BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

Lerato responds to the fans

So I made a lil post bout Lerato coming onto the site and giving us her contact details about 2 days ago. As usual there were bitchy responses from posters, but generally there were good messages and questions…

Lerato managed to come back to UFW today to answer some of the questions fans so eagerly wanna know as well as tackled the bitchy comments thrown at her…

Some messages Lerato responded to:

Dolphin does not understand what is going on? So, she is not going to talk to us on WordPress? And why not Lerato?

Look Robza even did a nice photo and all. Now I must do facebook with you if I want to ask a question. That is not nice Lerato. Look at Just-ice, look at Tatiana. They spoke to us.

No man Lerato, don’t be like dat.

Is she and Maxwell still an item and if so, how does the cross country relationship works?

Did she sign any other deals after BBAII or did she resume her previous job?

Is she in contact with any of the other housemates and what do they talk about?

Nice seeing u Lorato. Just tell us a bit about your life after BBII and if your love life with Max was only prompt by the fact that her partner of 5 years dished him? Want to know.

XB – Yes thank Goodness we are all different, thats for sure. Lerato was a bully and very nasty in the house, in fact she was very unlikeable in the house and I that is my opinion, which I am entitled to, like you. Lerato THOUGHT because she was SA and the House was in SA she would get support, instead she got a hell of a SHOCK. I agree its over………….but it must be worrying you if you are reacting to my comment.

NEVER EVER THROW STONES IF YOU DON’T LIVE IN A GLASS HOUSE.

Good Luck

What she had to say:

hey hey hey hey there.

let me clear a few things here before i go any further. i never refused to answer any questions from u guys….I’m always open to answer questions from everybody…….As for Facebook, its a quicker platform for me to talk to every1 cos i’m on the road alot so i accesses it on my cell 90% of the time. So to ensure that i reply soonest everybody usually contacts me on Facebook…fans & well……non fans too.

So to answer the burning question. YES i am still with Max, we are very happy. Whatever happened in the past and his past relationship is really irrelevant right now & apart from that there are plenty of facts that are not known by the public (and he chooses not to share) so…… anyway all that matters is the here and now for me….& honestly no elses opinion really counts cos at the end of the day its Max & i who are in this and our feelings 4 each other are all that matters. As for the distance thing we are doing well with it and we’re aight. And his ex leaving him was not the deciding factor on our relationship….we both knew how the cookie was gonna crumble….we had spoken about it, so we knew that we would be where we are today ;0)…..

I have been low on the radar cos i’ve been working on alot of projests and sponsorship deals with alot of companies including a motor company, a cosmetic comapny, major clothing co, tv & radio deals…..a whole lot!!!!! So watch this space for very cool stuff. Also will be doing major charity stuff….am in talks with the U.N.

Sweetpea CLAIMS that i thought i was gonna win because the house was in SA and i’m South African & that would get me support. thats not true at all…….the location had nothing to do with my thoughts on winning the cash…….get that right.

As for behavior…..mmmmmmmm…….that leaves alot to be desired!!! just because i drank, smoke, have a strong personality and am very honest about my feelings and opinionated it makes me “Not an African woman” & “a bully”. RUBBISH! it is not my problem in ANY WAY OR FORM that the other h/m couldn’t stand up for themselves so hence me coming across as a bully……and those that judge me…..who are u to judge? unless u live a perfect, bubble encased world then u have to wake up and smell the coffee!!! there is a new breed of African women who are not afraid to do as they want and please. its so funny how the world has MAJOR double standards….a female smokes, drinks & uses foul language its a major catastrophe but a married man commits countless acts of adultery with not 1 but 2 females and he’s seen as a hero & entertaining……..mmmmmmmm!!!!! don’t even let me get started on what the other females got up 2!!!!!!!

And until you are put in that situation then u have no idea how it is. No one who hasn’t been in that house can even begin to imagine what its like. and if you didn’t notice the whole thing is like a science experiment……they want to make u crack & loose it, thats why they have 12 VERY DIFFERENT PEOPLE…..or else there is no point in even having a show. but you saw on the show is me……just reacting to the situation i was in – A FISHBOWL BEING VIEWED BY 23 MILLION PEOPLE WITH NO ESCAPE. i was not willing to change myself to be liked by all, thats not who i am, i stand my ground and i am who i am. anyway like i always say “YOU CANT MAKE EVERY1 HAPPY SO START BY MAKING URSELF HAPPY & EVERYTHING WILL FALL IN2 PLACE!” And i am a winner in more ways than u can imagine……i’m so blessed!

But please don’t get me twisted i am very fond of ALL my fellow housemates, even those you least expect. at the end of the day we shared an experience that totally bonds us in a very twisted way! and i am happy 4 Richard…..& Ricki. i talk to most of them almost weekly via fone or email.

So if there’s anything else any1 would like to know….u know what to do!

So till next time.

Hallelujah holla back!!!

1 luv

Lerato

Robza171

119 Responses to “Lerato responds to the fans”

  1. LOVE YOU GIRL WELL SAID I WAS NEVER A RICHARD FAN I FEEL THE SAME WAY ABOUT HIM.

  2. Lerato, what can I say? I like ur spirit and you neva back down on a fight, you say it as it is. Some of us hav ills we indulge in, could be too much sex, weed, alcohol or cigarette, I for one love my cigarette and if dat makes me a bad person, so be it, really dnt care, ye without sin should cast d first stone, but I disagree with you on the married man stuff, most of us have seen him for wat he is. Always knew you would go far and good luck to you and Max, thats a fine brother

  3. Lerato, you should not wear that t-shirt girl. You not single anymore! Give it to 4ever, she wants it.

    Baabbby, you are loud, you are proud, you say it as it is. Just like I thought, you are not the type to go ga-ga over a person, but your friends will stay your friends for a life-time.

    Now Rato. Ask Maxwell to register on WordPress and say his hola to us. Show him how to do it. Pretty Please.

