BBAII : The Ultimate Fan Weblog
Eat. Sleep. Breathe Big Brother.

Q&A with Lerato

Blog poster, ZB, asked Lerato a few questions after the article on Lerato was posted…

(Yellow = ZB, Blue = Lerato)

1) If it was totally up to you, which of the housemates would you have liked to have been evicted first and why?

i guess Maureen, for obvious reasons. and just to clear the air I DON’T HATE HER, we just have absolutely nothing in common….

2) Apart from yourself and Max, which of the housemates would you have liked to be crowned the winner and why?


Well i thought Ofu was gonna win but i would have loved to see Justice win!!!! i loved him to bits! ;0)

3) Do you think that if you guys handled Maxwell’s nomination for eviction better, he maybe would have stayed longer?

Definitely. it was a shock when he left but we believe that everything happens for a reason so his early departure from the house led to bigger, better things. And at the time we felt the reactions were warranted…..do i regret it? No. but i did acknowledge that i had made an error about the Code thing.

4) I see that you comment that you are FOND of ALL THE HOUSEMATES. Could you please explain why your feelings have changed towards some of them as I thought that you didn’t like Maureen, Code, Tatiana, Richard and even Ofunneka.

they were not people i was closest with in the house. some i liked less than others. i never once said i didn’t like Richard, if anything i used to get along with him (except when we had our disagreements)….we joked & laughed alot together. Ofu & i didn’t have any real beef either. With Code…mmmmmm…….we had our own private hart to hart & well we’re cool now. And the rest well……..my feelings for them are indifferent. i’m not gonna hold a grudge over any crap that happened in the house, i have other stuff on my mind, but if they do then thats their own issue. but like i said, we shared something crazy together…….good & bad times, so i guess that somehow makes me have a LITTLE soft spot for them all.

5) Which of the housemates have you been in contact since the show has been over?

Every1 except Maureen & Tati. Maybe i’ll chat to them sometime soon…..who knows? the world is full of surprises!!!!! but like i said above i don’t have any serious grudges with either of them.

By the way congrats with all the deals you have in the pipeline. I wish you well in all your future endeavors.

Also could you ask Maxwell to give us WordPressers an update on what’s been happening with him lately?

will do………..i’ll get him to contact you sometime next week

robza171

79 Responses to “Q&A with Lerato”

  1. She looks good!!! Love her still.

  2. She looks good. Love her still!!!

  3. Love you Rato!!

  4. Lerato fan for life!!!

  5. Holler back, you rock!! We love you girl, loud mouth or not. Someone had to put those loonies in their place and you did just that hehe! As for Maureen, well, we can’t always get along with everyone can we? That’s part of life.

    Holler

  6. she was never my favourite person. Anyway good luck

  7. heheehe, thanks zb. Funny, I liked Rato at the beginning cos she was nice, outspoken, devil-may-care attitude and had spunk. I like to think she hasn’t changed much there. She just added other character traits which I abhorred. She proved she was not a leader but a follower (of Bertha). I did not detect Rato had a problem with Maureen (my girl) till Bertha poisoned her mind. The only person she truly disliked was Tat (jealousy maybe? She has the body, can dance, and was genuinely popular with the guys- hehehe). Once she & Berth hooked up, she started to change her voting strategy and focussed on Mau & Code (both Bertha’s mortal enemies, and she realised that Tat was a strong competitor). She became unacceptably nasty to my girl, and it was then I knew, patriot or not, she had to go. Strangely, I still did not vote for her cos I disliked Bertha more and genuinely thought Rato was not being her true self and we the voters just needed to get Berth out of the way. But alas it was not to be. She had clearly touched more than one raw nerve it seemed.

