BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

‘My intention was never to be a homewrecker’ – Lerato

Thanks to official BBA forumist, Maxine, for this article.

Check out True Love’s Official website for more on their January issue.

LERATO’S INTERVIEW: TRUE LOVE MAGAZINE: JANUARY ISSUE

Melinda: After you left the confines of the Big Brother Africa House, how did you find life outside?

Lerato: Refreshing to the least. It was suddenly really nice to be in control of my surroundings, being allowed to do whatever I wanted to! I have basked in that freedom, enjoyed driving again, even traffic!

Melinda: Did you watch the show once you were evicted?

Lerato: Yes, I did but I really didn’t feel entertained. I’m not saying they should have suddenly started doing crazy stuff, but everyone was just sleeping all the time, or making out. Ofunneka was just cooking. It just got tedious and I stopped watching.

Melinda: What was it like being locked up for weeks with a bunch of strangers?

Lerato: Well you learn a lot about yourself. You learn your limits and how far you can be pushed before breaking I learned that I was good at standing my ground. I think I was overwhelming to a lot of people and that my personality was strong and I was a big threat. If it was all about staying in the house and winning the money, I could have become a shrinking violet and sat there quietly, not antagonizing anyone, but that’s not me.

Melinda: Did you have a strategy?

Lerato: To have fun! My thing was I wanted to win Big brother, being myself. When you get there you can only be fake for so long before your true colours start showing. I didn’t want to be a false individual like some of the other housemates.

Melinda: Who in particular pressed your buttons?

Lerato: Oh My God, It had to be Maureen, ‘spatula’ and Code. Code because of his guitar he must thank his lucky stars I got evicted because I was going to cut the strings of the damn guitar! He was going to wake up one morning and he wouldn’t know who had done it. He was a woman! He gossiped so much you couldn’t trust him at all. Maureen brought nothing to the party. She wasn’t interesting, fun or exciting. I never had a real conversation with her.

Melinda: Two of the housemates, Richard and Tatiana – a married man and an ‘engaged’ Angolan girl had a very racy affair in the house. What were your feelings regarding this relationship.

Lerato: It really pissed me off. If you recall the first time I fought with Richard, he said: ‘I m married! Here s my ring…… I will never cheat, I love my wife’ he went on and on. Then suddenly he does his 360. He slept with Tati, he showered with Tati, washed her front, back, everywhere….. That’s why I said to Richard. You came in here and spoke bull! every time he had a problem with Tati he ran off and kissed his wife’s picture or kissed his ring. He was pathetic. But at the end of the day, I’m glad he won Big Brother Africa at least he was entertaining!

Melinda: Was he upset with you?

Lerato: Of course he got upset but no one in that house ever had the balls to tell him anything. What he was doing actually sucked.

Melinda: Were you offended by his hypocrisy or was it because he was being immoral and betraying his wife?

Lerato: For me it was a combination of both. The acts they did in the house in front of everybody were plain disgusting. They would gyrate on top of the kitchen counter near our utensils and they thought this was fun and exciting, I was like you guys are disgusting there is a bed, go there.

Melinda: You’ve been so vocal about what Richard and Tatiana did, but what about you and Max, the Zambian Housemate? Before Max went into the house he was involved for four years with a woman called Suli. She was furious about what had happened between you two, in an interview she said: I don’t want anything to do with Max again because his relationship with Lerato has spoiled everything between us…. ‘What do you have to say?

Lerato: Richard is Married and Max was not married.

Melinda: But Suli was Max’s fiancée?

Lerato: I didn’t know that. Max says she was not his fiancée. I need to clarify that… of course. I feel bad for her. Its unfortunate that this happened but that was a decision Max made and I didn’t push him to make this choice. My intention was never to be a home wrecker.

Melinda: Are you and Max seeing each other?

Lerato: Yes we are. Love in the Big Brother house! He’s been staying with me and we’ve just come back from visiting his home in Zambia. It was amazing everyone knew who I was. They even have a Lerato hairstyle in Salons!

Melinda: You drank a lot in the house. Tell me about that.

Lerato: It came across like that because the other girls didn’t really drink with the guys. I was one of the people who drank as much as the guys. The girls just couldn’t handle their liquor.

Melinda: Do you not perhaps feel that in the light of our country and its huge problems with alcohol abuse, the message you are giving out is a bit dicey?