  4. Then Lerato if you show Maxwell how to get on WordPress, I will transfer R29,00 to @guthuletho mobile so that he can post here. It is month end now and his time is due.

    @guguletho,
    Your baby has spoken. Come quickly.

  5. @zb, @sarafina,

    Please go into Lerato’s facebook and ask her pretty please to check out WordPress and then she must sit Maxwell on da chair and gps him into WordPress.

    Guys you will do it? Would be nice to speak to M.a.x.w.e.l.l.

  6. LERATO..You don’t want to be judged ..How come you judge Richard ? ..It seems you still hold grudges against him..he is a very great guy ..He doesn’t talk any bad thing about his fellow housemates ..But you and you are friends ..everyday you remind us about what he did in the house ..For your information Richard has moved on ..You will never hear him talking about others ..He is too busy for that..Lerato i liked you but Now mmmh ..Stop being judgemental …

  7. HALLELUYAH HOLLA BACK…………LOL!!!!!DIS GIRL WAS CRAZY……I MUST SAY SHE WAS MY FAVOURITE HSMATE IN DA BEGGINING…..BUT SHE PISSD ME OFF WITH THE UNTOUCHABLE THING..DEN I GOT HOOKED ON RICHIANA!!!!!!BUT SHE USED 2 CRACK ME UP SUM TYMZ!!!!

  8. @Dolphin, you know i’l do anything for you doll, checked my facebook and she has graciously accepted my friend request@ZB girl wats up with the info, you still working on it@Julie Nam, she aint criticizing, she’r making a point so chill babes

  9. @Dolphin, you know i’l do anything for you doll, checked my facebook and she has graciously accepted my friend request@ZB girl wats up with the info, you still working on it@Julie Nam, she aint criticizing, she is making a point so chill babes

  10. MORNING GUYS,

    It is a brand new day, it is Friday, the sun is shining bright. Let us be jolly, let us have fun !!!

    http://www.modaluanda.com

    Entre o Crime e a paixso

    Tatiana Durao – nominated best actress

    PLEASE VOTE. PLEASE VOTE. PLEASE VOTE

  11. MORNING LERATO

    PLEASE VOTE FOR TATIANA !!!!

    http://www.modaluanda.com

  12. @Dolphin
    Has the voting closed, because I tried to vote again this morning, but NADA, no luck….

    @Sarafina
    She basically answered Dolphin’s questions and nobody emailed any other questions to me. I have a few questions though that I’m gonna email to her today. Oh, and I also ask her to get Max to update us loonies here over at WordPress on what’s been happening in his life of late.

  13. Oh, and I also ask her to get Max to update us loonies here over at WordPress

    @zb @Sarafina

    Thank you thank you. And zb, I still voted this morning …. ?

  14. Hey Sthando you go gal voice yourself out,. How is max and what is he up to Hope you remind richard of this adultery as you talk to them weekly. Keep it up and all the best. Peeps of Tatiana keep voting and Dolphin did you get my email. Please respond. Have a great weekend and Good Luck Tatiana you will make it gal. Does this show on DSTV as i have subscribe to the Portuguese channel as extra.

  15. LERATO GIRL…JUST KEEP ON KEEP KEEPING ON!!!!!!

    GET THOSE CONTRACTS…AND YES, JUST BE YOURSELF. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG THERE.

    …BUT EEEIIISHH!!! MY DEAR…TONE DOWN ON THE SWEARING AND THE BOOZE…YOU ARE GREAT AND IT IS UNDISPUTABLE BUT DONT LET THOSE TWO THINGS TAINT YOUR IMAGE.

    HOLA SEVEN!!!!!

  16. Hi all, I emailed a few comments and questions to Lerato. This is what she had to say…….

    Hi Zonika….glad to hear ur well.

    Well i’ve answered ur questions below in red, if there is anything else u would like to know just drop me a line.

    i’ll pass ur message on to Max.

    Cool ;0)

    hallelujah holla back!

    Lerato

    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Hi there Lerato

    Although I’m a die-hard Tatiana fan, I also liked you very much. You are a very intelligent, talented and confident woman and I admire those qualities in you.

    Although I didn’t always agree with what you did or said, like you said yourself, one can’t please everybody all the time and you just need to be true to yourself.

    I enjoyed watching you and you made me laugh and there certainly never was a QUIET moment with you around!

    Just a few questions. Hope you don’t mind answering them……

    1) If it was totally up to you, which of the housemates would you have liked to have been evicted first and why?

    i guess Maureen, for obvious reasons. and just to clear the air I DON’T HATE HER, we just have absolutely nothing in common….

    2) Apart from yourself and Max, which of the housemates would you have liked to be crowned the winner and why?

    Well i thought Ofu was gonna win but i would have loved to see Justice win!!!! i loved him to bits! ;0)

    3) Do you think that if you guys handled Maxwell’s nomination for eviction better, he maybe would have stayed longer?

    Definitely. it was a shock when he left but we believe that everything happens for a reason so his early departure from the house led to bigger, better things. And at the time we felt the reactions were warranted…..do i regret it? No. but i did acknowledge that i had made an error about the Code thing.

    4) I see that you comment that you are FOND of ALL THE HOUSEMATES. Could you please explain why your feelings have changed towards some of them as I thought that you didn’t like Maureen, Code, Tatiana, Richard and even Ofunneka.

    they were not people i was closest with in the house. some i liked less than others. i never once said i didn’t like Richard, if anything i used to get along with him (except when we had our disagreements)….we joked & laughed alot together. Ofu & i didn’t have any real beef either. With Code…mmmmmm…….we had our own private hart to hart & well we’re cool now. And the rest well……..my feelings for them are indifferent. i’m not gonna hold a grudge over any crap that happened in the house, i have other stuff on my mind, but if they do then thats their own issue. but like i said, we shared something crazy together…….good & bad times, so i guess that somehow makes me have a LITTLE soft spot for them all.

    5) Which of the housemates have you been in contact since the show has been over?