    To the questions:
    1. She just hated Tat more. Her profound hatred for Mau became pronounced when she realised that she may be leaving before Mau which was hard to take. She probably would not have been as nasty if Mau had been up for eviction first. Human nature.
    2. She ‘loved’ Justice, but it did not stop her nominating him…
    3. That was the first time they were nominated and they felt insulted. After all they were the chosen ones! That’s what they believed from the beginning. They were both immature, of course, though Max proved a bigger idiot, much to my shock and disappointment. That was the best eviction show ever, by the way. I can relieve that ecstatic moment again and again. Sorry Max’ fans
    4. Of course she was not fond of the Big 5. Unless the word ‘fond’ has a new meaning. Come to that, she was not fond of Berth and Meryl either. She had all but turned her back on Meryl when the Namibian left. It was a sad spectacle to watch. Meryl looked up to her. She and Kwaku consciously ignored Berth on Rato’s last night in the house. I cherished that moment. Rato genuinely was fond of Kwaku and would have made out with him had Berth left first. Sad that… Kwaku was the only one she had anything in common with. But I am like Rato there. She finds it hard to pretend to be attached to people just because they happen to think she is oh-so-cool. The girl needed her space and Meryl and Berth weren’t giving her any. Bertha is manipulative and clingy. Bertha would not have survived the house had Rato turned her back on her and followed her heart and done her own thing. Rato did not need friends to survive in the house. I still think Max is so country bumpkin and unintelligent to boot
    5. Rato will go far in the media world and events management, her chosen profession. Not sure about charity work. She just ain’t charitable. I don’t hold it against her, mind you. Good luck anyway…and hope you wake from your slumber and find a really cool and worldly guy (plenty on this planet babe with whom you will fit right in) and not that..that…thing called Max

  8. WE LOVE YOU LOL!!!

    YOU ARE JUST TOO STRONG FOR OTHERS.

    HOLLAR…BACK!!!

  9. @ Jayzee

    What exactly are you smoking?

  10. @ Jayzee……

    Well if thats what u think then its all good. i have alot to say back to you but i’d rather save my energy for other stuff….but here are a few pointer that u may not have noticed…maybe u were watching a different BBA@

    1) i didn’t hate Tati….like i said before, my feelings for her were indifferent cos if i hated her i would have made that very clear to her. As for Maureen & Bertha thing, i would think that if u were watching the show u would know that I AM NOT A SHEEP, if anything i am a Shepard!!!!

    2) get ur facts straight!!!! I’VE NEVER VOTED FOR JUSTICE

    3) thats ur opinion…..i respect that.

    4) yes i am fond of K…he’s my buddy. if i had wanted to make out with him i could’ve, whether B was there or not but i wasn’t abt that with him! and we did spend alot of time together…..we are friends! and i’m friends with M & B…thats just how it is…..

    5) and u don’t know me well enuf to even begin to judge how Charitable i am…….jus cos you watched me under surveillance in an artificial environment only means u know a piece of me.

    By the Way i am HAPPY with Max…………thanks for the advise but i’ll stick with my SEXY, TALL GLASS OF CHOCOLATE MILKSHAKE!!!!!!!

    Oh, almost forgot. i am defiantely not intimidated by Tati, not becos of her body, dance moves or “popularity” with the males! i am confident about my body, mind, intelligence, my communication abilities, wit, talents…..the list goes on! regardless of what people may think or say! So there is ABSOLUTELY NO NEED FOR ME TO BE JEALOUS OF HER

    Anyway, hope u have a fab day & there are no hard feelings!

    Hallelujah holla back!
    L ;0)

  11. Thats my girl!! You tell ’em Rato! I had been hoping you’ll pop in to set the record strainght! People like Jayzee need to get a life . . . Is she/he on something??

  12. Lerato. Is good that you are trying to remain in link with your fellow housemate. Congratulations for being direct and open. But why are you not clearly talking on your hostility to Tati? Is itn’t because you had some love feeling for Richard and that you were not pleased by him hooking Tati? Be honest to this too Lerato. Or else I have no grudges with u though I voted you out. I like your courage and attitude towards challenges in life. Learn from the past and fight for advancement. Wishing you gud baby!

  13. @ Gemma . . . with your permission ofcourse lerato!

    Oh pleeeeease!! Richard for Lerato???? You have got to be kidding me.
    Lerato neva looked at that excuse of a man in that way, ofcourse she only had eyes for Fabioso and only him. For Max and Lerato it was love at first sight and Max is more of man in his little finger than Richard could ever be is his whole being!!