Lerato: When I drink I’m not saying now all go out and get drunk. In that contained environment. I drank more than what I drink to loosen up but I normally don’t condone people drinking, getting wasted and doing irresponsible things. I don’t drink and drive. I support responsible drinking.

Melinda: But what about that night in the house where you drank a lot and allegedly wet your bed?

Lerato: That was such rubbish! The air conditioner was either to high or too low in the house and that night I just sweated so much, when I woke up my bed was totally wet. That whole thing really irritated me.

Melinda: Were you hurt by what was said about you regarding the gossiping, bullying and drinking too much?

Lerato: Although they were harsh, everyone is entitled to their opinion. But have I been hurt? I was more annoyed and irritated by what people had to say. I had also had a huge amount of positive things said about me and I am swimming in that.

Melinda: In the end it seemed like a lot of people didn’t like you. I think you only had South Africa and two other countries voting for you to stay and the rest wanted you evicted.

Lerato: People in the house just didn’t have the balls to come out, confront me and be honest about anything and so it looked like I was just being this negative gossiping person. After Max left, it became more difficult. I didn’t just want to kiss the others’ butts and maybe I got evicted for that. I think I represent a new breed of South African woman. I’m not going to be the shrinking Violet in the corner. I think its okay for me to be the Venus flytrap and just go out there and get what I want and have a big mouth.

Melinda: Did you ever have that sense that your mother was watching you?

Lerato: Once in a while, but if you keep thinking about what’s going on outside it can only do your head in.

Melinda: Do you think its important being a role model?

Lerato: Yes I do. I’ve had people coming to me telling me how I have inspired them with my confidence and self belief.

Melinda: You were very attached to your Winnie Mandela biography in the house. What was that all about?

Lerato: I think Winnie is one of the most amazing strongwilled, powerful women who have ever lived. There were times that I felt mad in the Big brother house and reading the book was very inspiring. I learnt every woman can do the unimaginable and nothing is impossible. For her to go through, not just for herself and her family but also for millions of people was incredible. I would love to be able to find that in myself. I was inspired by her strength.

Melinda: What are you future plans?

Lerato: To travel I would love to present a music show where I travel the world, meet artist and go to cool places. Being on Big Brother has opened a lot of doors. And of course, I would love to do relief work with Max, help people and do work for the UN. Who knows? Everything is very exciting.

robza171

62 Responses to “‘My intention was never to be a homewrecker’ – Lerato”

  1. why is Lerato still bitter about being evicted before Mau, Code and the others? she needs to get over it.

  2. she is as much a home wrecker as Tatiana was. Afterall, when she discovered that Max was involved she could have left him anyway, but she pursued their relationship and evn went to Zambia. Did she ever advice him to work things out with his fiance’ first?

  3. Am just glad Lerato never won BBA 2 , her attitude still STINKS !!!!!!!!!!

  4. hey girl,wazap with u? U were really my star,listen u ‘ve got nothing to do with Max breaking up with his girlfriend.I think u two are jst a perfect match.Let me know when you guys will b in GHANA.”GO GIRL THE SKY IS UR LIMIT” UNTOUCHABLE 4LYF

  5. Hi Lerato. You are such a strong character. I love you for it girl. Greetings to ‘Babeeee’ you know what i am talking about. BIG UP LEMAX. Love you guys.

  6. @mystery,
    Is only our Queen Tati who can sacrifice her happiness for someone else!!. I dont think Lerato or anybody else in the house was capable of asking a person she/he loves to make up with someone else!. It needs special heart from Heaven. But queen Tati did it!

    Lerato, wish you all the best in whatever you are planning.

  7. “I represent a new brand of SA women” Talk for yourself! I do not wish to be represented by someone like you!Abusive, alcoholic, gossiping cow! You are a godamn shame to SA! U would have been better off being a shrinking violet, just left to whimper and die alone. U deserved no better! Bitch.

  8. Holler back Lerato!! You are so comfy with your body and i like that in a woman. I admire you actually and you are right, MAX WAS NEVER AND STILL ISN’T MARRIED. Richard is and as always, MARRIED MEN ARE OFF LIMITS HEHE! HOLLER!!

