 BBA2, SO IF RICKI GOT ANY DIESEASES IS DEFINITELY NOT FRM THE GOLDEN GIRL.

  66. we all ve our shortcoment tati is human we ve children that misbehave at times what do u do 2 them do u kill them tatiana is lovingly girl and kind hearted

  67. IMAGINE

  68. IMAGINE

    @Mosalaga
    What are you trying to tell us, having a Maureen moment? Speak up girl, dont be shy.

  69. @ DOLPHIN
    OH FUCK,MAYBE I AM, DARN U MAUREENIEEEEEEEEEEE,LUK WAT UR BLAH BLAH BLAH IS DOIN TO BE.

  70. @ DOLPHIN
    SEE NOW,U MAKIN ME SECOND GUESS MYSELF, DAT IMAGINE WAS CORRECTIN MY SPELLIN MISTAKE FRM MY ABOVE POST,I KNOW A BIT LATE BUT HEY AS DEY SAY,BETA LATE DAN NEVA.

  71. ME SEE

  72. ME THINK

  73. DONT TYPE

  74. WHEN DRUNK

  75. @MOSALAGAL

  76. KENYA LOVES TATIANA. WE WANT A VISIT FROM TATIANA. PLEASE TATI, YOU HAVE SO MANY FANS IN KENYA

  77. WHY DID KENYAN’S VOTE 4 RICHARD IF THEY LOVE TATIANA?????!!! ………I AM KENYAN AND ALWAYS RICHARD FAN!!! TATIANA WAS NOTHING WITHOUT RICHARD!!…….IF U TELL ME TO CHOSE A WOMAN FOR RICHARD, RICKI WILL NOT BE MY CHOICE!! RICHARD KARIBU NAIROBI ALONE NOT WITH RICKI..

  78. @ OCHIENG
    N RICHARD WAS DEFINITELY NOTHING WITOUT TATIANA…U DIG
    N SO SORRY BUT RICHBOY IS COMIN WITH WIFEY TO KENYA.


Leave a Reply