    Every1 except Maureen & Tati. Maybe i’ll chat to them sometime soon…..who knows? the world is full of surprises!!!!! but like i said above i don’t have any serious grudges with either of them.

    XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    By the way congrats with all the deals you have in the pipeline.I wish you well in all your future endeavors. Also could you ask Maxwell to give us WordPressers an update on what’s been happening with him lately?

    will do………..i’ll get him to contact you sometime next week

  17. @zb,

    This is great. Send it to Robza and ask him to insert it in Lerato’s chap with us. This is big stuff.

    Good work reporter. We are all going to swop careers…. one of these days. We are better than the rest at all the newspapers you know City Press and them. I’m telling you.

    Watch and see.

  18. THANK YOU LERATO !!!

    THANK YOU @ZB !!!

  19. ZB I’m sure Lerato would agree with me that you derserve a handshake for those replies, almost sounded just like Rato!!

    To you Rato, you have always been the best h/m for me. I admire your confindence, your extrovert nature and your ability to find happiness in the strangest and most awkward situations. Indeed there was never a dull momment with you in BBA2. I wish you all the best in all your aspirations… the sky is the limit

  20. @Dolphin
    It’s pleasure dear, I will email it to Robza! BTW, I’m still struggling to cast my vote for Tatiana. I voted quite a few times on Wednesday and Thursday, but from this morning I’ve had no joy….(sad face….)

  21. i did try to vote 4 Tati but no cigar……don’t know why its not working.

    By the way the pic where i’m wearing the “single” t-shirt is pre-Max….so i’ve hidden it very far in the back of my closet….

    Been there, done that, got the t-shirt………lol!

    Thanks for all the responses guys. Just spoke to Max & he’ll post something soon…..

    And to JULIE NAM – i’m not judging Richard i was drawing a comparison between my “situation” & his. and every1 is entitled to their opinion. i respect urs so kindly return the favour.

  22. @Lerato,

    Now that is nice. Trying to vote for Tatiana. Stunning stuff.
    Either the voting is over cause since 9 I am also struggling or the server is overloaded. 6 this morning it was still fine.

    Thank you Lerato for caring for Tatiana.

  23. i personally dont like larato, so case close

  24. Lerato ha bhayi skelemu as we say eSoweto.

  25. @Lerato

    Obrigada!!!! Thanks for trying to vote for our GIRL. I sommer like you more now!!! It is true what you said, you don’t have any grudges!

  26. @nneka NIGERIA

    I PERSONALLY DONT LIKE NNEKA NIGERIA CASE CLOSED. DONT START WITH LERATO SUPPORTERS…YOU WILL LEAVE THE FORUM RUNNING …IDIOTA…FIGERDUNKED…STUPIDO!!!!

  27. Holler back at ya Rato!! How have you been? What’s up? All the best for the future and take care. I like your personality, you are a shining star. Never let negative comments get you down, just not worth it. Hope to meet you one day. My friend Mel bumped into you & Max at Rosebank. I hope to bump into you guys too soon, may be even kusasa. Holler back!!!

  28. There you go! I knew Rato was neva a hater! Y’all thot she was a hater cos she expresses herself explicitly . . . that’s because she has nothing to hide and does not pretend nor try to buy anybody’s face!! You go Rato!!

  29. I WONDER IF SHE DEVIL, THUNDER ETC. LERATO’S SUPPORTERS ARE AWARE OF THIS PAGE…LET ME INFORM THEM.

    WE LOVE YOU RATO!!!!!!!!!

  30. LERATO: GIRL, I LOVED YOU FROM DAY ONE. ASK DOLPHIN HOW CRAZY I GET WHEN THEY START DISSING THE UNTOUCHABLES. You are SUPER COOL! Dont’ ever change for anyone. YOU ROCK BIG TIME.

    Afrika-MyAfrica: How are you, long time hey? Are you and Thunder still chatting on the MNET website?

    Dolphin: I won’t be nasty as I see my girl Rato is here. I’ve been focussing on another matter that has gripped my attention since BBAII came to an end: OBAMA MANIA!!! That’s where my attention has been at since December. I only came here coz a friend informed me Rato is here. Ever the loyal fan!

  31. Why am I being censored??? It’s not like I’m stretching the boundaries of decency or something????

  32. All I was saying was: LERATO IS SUPER KOOL AND SHOULD NOT CHANGE WHO SHE IS FOR ANYONE.

    TRY POSTING THAT, MR MODERATOR!!!

  33. That’s better.

    LERATO, babes, how are you???

    AfricaMyAfrica, how you been doing? Where is Thunder and the rest of the crew?

    @Dolphin, I refuse to be nasty coz I see you are now cordial where Rato is concerned. The only reason I don’t come here ofter, is coz I’ve been hit by OBAMA MANIA since December!!! I now spend my free time on CNN. You guessed it right, I came as soon as I heard Lerato is here. And by the way I am female.

  34. I enjoyed reading her answers until she became personal about the other housemates why Lerato peope are goin to see it as jealousy

  35. Gugulethu, i am fine dear.

    I am just waiting for jealous or hate messages which will be coming through about LERATO. I am the vulture, should they sent rubbish, i am waiting to devour their meat…i will…i will tear them into pieces.

  36. I AM PROUDLY SOUTH AFRICAN AND OUR GIRL LERATO NEEDS OUR SUPPORT.

    I CANT AND WILL NOT ALLOW MYSELF TO SUPPORT RICKI WHO WAS NOT EVEN IN THE HOUSE.

    LADIES LIKE LERATO NEEDS US TO BUILD THEM IF WE FIND FAULT IN WHAT THEY DO AND NOT TO HATE THEM.

  37. Peace y’all!! What’s witht he Cat Fight females???? You can cut the tension with a knife . . . people get this, its not about you its about Rato, give her the limelight and not THUNDER, NIKKA or JULIE NAM, Rato deserves the support of those that love her.
    @Nikka, it’s not jealusy dear. . . she is merely sharing her opinion and she is entitled to it just as much as YOU have the right to share yours.