  9. who lerato who cares, we want know about tatiana and richard not u and max.
    sa.girl sexy

  10. LARATO DONT EVER TALK ABOUT TATI U ARE THE WORST, AT LEAST TATI SAID RICHARD SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS WIFE AND THAT SHE RESPECT HIS MARRIAGE, BUT U KNOWING FULL WELL OF MAX RELATIONSHIP U WENT AHEAD PURSUEING HIM TO ZAMBIA. U WANT HIM TO MARRY U, REALLY, BUT IT WONT WORK, COS U HAVE A VER BAD CHARACTER, ALL OTHER HOUSEMATE INTERVIEWED SO FAR DID NOT SPEAK BAD ABOUT ANY HOUSEMATE, THEY LOVE EACH OTHER, BUT ONLY, DONT LIKE MOUREEN, CODE RICHARD TATIANA, OFUNNEKA, WHO DO THINK U ARE? GOSSIPING AND BULLYING OTHERE HS MATE, U ARE OUT NOW TO BREAK MAX 4 YEARS RELATIONSHIP. WHILE MAX SAID BOTH OF U WERE JUST ACTING, THAT MEANS U ARE NOT REAL, U ARE A PRETENDER.
    NNEKA NIGERIA

  11. First of all Tatiana is not a home wrecker Richard chose 2 b wit Tati so l dnt think its fair 2 blame Tati 4 dat, Richi shud b held as accountable 4 his thing with Tati as she is. And Lerato’s excuse isnt good enuf bcz she knew Max was taken and she shud hav respectd dat if she was any better than Richiana! But Lerato l must say l admire your strong personality to sum extent. . .keep that up but dnt over do it. . . Much love! Bt l will ALWAYS B A RICIANA FAN 4 LYF ! ! !

  12. Lerato,
    At least you saw what Richard and all of us saw in Code. Much Gosssip as a a typical jobless woman.
    May be Ricki will go back to Richard and ask him his feelings on Code. She just jumped from the bed and say Code was Richard’s “charliee”. Richard could not correct her because he is not allowed to airout his feelings. Saaaaaad.

  13. LARATO CHARATER IS IRRITATING, I LOVE TATI FOR LIFE
    TATIANA FOR LIFE, TATIANA MY ONLY LOVE, EVEN AS A MARRIED LADY LIKE ME, I STILL ADMIRE TATIANA, I HAVE HER PIC IN MY COMPUTER

  14. What a “couple” Max and Lerato, this is a serious mis-match, wait and watch!

  15. Lerato!! u think u can stay with Max? never it wont even last!! Its just that Max is not exposed much thats why he looks up to u for tromance otherwise u r not a match!! Home wrecker!!

  16. You are a such a PIGGGGGG

  17. Lerato just go hell.
    U look like dead planted body on Earth. How dare u called other hsemates names? Do u kno how u look like? I always pity u coz sometimes u 4get wat to say even up now dat u ar out. Don’t u read other hsemates Articles? In most cases dey ar smart and intellegent in wat to Air out to veiwers/public, unlike u.
    I dont think even yo’ relationship with Max will ever work. There’s nothing like A VISION or Match. It’s like a Drama. Do u remember wat happened to u in Finale Party with yo’ sick Max? and u called dat LOVE? heheheeeeeeeelooooooooooo.
    Just give us a break anything abt u gives me running stomach.

  18. LERATO U DID NOT HAV TO DISS ODA HSEMATES, U SHLD HAV LEFT DAT FOR DAT WHINNY, DERANGED MAUREEN WHO THINKS DAT D WAY TO GET AHEAD IN LIFE IS 2DISS EVERYONE INCLUDIN HER ERSTWHILE BEST PAL OFU.DIDNT EXPECT D DISSING 4RM U.DAT SAID, U’RE A STRONG AND VOCAL WOMAN AND I ADMIRE DAT PLUS D FACT U WERE URSELF FROM ONSET,LET NO HATER/HATERS TAKE DAT FROM U.YOU’RE A CONFIDENT AND ASSERTIVE WOMAN AND I REALLY DO THINK U HAV A BEAUTIFUL FACE.ABOUT U AND MAX, DERE IS NOTHIN WRONG IN DATING HIM, AFTERALL 99% OF MEN LEAVE THEIR RELATIONSHIPS TO BE WIT SOMEONE ELSE AND DAT IS ABSOLUTELY DIFF FROM HAVIN AN AFFAIR WIT A MARRIED MAN WHO TOOK A VOW INFRONT OF GOD&MAN.DESPITE HOW I LIK TAT COS SHE HAS A GOOD HEART, SHE SHOULD HAV KNOWN DAT ONLY HEARTBREAK CAN COME OUT OF SUCH AN UNHOLY UNION SHE HAD WIT RICH, DAT IS ADULTERY, THAT SAID TOO, GOOD LUCK IN ALL UR ENDEAVORS