  14. RATO WISH U THE BEST AND HOPE YR RELATION WITH MAX GO A STEP FURTHER.

  15. Mamuzo, let me work on my ref..then i’ll come back 2you. If im wrong, i will apologize to Lerato as well. My ref. is a documentaion which quoted Rick suspecting some females in the house to throw their looks at Rich. If am not making a mistake, she seemed to be more worried with Lerato saying that Tatiana was too thin for Rich. Let me check that article and I’ll share with you.

  16. “i am confident about my body, mind, intelligence, my communication abilities, wit, talents…..the list goes on! regardless of what people may think or say”

    @Lerato,

    You said it all bbbabbbyyy !!! Where is Fabiazo ????

  17. Big Up Lerato..Do you remember when you were in the House ..You told ur friends that there was someone you were attracted to when you entered in the house apart from Max .??.. Just curious!

  18. Good morning ya’ll…………….

    @Gemma

    i definitely didn’t look at Rich that way, not once! if Ricki was worried abt me going for her man she was VERY WRONGE…..The “rugged, ruff around they edges” kinda guy is not my type. And i’m not sure what hostility 2wards Tati u speak of…..because if i was being hostile you would definitely know it, u wouldn’t even have to ask….i’m quite direct. And her & Rich hooking up was their thing, he could have hooked up with one of the Giraffes if he wanted 2, it wouldn’t have bothered me. ;0)

    thanks 4 the well wishes also. xoxox

    @Julie Nam

    we were talking about people that we thought we “might get along with” & i did mention a fellow housemate i had stuff in common with (this was very early in our stay in the house). but i chose not to pursue that cos i had my Fabio ;0)

    by the way Max sends his Warmest greetings and salutes to every1. he is on the road alot so he hasn’t had an opportunity to stop by here. We speak daily so if there is any messages any1 would like me to pass on to him jus let me know.

    thanks for all the love guys……i love coming here almost daily to see what ya’ll have to say…..

    1 Luv
    L

  19. Hi Lerato,I loved you so much. YOu rock girl. I was at your eviction and I screamed my lungs out ( I still expect compensation for that) you are just the best god bless you Girl. And people saying you hate Tatiana is so ridicolous. I mean really what is there to be jealous of when you are so comfortable with yourself. Are you in touch with sexy Meryl. Tell Max that I think he’s hot. Glad you got the catch. I would really love to meet you girl……… Holla back

  20. wola Bongs…..

    Thanks for all the love hun………….

    i am definitely in touch with Meryl, we speak on the regular, she’s busy doing her thang in Namibia. i speak to Jeff, Code, Justice, Bertha, Kwaku, Rich, & Ofu weekly!

    I’ll pass ur message to Max…..lol.

    I’m always keen to meet people who supported me…..and even those who didn’t…..basically any1 who watched the show. Maybe i should book out a restaurant and have all ya’ll come thought and we can have Lunch and cocktails….mmmmmm……….chat…… that might be fun….

  21. Lerato, love you sweet. You are strong and so social girl. Keep it up!!!!!!!!!Mmmuaahh!!

  22. “Maybe i should book out a restaurant ”

    @Lerato,

    Eish girl. In CAPE TOWN. IN CAPE IN CAPE TOWN. Pretty please!!!!!

    Not lunch baby, dinner then we dance the nite away ………..

  23. Mos Def…….

    I should be coming out there for the design indaba at the end of this month, them i’m staying for a few days vacation………

    Sand, sun & sundowners! lol.

  24. @Lerato
    Thanks for chatting with all of us here. Just a quick question regarding Richard and Tatiana…I know u said that you didn’t care that they hooked up, but I remember once you and Bertha discussing them and you said that you are worried about Richard? What exactly did you mean by that?