  38. Good to hear from you again, AfricaMyAfrica.

    Watch out for this group. Some of the people here are really nasty!!!!

    I’m glad we are being updated on our girl, Rato. We need to hear more about her.

  39. africa my africa, no need 4 that hatred, Being brave and outspoken is good, but arrogant and bully is another thing. Ok 4 ur sake and the love u have 4 larato I can now withdrew my statement.

    OK I LOVE LARATO. I know u are happy now

  40. Lerato you are fabulous, thanks for making out time to talk to we loonies, its always a good thing to be make out time for fans, I always knew you had a good heart, ur trying to vote for Tati is amazing and a half. Keep doing ur thing and dnt change for no one cos none of us were in d hse wit you and we have no idea d emotional trauma dat could bring, bout Mau, dnt like her much after she all d trash she said bout Ofu after her eviction..but you not holdin any grudges is really cool. Keep on keeping on

  41. GUYS

    AS THE CLOCK STRIKES 12 THE CALL CAME THROUGH

    TATIANA DOS SANTOS DURAO WON

    BEST ACTRESS FOR 2007

    THREE TIMES WINNER

    TATIANA WE ARE PROUD OF YOU.

  42. well done tatiana knew that u would take the best actress award, keep on doing what u best at and keep on shining girl we all love and support u on this blog . ur no 1fan.

    s a girl sexy.

  43. Well done Tatiana for your Hatrick! What you sow you shall reap, for all the good that you have done and never bothering about what you will get in return, the universe and God will shower you with many blessings and rewards. IT WILL ALWAYS BE ONWARD AND UPWARDS for you baby girl!

  44. lerato ur still a bitter person and i wont mince my words just coz some pips here hve decided 2 flip their feelings about u. as far as am concerned, ur still an overzealous pompous girl. tati got more appeal in her pinkie toe than all u than all u think u got

  45. @Geniuss, babe, Lerato is just like us all, a typical south african woman..we are loud and proud and we say it as it is…besides she tried to vote for our Tatiana, dearie..cut her some slack if you can

  46. @ mamuzo i have no beef with Lerato at all im glad she is doing well after she made the comment about Ricahrd andthe two females i decided not to read further coz i felt it was un called for. But hey everyone has a right ot hteir opinions so
    to Lerato
    hallelujah holla back!

  47. lerat-ho, u and max thot tati was gon leave b4 yall coz yall thot u were stronger. hvin a loud mouth n big appetite dont get u far. as tiny and vulnerable as she seemed in the begining, she proved 2 be the strongest. u neva liked tati and u were so annoyed at the fact that ur bullying cudnt crack her.
    VIVA Tatiana! NEVA Lerat-ho!

  48. tatiana:most popular bba2 hsmate
    tatiana:most popular bba2 hsmate
    tatiana:most popular bba2 hsmate
    tatiana:most popular bba2 hsmate
    tatiana:most popular bba2 hsmate

  49. @gennius babe you’re beginning to scare me, ur vindictiveness is beginning to look like that of 4ever’s. BBA2 is over and the hsemates have moved on and started doing things in different spheres of life and you are here hangin on to ur anger? you sure need to take a chill pill..yes we love Tati and yes that should not become an obsession cos an obsession leads to mental retardation. Stop givin us loonies a bad name..we are intelligent and proud, loud and say it as it is.Check Dolphin or Nikka’s post, dats called critical analysis and not some childish mumbo jumbo

  50. @sarafina
    pliz speak 4 urself. i will post what i feel like postin n theres non u can do about it. i am not obliged 2 post wat u like and i aint gon take back nada. so just skip my posts n kip tellin lerat-ho ur sweet nothings

  51. @ Genniuss

    Shut the hell up, will you? This isn’t about being popular so to hell with that. Tatiana might be the most popular, but she certainly was the most loose one, can you handle that? Classy people like Rato and Merly refused to have sex in the house, now that’s what i call a lady. No wonder she got dumped after being bumped hehe!

  52. Congratulations to Tatiana.

    @ Dolphin: you guys are well organised. Congratulations to you guys too.

  53. lerat-ho i still remember how u treated ur fellow hsmates and i still sense that jealousy in ur post. u want 2 relate to tatiana now coz shes da MOST POPULAR BBA2 HSMATE!🙂🙂🙂

  54. @Roseane
    4 ur info, tatiana did not get bumped. they both bumped each otha and she neva regreted. now shes movin on 2 greener pastures so shes da man!

  55. Where is this love for Tatiana comming from? You people failed to vote for her to win BBA2 instead you voted for Richard, now you are renting and raving for sweet nothing. Tatiana did not win BBA2 and was dumped by Richard period, so stop this crazyness. Richard was never and will never be interested on her, he got what he wanted and he’s done. Let that sink in your thick skulls.

  56. @Stevovo
    Who gives a flip whether Richard was or is interested in Tatiana.
    Fact it, she has moved on and is doing very well. GET THAT INTO YOUR THICK SKULL.

  57. @stevovo ur on a wrong blog. no one here has posted about richard or said anythin about him being interested in tatiana. pliz read evrythin above and then say somethin

  58. @gennius
    You failed to root for your girl while she was in the house. Faillure! big mouth!!. I think Lerato’s mouth is better than yours. Shush!!!!!

  59. Richard stinks not a man enough,pics his nose,vulgarwords,gay,user,abuser,idiot,uncivilised,not man enough to any woman including tati.tati put him into a map now she is gone let him stay with his tubular sticnking skin,very pale and with biggums

  60. @stevovo
    its obvious ur uneducated so i wont even bother to tackle statistics with u.
    lve also observed ur hostility towards tati and i suspect its personal so my advice is 4 u 2 swallow that green blob in ur throat or jus bang ur forehead against a wall-hopeless loser

  61. Richard is a fucker,fucks,chicken,goats,pigs,cows,wife not good for tati let him continue fucking hispigwife ass

  62. @stevovo,
    pliz dont mention tati name u dont know her and she doesnt know u and she is not even dying to meet u.