  19. “in control of my surroundings” Bloody control freak! Pity you never controlled your gossiping, skindering, backstabbing drinking ass!

  20. Please emigrate to Zambia, we don’t need people like you in SA, PLEASE LEAVE THE S.A. HOUSE!

  21. ROBZA THANK YOU FOR ALL D UPDATES, CAN WE HAV STORIES ABOUT BABY MERLY, THOUGHT WITH HER WHOLE VIVACIOUSNESS AND BUBBLY PERSONALITY SHE WILL BE ALL OVA D NEWS, MUCH AS I LIKED RICH AND TAT IN D HSE, THERE ARE 10 ODA HSEMATES TOO AND SOME OF US NEED TO HEAR BOUT DEM COS D WHOLE RICHIANA THING IS MAKIN SOME PEOPLE 2LOOSE THEIR MINDS, WIT SOME CONTEMPLATIN SUICIDE SO PLS PLS ROB, DO UR FAV SCHIZO A FAVOUR AND DISTRACT DEM WIT ODA STORIES.

  22. L u are smart gal. these hoters r intimidated by u coz u speak ur mind.kip being strong.about ur drinking, ur a grown ass woman nobody shud judge u.ur mo raised a strong child so those speakin of bad influence shud kno eachparent shud worry bout their own kids not u.dont change

  23. L u are smart gal. these haters r intimidated by u coz u speak ur mind.kip being strong.about ur drinking, ur a grown ass woman nobody shud judge u.ur mom raised a strong child so those speakin of bad influence shud kno eachparent shud worry bout their own kids not u.dont change

  24. LIBRA, FUCK THE HELL OFF!!!!!

    Lerato, babbbeeeee!!!!! You were the best entertainer. You might not have recieived the $$$ but you got such a HHHOOOTTT guy for yourself (Max is a hot piece of man flesh).

    You are a strong, smart, positive, beautiful woman. Only enlightened people appreciated your presence in that house. Never mind the haters, their only problem is the same as the rest of the SMALL 5 (INFERIORITY COMPLEX).

    It would be great to have you host those parties.

    Stay lovely and blessed!

  25. Dat ur “intention was never to be a home wrecker” i prefer a home wrecker than U cos home wrecker can have some morals unlike u who is a (drunkard, lazy, gossiper, bedwetter, backstaber, disgusting woman,violet etc, etc……… and da only hsmate who have nothing to do after Big-brother2). Shame on u big time.
    No-wonder wat u still have in yo BRIAN is hsmate dis, hsmate dat noncense. Even dose one who came after u have got better things to do.
    Why don’t u plan for yo’ own carrier dan thinking of spoiling wat others have like Code. “Dat I got evicted because I was going to cut the strings of the damn guita” Since u ar full of DIRTY PLANS u will NEVER SUCCEED in anything becos of yo’ jelousness.

    JUST MORE DAN HOME WRECKER.
    Her future plan is to travel, go to cool places, work for the UN. Wat a ROTTEN FUTURE PLAN i cant comment cos its a primary child future plan with premature mind.

    Thank God both of u are features from Bird and FUTURE FAILERS.
    u ar hot-tempered, he is hot-tempered,
    u ar a drunkard he is da same,
    back-stabber he is same,
    u ar disgusting he is,
    u have no respect to others he has no respect as well,
    u ar violet he is, etc, etc,
    and above all
    BOTH OF U HAVE GOT NO FUTURE PLAN only thinking of getting Married WAT APITY. Pue, pue, pue.
    I repeat it will NEVER work we are waiting to see. NONCENSE.