  25. RATO THANKS, PLS TRY TO GET IN TOUCH WITH TATIANA & MOUREEN, I LOVE TO HEAR ABOUT TATI, LOVE U

  26. @ZB

    what i meant when i said that was that i knew that he was getting himself deeper and deeper in2 sh*t that he wouldn’t be able to handle…

    that was said before they started getting intimate…..it was actually the 1st day everybody kissed who they wanted (Rich & Tati; Me & Max)….remember spin master….. and i was right cos things got hectic after that.

    by the way i’d like to say a BIG THANK YOU TO THE CREATORS OF SPIN MASTER….they sure know how to get the wheels of romance going…….lol.

  27. lerato may i ask you why you dont call tatiana?

  28. @cmet

    i haven’t got her new contact details…….but then again she could call me 2…..maybe u should ask her that….

  29. hi Lerato be true,do you guys chat among yourself(Housemate in touch)about the tatiana and Richard saga after BBA2 and what is your feeling

  30. Mamuzo babe, I smoke cigarettes. The light brand. But pleeeze don’t tell that to my hubby. Hide it from my kids too. I actually envy Rato for doing it so openly. Am struggling to kick the habit though…

    Gosh, Rato, I’m genuinely touched you answered back. I’ve made a print-out to show my kids. Anyway, believe it or not, I did like you at the beginning. In fact you definitely have traits I admire, even the way you tell me off! I even told my niece that you two are sooo alike. It makes me shudder to think what short work the viewers would have made of her had she been in the house. Yes these were my impressions of the game watching everyone. I was playing according to what I saw and perceived. My friends and I had fun analysing all of you. Were it up to me, you would have been my top three (right after Rich and Mau) had that week of your nomination not happened. I guess I was disappointed with all the nastiness. Quite out of the blue. It took my breath away actually. Couldn’t bear to watch much of the time. But then again, I was not cocooned for …how long? no hard feelings.

    For what its worth, I still think Bertha is evil personified…and Meryl should never have saved her…

  31. @Lerato
    Thanks for the response girl. And you’re right Spinmaster is DA BOMB! I definitely need to get hold of that game (LoL)
    You know what, I really enjoyed the BBA2 show, it was great fun to watch. Big ups to all of you hsmates for putting yourselves out there for the world to see.
    We all had our favourites, but you know in the end I think everybody contributed to the show’s success. I had my favourite housemates, but I think all of you guys have some great qualities even though, at times, some of you seriously ticked me off!! (LoL)

  32. @Lerato,

    So many of us wants Robza or our friends in Namibia to do an informal interview with Meryl.

    Please please speak to her and ask her if she will do it and if she is cool with that, will you drop me an email with her addy?

    It’s me Dolphin and my website addy is dolphin@live.co.za

    Thank you Lerato I know you will do it for us.

  33. @LERATO
    EISH AFTA READIN EVERY1’S QUESTIONS N UR RESPONSE I MST ADMIT I DINK MAYBE DURIN BBA2 I JUDGED U 2 QUICKLY,

    IN THE START OF BB,BOTH TATIANA N U WERE MY ABSOLUTE FAVOURITES,I LOVED DA FACT DA U WERE BOTH SO CONFIDENT N CRAZEEEEEEE(I JUST LOVE CRAZY PPL) N I ADORED UR DON’T CARE ATTITUDES.
    INITIALLY(WEEK 1) I HONESTY TAUGHT DAT TATI N U WERE GOIN TO GEL. BUT I WAS QUICK TO SEE HOW WRONG I WAS.

    RATO,DER R A LOT OF PEOPLE DAT SAY U HATE TATI,WHICH I PERSONALLY DON’T THINK HAS ANY TRUTH TO IT BUT DA REASON Y I DINK PPL SAY U HATE (PPL R PROBABLY USIN 2 STRONG OF A WORD)HER IS BECOZ IF U GO BACK N WATCH THE SHOW U WILL SEE DAT U BOTH HAD A EVIDENT COLDNESS TOWARDS EACH OTHER,MORE SO FROM UR SIDE DEN HERS.
    AFTA WATCHIN N LISTENIN TO UR DISLIKE OF WAT T N R WERE DOIN IN THE HSE I KINDA GOT WERE U COLDNESS WAS COMIN FROM,YES ALTOUGH I WAS A RICHIANA FAN(BUT MORE ON DA TATI SIDE),I ADMIT WAT THEY DID IN THE HSE WAS WRONG BUT RATO U BEIN AN INTELLIGENT GIRL SHUD DAT NO MATTA HOW WRONG SOMETHING MIGHT COME ACROSS @ DA END OF THE DAY WE R HUMAN N NO HUMAN BEIN IS WITHOUT SIN N DER 4 UNLESS WE FIND OURSELVES IN THE SAME SITUATION WE HAVE NO RYT TO JUDGE OTHERS.