    Go to hell————–looser!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  63. @stevovo
    OH!!!!!!!!!!! uneducated, raw, green oh! stevovo fOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOl a bloody fool@@@@@

  64. @Stevovo
    Richard is a bumper,bumps ducks,dogs,donkeys,let bend his pig wife fat ass using tati style, he is not good forTati and never will be,Tati the winner forever and ever

  65. @Stevovo
    Richard fits in his pigwife fat ass,never for Tati,he uses Tati style to enjoy his woman,thanks Tati for good school you taugh,fucker,bumper,Richard doing his lesson learnt to wifeeyyyyyy and wifeeeyyyy very guilty

  66. @stevulva
    LOL🙂

  67. @mbeta
    @stevovo
    @roseane
    @sarafina
    @zb
    @genniuss
    @gemmy

    Guys,

    Flippen hell, what happened? I’m laughing my guts out, what is going on ? Laugh out Loud. Children, children, you are making a noice. Outside. All of you. Shu Shu. Monday blues or hangover or bad hair day? Whatever it is guys, you rock.

    WELCOME NEW GUYS WELCOME.

    You came in with a bang. That I like and now leave @genniuss alone. She one and your are plenty. Play nice.

    Thanks @Guthuletho, for your compliment. We stand together like an army camp, you know.

  68. @gennius

    You on a roll girlfriend you right our girl aint a victim and she has moved on you know like things to do places to go and so on
    LOL.

  69. @ genniuss ,gemmy you guys truly Tatiana she is the only winner lives her full life nothing to hide ,so other people should leave her alone

  70. I have been a frequent visitor here and your postings always crack me up…Dolphin is the clown…Sarafina the realist…ZB…the Romantic….MamaJ the analyser etc..but without any malice, i ask that those that live in glass houses should not throw stones…Geniuss had no right to call Lerato a “WHORE” but ofcourse you all apart from sarafina could not call her to order. I am a STAUNCH Ofunneka fan and respect Tatiana due to their friendship but among Lerato and Tatiana, the award for WHORE goes to TATIANA. Lerato came into the hse sngle and ready to mingle..Tatiana came with a 7yrs relationship. Lerato despite all speculations did not have sex, so what if she did, MAXRATO denied it..Tatiana opened her legs for a married contestant on international tv and even used no protection…bad part..married man came out, went back to wife, snubbed her on different occasions and announce in a tabloid he slept with herseverally..Lerato hooked up with Max and they are still together whether it will last, who knows..so who is the whore here?.Would not have commented but those that live in glass houses should not throw stones

  71. I have been a frequent visitor here and your postings always crack me up…Dolphin is the clown…Sarafina the realist…ZB…the Romantic….MamaJ the analyser etc..but without any malice, i ask that those that live in glass houses should not throw stones…Geniuss had no right to call Lerato a “WHORE” but ofcourse you all apart from sarafina could not call her to order. I am a STAUNCH Ofunneka fan and respect Tatiana due to their friendship but among Lerato and Tatiana, the award for WHORE goes to TATIANA. Lerato came into the hse sngle and ready to mingle..Tatiana came with a 7yrs relationship. Lerato despite all speculations did not have sex, so what if she did, MAXRATO denied it..Tatiana opened her legs for a married contestant on international tv and even used no protection…bad part..married man came out, went back to wife, snubbed her on different occasions and announce in a tabloid he slept with herseverally..Lerato hooked up with Max and they are still together whether it will last, who knows..so who is the whore here?.Would not have commented but those that live in glass houses should not throw stones

  72. Dolphin is the clown…Sarafina the realist…ZB…the Romantic….MamaJ the analyser etc……

    @charlie,

    I object to this. I am not a clown. ok sum times and excuse me Prince Charles, I did call everybody to order. I chased them out, to play outside and the name calling …. nada my london prince, not only @genniuss. Everybody. So go ahead.

    Where is my eraser stick.

    Charlie you are erased. Bye-bye.

  73. @Mbeta
    Great that you are supporting Tati, but cool down with the profanity. There is no use in insulting Richard. Let him be. Let us just support our girl!!!!

    @Charlie
    So you think I’m a romantic…mmmm, well my star sign is Pisces so I guess you’ve got a point. I also believe I’m a realist though.
    I’m glad you are an Ofunneka supporter, I also liked her. She is a very intelligent and caring woman.
    I for one don’t think Lerato is a whore and I definitely don’t think Tatiana is one either.
    Yes, Tatiana did sleep with Richard, a married man, but as you so rightly pointed out, those who live in glass houses should not throw stones.
    I’m not here to make excuses for Richard and Tatiana’s relationship or to try and justify it. I’m just not going to judge Tatiana for it.

  74. Charlie you bring me into this thread ,I havent said anything it seems you me personally,then thats good,I want to tell you that Tatiana she said she has nothing to regret becouse she didnt have a ring in her finger and she has decided not to go back to his boyfriend of a 7 years becouse she knows she has broken the trust.I think you should be condeming charlie the married man who repeatedly digged tatiana openly in the international television,he is very guilty for what he did,he is changing now names from frieddie,charlie and so on only to paint Tatiana to look bad.I think a married man is a male prostitute who didnt save his ass to respect his vows, so when we have an asshole’+ a whole the fire spikes and the life keeps on going so lets clap for the an asshole and a whore for the entatainment they gave to us.All in all they are both stars,and have kept us for the past month fighting,defending and all sorts, and it will take like another 9 months to come when a whore and an asshole are being heading the forums.

  75. …………. ugggghhh clown, indeed

  76. And @Charlie, I have never said those bad things you are saying neva and I dont live in glass house. No good at the sea and you are not nice cause somebody said the other day to be called a clown is a name-calling.