  26. Lerato don’t u dare call tatiana names after al she’s d one who encoraged richi to go back to wifey & what did u do u were only happy max was damped. And why r u stil lying about weting ur bed, ha ha ha. One more thing in future speak for ur self u did not represent ra woman u represented urseld. I could never b a shebeen queen i’am more of a lady like tatiana. Viva tatiana.

  27. Unwanted WOMAN in Africa.

  28. MORE THAN HOME WRECKER…………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  29. WAT A FIGURE I prefer pigs figure dan hers.
    Aleast not any of my Brothers can take a look. She brings Starvation at one’s home.

  30. And atleast Tati has never gone to Tanzania. She respects other pple’s life and plans. She has a profession and she is marketable and can promote MUSIC SHOW unlike others.

  31. LIBRA- I absolutely agree with you. Lerato was a DISGRACE to all African women and more so SA women. She was EVERYTHING IN THAT HOUSE that SA women are definately not…
    She IS the QUEEN OF BITCHES, and I still have no repect for her, she started and fuelled the fires and then when they EXPLODED Maxwell and Kwaku HID BEHIND her, [which lets face it] was very easy to do, she’s HUGE. I kinda liked Maxwell and Kwaku until they had to FORFEIT THE BOOZE [because of Richard and Tatiana] HEAVENS ABOVE YOU WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THE THE WORLD HAD COME TO AN END THAT NIGHT!!!! Over some flipping booze, liquor, guzzle, that was a TOTAL disappointment. Lerato you were nothing but a gossip monger, shit stirrer and GLUTTON in the house, I could not believe where on earth you put all that food, you made me nauseous, you never stopped eating. Did you forget your friends, Meryl and Kwaku on the kitchen table and I am sure you too???????????????????

    PLEASE DON’T THROW STONES AT RICHARD AND TATIANA [Richard is not my favourite person] never the less, YOU BROKE UP MAXWELL’S ENGAGEMENT….. You were also a total HOE in the house.

    TATIANA REMAINS THE ‘AFRICAN QUEEN’ SHE IS A LADY AND HAS STYLE, CLASS [something you cannot spell] NEVER EVER DID SHE GOSSIP ABOUT ANY ONE OF YOU IN THE HOUSE, NEVER WAS SHE VICIOUS OR MALICIOUS. So dear Lerato don’t point a finger because there are 9 pointing back at YOU. Yes, you wet the bed you were absolutely so wasted….DON’T MAKE EXCUSES.
    I hope to Heaven our youth do not look to you as a role model you are a poor excuse, if you think you came across as confident….
    THINK AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YES I AM PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN AND ANTI LERATO…………..

  32. Oc u killin me man….keep them cumin

  33. please lerato niether is tatiana a home wrecker, if want blame some then it should be richard he is the married oneand he encouraged her , he had his fun with her and today he said he told her that he is back with rikki after he told the whole of africa he is inlove with tatiana that guy is confused so lets not blame her .
    sa girl sexy

  34. Lerato
    Maureen had more class in her little finger than you ever could!! The girl stood up to you and was never intimated – Why all the hate ??? Why not take a good look at yourself . You are here busy condeeming others when you have done worst – Yes – you are living with Max – where is your moral – the bibke also does not condone that – or according to you Adultery is a bigger sin !!!!
    You are but a bully vey bitter person
    Get a life !!!

  35. OC HONEY, U CAN WRITE IN A LANG UR FAMILIAR WIT,FRENCH LATIN OR SWAHILI, BUT IF U PREFER ENGLISH DEN SPEND UR TIME LEARNING TO WRITE IT, U NO UR TENSES&UR SPELLINGS SUCK.LERATO AINT MY FAV HSEMATE BUT D TRUTH IS DAT SHE WAS HERSELF&A STRONG WOMAN.SHE HAD HER FAULTS JUST LIK WE ALL BUT DAT CHIC WILL GO PLACES, YOU CAN TRY GOOGLIN LERATO SENGADI AND U’L SEE THINGS SHE ACCOMPLISHED B4 BBA2.SOME OF U SPEND TIME HATIN BUT D FACT IS DAT SHE IS A CELEB,WHILE A WHOLE BUNCH OF U ARE NONENTITIES AND DISSING HER CANNOT CHANGE DAT FACT.MY FAV HSEMATES WERE RICH,TAT&OFU BUT UNLIKE A BUNCH OF U,I CAN DIFFERENTIATE REAL LIFE&BB AND CNT WORSHIP A HUMAN BEING.D SHOW IS OVA,RICH IS WIT RICKI,TAT WIL HAV AN AMAZIN LIF ONCE SHE DESISTS FROM MARRIED MEN AND D HSE MATES ARE ALL STARS,SO CURSE ALL YOU WANT,DEY MIGHT NOT EVEN SEE DESE COMMENTS BUT DAT WNT STOP ME FROM SAYIN MAU NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIST..LOL