    IF ITS NOT TO MUCH TO ASK, RATO WATS UR TAKE ON THIS WHOLE RICHIANA/RICHIKI POST BBA2 DEBACLE?
    N ONE MORE QUESTION DO U THINK DAT RICH PLAYED TATI IN THE HSE OR WAS IT REAL?

    ANYWAY ITS GREAT TO HEAR DAT U R DOIN WELL,N WOMEN!
    GOOD FOR U,U GOT URSELF ONE SEXY LOOKIN MAN.TELL HIM MASALA SED DAT HE BETA ALWAYS TREAT U LIKE A QUEEN,SOUTH AFRICAN WOMEN EXPECT NOTHING LESS.
    .
    WISH U EVERYTHING OF THE BEST,ALWAYS STAY AS CONFIDENT,FUN,CRAZEEEE ,LOUD N OPINIONATED AS U UR.

    NWAY
    TAKE CARE N SAY HI
    TO MERYL FOR ME.

  34. there is obviously tension between Lerato and Tatiana; I wonder what it is for? interesting.

    you know i listened to a show on Radio Metro with Penny Lebyame where they invited Lerato for an interview; Penny was really not saying anything nice about Tatiana. It makes one wonder.

  35. Hi Lerato – the design indaba is the best. Had my handwork there for 2 years, it was even in the Elle mag, was to lazy lately, so nothing this year. What are you doing there? hope to see you there. I firmly believe you kept people on their toes in the house and if everyone can find excuses for Richard why not everyone else. I admire all of u for having the guts to put yourself in that situation to entertain the masses. Hope u all get rewarded with plenty of work and recognition.

  36. good morning guys

    2day i’m quite busy so i only have a few minutes to answer every1’s questions (at least i’m trying to keep in touch huh…..lol.)

    @Mama J

    We don’t gossip about “Richiana” amoungst my fellow housemates, all that needed to be said has been said. but we reminisce abt all the crazy stuff that took place like, Spinmaster, the penthouse sessions, our favourite tasks, our hardest moments…..everything really, even Rich & Tati. but in no way do we say it with malice, instead its us just sharing our moments. and i will go down memory lane with them both when we meet up sometime.

    @Jayzee & zb

    thanks for the kind words ya’ll ;0)

    @Dolphin

    i will try get u her new email addy. she is on facebook tho if u wanna talk to her urgently. just look for her under my friends. she always willing to chat i guess ;0)

    @Masala girl

    regarding the post BBA2 drama thats going on…..well……thats Richard’s thing, he is the only 1 that know whats he’s doing and he has to deal with the repocutions of his actions. but i wish him well with that.

    was it real? i believe everything that happened in that house was real…somethings are just too hard to fake……

    @Mystery

    I had a great time on Penny’s show, and am a great fan of her’s. What she said was her opinion. just as every1 who watched the show had 1, she is entitled to hers & we just need to respect that.

  37. oops……..almost forgot 1…

    @faye

    i’ll be at the Design Indaba just to check the stuff out….there are some really beautiful things there. Plus i am in the creative industry so its just an excuse to kill 2 birds with 1 stone: Be in CT & do some shopping all in 1….and meet cool new people ;0)

    later guys

    1 luv
    L

  38. @Morning Lerato,

    Thanks for making time to talk to us all. It is awesome. That you are prepared to speak to us and answer our questions. We want to interact with you when you are here in Cape Town. At the Indaba or anything place. It will be so cool.