    And you dont name=calling me you hear me prince charles, go back to Balmoral, I want to be branded another name, like pretty, cute, super clever and all not that. You clown.

  77. @ Dolphin
    LoL, you are on roll girl!!!! You are right, of all the things Prince Charles could call you, why CLOWN. Will the insults and name-calling never stop….??? LoL…now u know how it feels…BTW, you know what is the worst thing about staying in a glass house…CLEANING ALL THOSE BLOODY WINDOWS!!!!!

  78. @ROSEANNE
    Tatiana might be the most popular, but she certainly was the most loose one, can you handle that? Classy people like Rato and Merly refused to have sex in the house,
    FIRSTLY I HAVE NOTHING AGAINST UR GIRL RATO,SHE HAD A SHORTCOMINGS BUT OVERALL I REALLY LIKED HER,

    NOW ROSE I SUGGEST NEXT TYM U OPEN UR BIG MOUTH N MAKE A STUPID N UNCALLED FOR STATEMANT LIKE THE ONE ABOVE I STRONGLY SUGGEST U GET FACTS STRAIGHT, COZ LOOKS LIKE UR DSTV WAS ON SELECTIVE MEMORY MODE,
    UR SWEET RATO N MERYL (SORRY TO BURST UR BUBBLE),DEF HAD SEX IN THE BBHSE IF U WATCHED UNCUT U WUD KNOW DAT,N LAST TYM I CHECKED B4 WEEK ONE OF BB EVEN ENDED THOSE SAME TWO CLASSY GIRL WERE ALREADY SLEEPIN IN THE BOYS BEDS,SWEETHEART CLEARLY U DON’T KNOW DA MEANIN OF LOOSE COZ LAST TYM I CHECKED TATI WAS ONLY WITH RICH IN THE HSE.

    U TATI HATERS NEVA FAIL TO SUPRISE ME,YALL WILL JUST SAY ANY RUBBISH TO MAKE HER LOOK LYK THE BAD ONE,

    FACT IS ALL THREE OF THOSE GIRL,TATI,MERYL N RATO HAD DER SHORTCOMINGS,BUT @ DA END OF THE DAY THEY ALL UR HUMAN N NO HUMAN BEIN IS WITHOUT SIN,N ITS WRONG OF US TO BRAND N LABEL TEM.
    I PERSONALLY WISH ALL THREE WELL.
    SO ROSE ITS FYN IF U AIN’T A TATI FAN,BUT PLS DON’T BE SO CHILDISH N POST SUCH RUBBISH ABOUT HER.BECOZ SERIOUSLY BY U BRANDIN N CALLIN TATI NASTY NAMES IT REALLY DOESN’T MAKE U ANY BETA OF A PERSON.

  79. AMEN MASALA GAL. I couldn’t have said it better myself!!

  80. Like Lerato said all housemates had their good & bad points. Please dont turn UFW into another hottestgossip where people swear at each other. Luv you all and best of luck to all 12 housemates.

  81. Eishhhh……..thanks dolphie 4 coming through, who knows what would have happened with d kids throwing tentrams like that. But on d real guys theres no need to b calling each other names……..if theres any one who wil always rise it is d one & only Tatiana…….she never said she was peferct, yes she slept with a married man, she has admitted it and she’s moving on. Richard back with wifey gudluck to them, lerato also had a relationship with someone’s man……lemax are stil together gud 4 them…….so as fans let jus concentrate on surpporting our fav. Housemate, of which dats exctly what i wil do now cause I AM LOUD !!!! AND I AM PROUD!!!! and i say it as is. TATIANA RULES, ROCKS, SHE’S SIMPLE D BEST. Tatiana Teresa dos santos durao fan 4lyf.

  82. @Charlie…dnt know if wat you said about me is a compliment cos I’m sceptical bout anyone dat uses languages like ‘whore’ except if its to describe a certain man I no..@geniuss I apologise if my comment offended u, we cant be divided we’r loonies and we’re one but just didnt like d beef with Lerato cos I felt ur language was uncalled me@Dolphin..thanks for calling time out on dat wrestling match going on..you’re such a doll or maybe a clown dat gets her point across in a funny way..Good night mates

  83. GUYS DONT EVEN TRIP..OFCUZ HE WAS GONNA SAY ALL DAT CRAP!….RICH IS A PUSSY…!!!!!!!!PERIOD….!

  84. Good morning my neibors!
    @robza
    pliz bring back Maureen Namatovu coz i wud like 4 her explain the missionary position sex videos which ive jus seen now from
    http://www.bbafrica2uncut.blogspot.com
    if am tacklin old news some1 pliz clarify 4 me coz i dont remember any news on codeen doin the missionary

  85. @genniuss
    Mind your own business bitch!! literate or illiterate!!

  86. Mind your own business bitch!! Is it because your more literate than everyperson in this blog. Don’t start me, leave my girl Maureen alone.

  87. Hi guys and a special hi to our Prince Charlie,

    Today I cannot stay long. I am making curtains for my glass house ……………………

    and @zb, you right, took me ages to close them damn windows

  88. AND I SEE CAROL IS HERE. CAROL OKEY……

  89. @carol
    where did u come frm n wats with the french? take it izzy. geeeez!

  90. “Is it because your more literate than everyperson in this blog.”
    @carol
    pliz dont disrespect otha bloggers coz of me. theres brains here. i only refered to @stevulva on that issue

  91. @masala gal, good job on comin thru 4 tatiana
    @charlie, pliz come up with a beta name 4 @dolphin coz clown is controversial
    @caroI, i simpIy wanted an informed person to expIain wats up with the clip where code is bumpin mau missionary since she denied all. go check it out🙂

  92. @ Charlie

    What can i say, you’ve said all i wanted to say, Rato isn’t a whore here, we all know who deserves that award and it certainly goes to……………!!! Keep guessing. Love you Rato, am loud, proud and trypical South African Holler back, jozi style.