  36. The Tart is and will remian a home wrecker but fortunately her wrecking was not strong enough!!!

    Richard has his obvious strong weaknesses too but he was ENTERTAINING using the Tart for obvious reasons.

    Lerato i feel was amazing at first but as the ‘untouchable’ groued formed she began to loose most of hersupprt. In fact i thought in the end it will be her, Richard and Max or possibly Meryl.

  37. Sawubona Lerato!
    How nice to hear from you, what a refreshing difference. Girl, you rock. Already the ex-Richiana (now Tart fans) are on your back. Ignore them, they are ignorant and out of control. The pity-party is hitting an alltime low. They are biting bubbles … Love you, keep on believing in yourself. You are a powerful woman, like Winnie Mandela. The untouchables are coping well outside of BB. That is where your strengths lie. Where are the “non-untouchables”, or “touchables”? Their spark is fading …

  38. Saw in a newspaper today … an article about fans and the damage they can cause their idols … I will quote:
    “Fame brings leeches and sharks who see their idol as something to which they can attach themselves; as a piece of meat rather than a human being with feelings” (Carole King). Fans expect of their idol – not to be themselves – but to continue with the masquerade. TRUE WORDS!!!!
    Toodledoo, signing off again. Sala Kahle!

  39. Liberated.Exposed.Real.Assertive.Transparent.Outshines. lerato u rock.untouchable 4 life

  40. U know wats so funny, the first person in the hse to call tati names was lerato…….in the bathroom wen she called her the HOME WRECKER, but how ironic since da HOME WRECKER @ da end of the day turned out to be lerato……..n NOT TATIANA,

    GUYS DO U REM,WEN MAX WAS EVICTED(WHO CAN 4GET DAT),N KB ASKED HIM ABT RATO…..HE TOTALLY DISCARDED L N SED I HAV A GIRLFRIEND BLAH BLAH BLAH…… LETS JST SAY MAX’S GIRLFRIEND AGREED TO TAKE HIM BACK………….WUD HE STILL BE WITH RATO…I DN’T THINK SO…..EISH I WILL NEVA UNDERSTAND Y SOME WOMEN SETTLE FOR BEIN LEFTOVERS

    NWAY,RATO ……..GIRL UR ATTITUDE STINKS,BUT AS FAR AS VOTIN WAS CONCERNED JST KNOW DAT I HAD UR BACK(PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN NO MATTA WAT),WISH U WELL.

    JANEZ DA SELF-PROCLAIMED SAINT,I SEE U LEFT UR PLANET OF DELUSIONAL MALLICIOUS FOOLS TO COME PAY US A VISIT,N BY DA WAY, IF TATIANA’S a tart den dat means rato is an even bigger TART………did u watch uncut of da ENGAGED MAX N L IN DA PENTHSE,1st week of bb n rato was already in max’s bed.So pls sweetheart next tym be a bit more intelligent with ur comments , coz ur ignorance level is shockin……u come here with ur double standard BS.

    TATIANA REIGNS SUPREME…………..N DATS A FACT……FISH!

  41. Hi guys, Thank you Robza for always keeping us informed and for giving me the opportunity to share vital information with my fellow readers of this blog. I just cannot wait for the next BBA!! I will stay loyal to this site tho!!!

    Guys the time has come for a revolution. You all simply must check out http://anythingcanhappen.wordpress.com/ that site is awe inspiring!

  42. I AM THE LIBRA (NO 5 COMMENT) THAT LIKES AND LOVE LEMAX. THIS OTHER LIBRA IT’S FAKE. WHO THE HELL ARE YOU. LEMAX FOR LIFE.