    @ Dolphin the CLOWN, hehe, i love your sense of humour. You always make me laugh. Welcome on board Prince Charles and i hope you will enjoy your stay here. It’s get too hot sometimes when some loonies can’t handle other people’s opinions. Crap crap crap. Take care you all!

  93. Good day to you all my good people……..

    @genniuss
    I’m fully supporting you and Amen to all you said. This Lerato girl is still rude and it’s still paining her that she left the house before some people she hates soo much.

    @Sarafina
    Stop telling people to move on, this forum is about the housemates and we will discuss either what we saw in the house or either what they are doing now, no limitations, stop the dictation baby.

    @Chalrie, don’t you dare call my Dolphin a clown no more dude or else…………..U watch!!!!!

    @Dolphin, thank you for keeping the love flowing.

  94. and ohhh, i forgot something,

    @Roseanne
    What BBA were you watching? You are saying Lerato and Merly didn’t do what? Did you watch the day Max & Lerato went to the penthouse, tell me what went down before max passed out?……without a C… even.

  95. lerat-ho
    yes ive said it again😉

  96. one moment evrythn is kool
    and then next its😈

  97. @gennius
    eish u a fighter girl,i like it.
    n just to clear the maureen issue up,dat was maureens imaginary friend in the penthse with code not maureeniee dats y carols up ur ass.
    no sweat i’l always come thru for tati,dats my girl n nobody is goin to come here n talk rubbish about her n get away with it,hell no i will not have it.

  98. Guys,

    And none of Lerato’s body guardscame on to fight for her? I cannot believe it cause they are like a bunch of tigers over their girl. They never interact on any other thread, unless it has to do with Lerato. I truelly admire their loyality. They are scaring but always surround their gal like a pack of dogs will protect their young.

    Lerato’s body guards, you are slipping up!!!!

    @genniuss,

    You have the upper hand in more than one way. You can do smileys as well and you fight like a trooper. I like dat …….. and then here is my smiley. Smile.

  99. @Masalagal @genniuss,

    You are rite about Mau and her imaginary friend in the penthouse. You remember the article she had not so long ago trying to explain what went down (or up)(!!!!) on that night? Robza published that article. It should still be here.

    It was to say the least…. on of the best Mau moments you can get.

  100. Guys,

    Please go to the Tatiana nominated for an Award clip. And post there. It will be so much fun. We are uniting Africa

    Please, pretty please.

  101. REALLY ENJOY THE CLIP. KEEP ROLLING

  102. @Lady K,

    Me too, I love the Lerato clip.

    The guys are rocking
    Keep rolling guys.
    Keep pumpin Charlie.
    Keep it funky
    The Lerato way
    Love it !!!!

  103. @Lerato,

    Bbbabbyyyy,

    You are the only housemate who talks to us and with us. We love you for that.

    See you

  104. Great Lerato..I still like you and definately you are entitled to your opinion and thank God you have moved on …Peace darling an Take it easy ..We are both Scorpion…

  105. EVEPITT ..Why do you hate Richard so Much ?? Anything you are hiding Girl… Take it easy Girl ..Just asking ..One minute you like him one minute you hate him ..Girl tell us the truth ….LOL

  106. @julie Nam,
    Richard must learn to say no comment; rather than contradict himself everytime he makes a statement. i don’t think there is anyone who has a problem with him getting back to his wife; but he must just learn to say no comment. He is a very emotional guy, who does not know how to use his brain when he deals with issues.

    If he did, he would not have fallen for Tatiana in the first place.

  107. MASALA GIRL, I beg to differ with you. RICHARD was the most loose in the house. I agree with you that TATIANA is the most popular post-Bigbrother. It is very easy to fathom why. She had a great personality in the house and a greater personality post bigbrother. She is sweet and you cannnot but like her. We all have shortcomings but we should learn from them and aspire to be a better person. I am sure she wouild have learnt from her mistakes in the house.

    I wonder if you are of the opinion that Richard was a worthy winner. For Tatiana to be loose there had to be someone that brought out that character in her. That someone is a married man. The married man was the person that chased Tatiana and refused her talk to any other male contestant who were all single. We all saw or heard about the incident between the same married man and Offuneka. lt is not only a woman that can be loose, a man can be loose also, please take note.

    Big brother is the loser in all these. I can’t wait for BBA3 to start. Not too long the viewers will start complaining that the show is boring. Expectations will no longer be met. The ladies will no longer volunteer to be objects of entertainment only to be labelled as loose, slot, bitch, whore, etc.

    Masala girl says Tatiana was loose. The voters at the time the show was on told us “Richiana” was what was keeping them awake. Adultery, not being civililized, polished, intelligent, and refined as a person was hailed and promoted as “entertainment”. When some viewers complained about this, they were referred to BBC Food channel, Christian Channels, etc.

    I would like Masala girl to kindly let me have her opinion about how the female contestants for BBA3 should conduct themselves. I would very much appreciate Lerato’s comments as well.

  108. LET THE MESSAGES KEEP ROLLING I’M LISTING. RATO SAY HI TO MAX AND HOPE U TWO TAKE YR RELATIONSHIP A STEP FURTHER… U KNOW WHAT LADY K MEANS…. IF U DONT GO TO YR OTHER BLOG.

  109. @DOROTHY
    I NEVA SED TATI WAS LOOSE,HOW NOW.TATI IS MY GIR,I’M A STAUNCH TATI FAN,I JUST STAND UP FOR HER, HOW CUD I EVA INSULT SUCH A WONDERFUL PERSON LIKE HER.
    I THINK U HAVE MISTAKEN ME WITH DAT OF ROSEANNE,
    BUT ITS ALL GOOD.
    N GUD U STANDIN UP FOR TATI WEN PPL TALK RUBBISH ABOUT HER.