  43. Lerato Baaaaabbbyyyy
    When I read your interview, I had no other choice as to smile and shake my head. You had so much going for you. You should have used your mistakes made as valuable lessons learnt and try to improve on your personality flaws. Allow me
    Lesson 1
    Just because you were more fluent in the spoken English language, did not necessary made you more intelligent and the other females in the house shrinking violets. Being a venus fly trap (meaning unknown) is not representing new breed of South African woman because not all of us wants be loud, have a big mouth and or shout others down.
    Lesson 2
    You should not look down on others. Some times in the house, you were very pleasant and extremely funny, but most of the time your actions towards your housemates were mean and degrading. You were privileged to attend private schools and colleges but this privilege should not allow you to feel superior to others.
    Lesson 3
    You have all the takings in you to be a leader and a trendsetter, But in the end your confidence and self-belief were your downfall in the house. Learn to listen to other people’s inputs and stop thinking that only you are right.
    Lesson 4
    Don’t point fingers at others if you are doing the same as them like gossiping, starting an affair, drinking and all those. The list is long, let me stop here.
    Lesson 5
    Please polish your act before you can dream of becoming a role model for our youth. You have the potential of becoming a part of the young Black Diamond group of South Africa. You have a larger than life personality. Don’t misuse it, improve on it and then you can present a music show. Then only will you be able to work for the United Nations.
    Lastly
    With all said, you did manage to keep the house rocking. Good luck and go well.

  44. I truly admired Lerato especially her self confidence, eloquence and relating easy to other housemates. she was also entertaining to watch and could have easily made the dollars, but…
    the attitude was sooo terrible it overshadowed all the good. i like you a lot but warn you to be wary of these things;
    – never think you are all that and undermine other people
    – never talk bad about others especially if they are not there to defend themselves. If you have nothing good to say about others, dont say anything
    – never criticise in public, it reflects on you at the end
    – respect yourself then you’ll be able to respect other people

    NB. Marriages start as relationships >engagements > marriages. Max was already in that chain which you disrupted, saying he was not married is not an excuse as the intention was there. I thought it was what’s in the heart that counted.

    – I hope you know about Max’s post BBA Hse interview with KB. He said he loved his girlfriend. You were the second best to him because he was dumped, i wouldn’t be proud of that.

    LASTLY – what goes around comes around. What makes you think he will be faithful with you???? If he did it before he can do it again especially if he can meet a push woman like you again!!!

  45. I was the real libra LONG before the LEMAX LOVER LIBRA appeared. So YOU FUCK OFF! Tatiana has more class and dignity in her little finger and Lerato and Max put together. Lerato must please emigrate to Zambia (or any other godforsaken place) we don’t need her or her kind in SA. No wonder Max wanted to bliksem her at the after party. He probably realised he would be minus an arm if he did!

  46. Hey Masalagal,
    Your ignorance knows no limits! Can you believe that people have choices in life. You choose to love the Tart, I choose to love Lerato. SO WHAT!!! Does that make you right and me wrong? There are 11 other housemates that we could choose to support. Tat the Tart is not the only one; she would’ve had to screw herself, which she did in the end anyway! You swear at me, so I can swear at you, and so it goes on ad nauseum … get real, little twit! PITY PARTY IS OVER! Go play in the traffic; the self proclaimed saint will be there to help your poor soul. Beware, I may just be the DEVIL IN DISGUISE!! Bang, bang, down you go!!!

  47. OH JANEZ DEAR, U TALK ABT IGNORANCE YET ,U URSELF R SO DAME IGNORANT, WEN DID I EVA SAY DAT U CAN’T LIKE LERATO OR DAT U MST LIKE TATIANA?

    ALL I DID WAS POINT OUT TO U, HOW HYPOCRITICAL UR COMMENT WAS, ON ONE HAND U CALL TATIANA A TART N ON THE NEXT HAND U PRAISE RATO………WEN SHE PRACTICALLY DID DA EXACT SAME THING TATI DID…….SO Y DA DOUBLE STANDARDS?

    N PLS SWEETY CATCH AWAKE UP,DERS NOBODY HERE DATS HAVIN A PITY PARTY, TATIANA IS A STRONG WOMEN N DOESN’T NEED NO PITY PARTY, FRM DAY 1 SHE TOOK RESPONSIBILITY FOR HER ACTIONS .

    REGARDIN UR DEVIL STATEMENT, PLS DON’T INSULT DA DEVIL
    I’M 100% SURE EVEN HE HAS MORE CLASS DAN U.

    RGARDIN RATO, ALTHOUGH @ TIMES I TAWT HER ATTITUDE WAS AWFUL, I WILL ALWAYS HAVE RESPECT FOR HER LIKE TATIANA SHE WAS ALWAYS TRUE TO HERSELF ,N NOT FOR 1 SECOND DID SHE PRETEND TO BE SOMEBODY ELSE TO PLEASE THOSE AROUND HER, SECONDLY DERS IS NO DOUBT ABT IT,RATO WITH HER SHORTCOMINGS N ALL WAS A VERY ENTERTAININ HSEMATES, N I BELIEVE GOOD OR BAD, TATIANA N RATO WERE THE MST REAL HSEMATES.

    UNLIKE U JANEZ I’M NOT A MALLICIOUS PERSON SO I WON’T GO AROUND CALLIN RATO BAD NAMES,JUST BECOZ SHE WASN’T MY FAVOURITE HSEMATE.
    BASICALLY,UNLIKE U I DON’T GET A KICK OUT OFF CALLIN SOME1 ELSE A DEGRADIN VULGAR NAME.

    JANEZ,IF I HAVE EVA CALLED U A DEGRADIN NAME, PLS DO FORGIVE ME, GOD BLESS U.

    TAKE CARE!

  48. OOH LEARTO .. GET OVER IT MAN.. RICHARD WON WHETHER HE SUCKED OR NOT.. HE ENTERTAINED US FROM DAY 1.. HE CREATED LOTS OF DRAMA MY DEAR.. SO GET OVER IT AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR MAX ..WISH YOU THE BEST ..NO GRUDGES FROM US (RICHIANA FANS)

  49. @janez
    stand ur ground janez coz indeed u got a right to an opinion. it seems some pips here dont seem to undastand that its ok 2 disagree.i see some are goin psycho.i wonder how they’d do in a face2face debate.
    regards to pips in frm ur planet.

  50. I just love Lerato. I also like the way all of you react and boil over what she says. Do you really think we care for these `I’m only human’ , `I’m an African Queen’, fake sorb stories.

  51. Hallo Lerato !!!! So, you are calling yurself NP now??? Meaning Not Pretty ???

  52. lerato u are a bully type s a women almost crucify tati cos she said u were too lousy but that remains the truth about u

  53. Lerato: WHAT I HATE ABOUT U

    1. u embarrassed SA
    2. u ate all the eggs urself
    3. ur legs r as small as the red giraffe’s n ur waist is like a full bin bag
    4. i cud smell ur bad breath thru my tv speakers
    5. u made me hate erika badus song- tyron
    6. u gave my decoder herpes
    7. u are a hypocrit
    8. u hated queen tati
    9. u remind me of ugly skool bullies
    10. u suk

  54. 11. u wee in your bed
    12. u stole Suli’s boyfriend
    13. u gums are big
    14. u teeth small
    15. u stole liquor and hide them in purple room
    16. u thought you were of great magtitude
    17. u claimed ownershop of the painthous aka penthouse
    18. u hated kitchen utilities like egg lifter, toaster
    19. u wear belts as bras
    20. u taste in men suck

  55. 21. u clothes were size 14, your body size 24
    22. u killed all nice songs with your horrible horrible voice
    23. u talked like a paris-hilton-wanna-be, but you are african
    24. u say nice things of the USA, but nothing of Africa
    25. u were untidy
    26. u picked fights for no reason
    27. u were neva wrong, always rite
    28. u have very big shoes
    29. u neva washed properly
    30. u were in luv with Richard, neva admitted it

  56. @ dolphin
    kool stuff. 19, 21, 23, 28 off the hook!

  57. @dolphin you go girl she must not mess with you!!!!!!!!love no 11, and she was jealous of Richard and Tatiana her and MAX could not come close .

  58. Lerato always hated the fact that you were so judgemental gossiping about Tatiana and Richard with Merly when you yourself were in bed with Max and then you had the cheek to say but we are not doing anything please you knew that he was with someone and that did not stop you .You are a hypocrite look at yourself before pointing your finger at others.

  59. @MICH
    PREACH MY SISTA PREACH
    AMEN TO DAT!

  60. I do not disagree with this blog post.

  61. This could be your best blog online…


Leave a Reply