    EISH 4 A MOMENT DER U SCARED ME,I WAS LIKE SHIT WAT DID I DO NOW.NWAY
    MUCH LOVE DOROTHY
    TAKE CARE

  110. @DOROTHY
    IT WAS MY MISTAKE I SHUD HAVE PUT ROSEANNE’S POST IN INVERTED COMMA’S,MY BAD

  111. Masala gal, I agree with you 100% re your comments on Lerato,
    Meryl and Tatiana………….

    You said it like it was and yes, tell them all to re-look the BBA DVD’s. I do not not want to slander Lerato or Meryl, I think Meryl could have been great in the house, [BUT WAS EASILY INFLUENCED] as is said all over this blog, we are not in the situation so we should not judge, good and well, understandable. They were too clicky in the house and formed their “groupies”. WHO STARTED THE GROUPIES AND THE GOSSIPING IS MY QUESTION TO YOU ALL?????

    LIKE YOU MASALA GAL, TATIANA WILL ALWAYS BE MY NO 1. ONCE AGAIN SHE DID NOT GOSSIP OR STIR UP AND CRAP.. I PERSONALLY THINK THERE WAS A HELL OF A LOT OF JEALOUSY IN THE HOUSE. TATIANA IS A STUNNER, SHE LOOKED AFTER HERSELF EVEN IN THE HOUSE. FLIP, MAN SOME OF THOSE HOUSE MATES LOOKED FLIPPING DISGUSTING. Don’t get me wrong I am not talking about clothes, as clothes do not make a person. TATIANA HAS A LOT OF PRIDE, REGARDLESS OF WHAT YOU ALL WILL SAY NOW, yes here it comes, waiting for it guys.

    IT TAKES TWO TO TANGO AND TATIANA TRUSTED RICHARD, AND THAT WAS BASICALLY HER BIGGEST MISTAKE IN THE BBA II HOUSE. The nonsense she took from him never in a million years would I take that type of abuse from any man nevermind person.

    Lerato and Bertha did not do too badly either. Bertha was a stunner, but she was a huge disappointment when she moved to the other “groupies”. Gone was her Belief and Faith, THAT DOES NOT WASH WITH ME, SHE WAS A HUGE HIPPOCRATE. If you are a “believer”, you are what you are??? I for one will never change my faith for any one on earth regardless of the situation. IF YOU HAVE STRONG MORALS, FAITH AND PEACE……..COME ON. DON’T BLAME THE HOUSE…………..IF YOU HAVE TO GUZZLE TO BE ACCEPTED IN ANY SITUATION…………NO NO NO NO NO.
    NOBODY IS PERFECT, WE ALL HAVE OUR FAULTS BUT IT IS HOW WE HANDLE THEM THAT MAKES US DECENT HUMAN BEINGS.

    LET GO OF ALL THE GUILT, REGRETS-MAKE PEACE AND GUESS WHAT TOMORROW THE SUN WILL SHINE OR IT WILL RAIN [in Dolphin’s case there could be more runaway fires] BUT AS TRUE AS THE SKY IS BLUE A NEW DAY WILL DAWN. WHATS DONE IS DONE AND YOU CAN DO NOTHING TO CHANGE IT.

    ONE EXAMPLE IS THE WAY US ORIGINAL LOONIES HAVE SUPPORTED AND CARED FOR EACH OTHER, NOT EVEN KNOWING ONE ANOTHER, ALL AROUND AFRICA. MAN WE ROCK EVEN IF WE LOL SOMETIMES AND MESS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    LOVE YOU MASALA GAL – TATIANA OUR SUPER STAR.

  112. Greetings @all loonies………..how are we this weekend?……@all my capetoniens loonies we are with u always, hope the situation there is better now……@masal gal & @really real(sa) big up to u guys could have said it better myself. take care guys, LOVE U LOONIES, U ROCK!!!!!!

  113. Robza ..we want to know ..if there will be BBA3 ? Although it will be a very difficult reality show ..Our mind will still be with BBA2 …..

  114. @REALLY REAL
    EISH,AMEN AMEN N AMEN TO DAT! I CUDN’T HAVE SED IT BETA MYSELF,ITS SO GUD TO SEE DAT SOMEBODY ELSE IS ON THE EXACT SAME PAGE AS I I’M.L

    MANY PPL ALWAYS MISUNDERSTOOD TATI’S ACTIONS IN THE HSE,N MANY SED DAT NO SHE’S JUST PLAYIN FOR THE CAMERA’S N DATS SHE PLAYIN RICHARD,BLAH BLAH BLAH
    BUT I FOR ONE ALWAYS SAW HOW SINCERE N REAL SHE WAS,
    DATS Y I JUST ADORE HER.N ITS GREAT TO KNOW DAT U SAW DAT SIDE OF HER TOO.

    I’VE SED IT A MILLIONS TIMES N I DON’T MIND SAYIN IT AGAIN,
    I’M SO PROUD TO BE A TATIANA DURAO FAN.

    I DON’T MEAN TO GLOAT BUT FACT IS @JUJU N REALLY REAL,
    TATI FANS REIGN SUPREME!!!

    NWAY HOPE U BOTH HAVE FAB WEEKEND,SO FAR MY WEEKEND AIN’T BEEN ALL DAT GREAT I START CAMPUS ON MONDAY N I’M SO NERVOUS!!

    NWAY
    TAKE CARE JUJU N REALLY REAL
    LOVE U GUYS

  115. @Masala gal
    Good luck with the studies, and don’t stress too much, this is the best part of your young life….enjoy every moment and always work hard.

    As for Tatiana, I totally agree with you. I was always dumbfounded when people accused her of not being real. For me, she was the realest person in the house.
    I ‘m also proud to be Tatiana fan and nothing will ever change that.

  116. Hi Rato hope you enjoyed the weekend.
    Bloggers let those messages keep rolling. I enjoy the clip.

  117. All the best Masala gal, so glad i’m done with that chapter of my life, it took lots of sacrifice and hardwork being a mom and all. It was worthit as Richy would say in the end and before you know it will all be over.

  118. HAPPY VALLENTINE RATO.


Leave a Reply