    Today our President (Tabo Mbeka) is giving his State of the Nation Speech. Parliament is opening officially today and the centre of Cape Town is in full swing. Security every where. Most of the roads corden off. Security men in their ray bans and funny wires in them ears running all over Plein Street. Check it out on television guys.

    Catch you on the flip side.

  39. @Lerato
    Thanks for sharing with us. You must encourage the other housemates to follow suite please!
    And yes, you are right, some things are just TOO HARD TO FAKE, no matter how hard one tries to….
    BTW, which task in the house did you enjoy the most and why and which one did you hate the most and why?

  40. Guys,

    At the end of the day the Big Brother show is like a soccer match. The best players are amongst the crowd and not on the field.

    Hell ho, I remember how we critisized, laughed, cried and even sweared at all of the 12 housemates (ok, maybe not at Jeff). But eish, put Dolphin in that house with 11 others and I am sure Biggie will evict her before the Sunday. What an emotional ride it was and Lerato, you really rocked that house.

    It was fun it was hilliarious the jacuzzi scenes and the gossiping. O man, those were the days. Will neva forget when you and Buuurthhha tried to get Richard’s attention when you were sitting in your school uniforms in front of him and everytime he looks at you guys, you quickly opened them legs….. it was so funny !!! Laugh out loud girl !!

    Thank you Rato.

  41. @zb,

    Pssst, zb, hey you mornin

    ……. will you go into facebook and look for Meryl please, pretty please ?

  42. I am happy that Lerato is more diplomatic with her utterances post Big brother. She is much more mature now. I am equally happpy that she is in regular contact with Offuneka. BBA2 was just a game which has come and gone. The friendships nutured after the show is what is important now. I would want her to prove that she has a large heart and call Tatiana. She can easily get Tatiana’s telephone no from Offuneka as she has told us that she speaks to Offuneka every week. Considering what Tatiana is going through post Big Brother I am of the opinion that she should make the first move.

  43. @dolphin,

    Meryl has agreed to answer some of our questions….. If you have any please send them my way….

    Thanks…..
    😉

  44. @Robza,

    Sweet. Awesome. Will do. KissKiss. One on this cheek, one on the otha.

    See Dolphin is now flirting with Robza. Why? Cause it is Friday!

  45. wow!!!!!!!!! Rato thank u for being open to viewers that is a very good spirit.
    I saw you the first time u came into the house.u r sociable though u have a room to be hostile at times but anyway what else can we say coz @ the end of the day u r u!!!!!

    I am Tatiana fan but i wont take u as Tati enemy coz i remember the time Tatiana was shouting and going wild coz of richard jealousy and name calling, u helped her to say some words she was struggling to mention. u remind her to say “woman power”. u used to dance 2gether when everybody else is sitted .

    But just try to build the relationship with her coz u all have strong characters, moreso she might come and stay in Mzanzi and u can invite each other for a cup of tea.

    I know u can handle that babeeeeeeeeeeeee

  46. LET THE MESSAGES KEEP ON ROLLING.
    ABOUT TATI I DONT THINK THERE IS ANY HATE ON YOUR PART FOR HER. IT’S JUST MISJUDGMENT ON PEOPLE’S PART IF AT ALL I AM NOT MISTAKEN. IM A TATI FAN BUT U ALSO TOOK YR PART AND ENTERTAINED US. WHAT I LIKED MOST ABOUT U IS U ARE A VERY STRONG WOMAN WHO SAYS IT AS IT IS.. SO MOST PEOPLE IN LIFE DONT LIKE THAT. I SALUTE U FOR THAT.

    I STILL SAY LET YR RELATIONSHIP WITH MAX GO A STEP FURTHER. IM WAITING TO HEAR THAT… THE WEDDING BELLS. IM WAITING FOR THAT DAY. ANYWAY WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR SURE U’LL LET US KNOW. SAY HI TO MAX AND WISH BOTH OF U THE BEST IN YOUR CAREERS AND LIFE.

  47. Rato babe, thanks again for taking time to respond. You are quite special, if I may say so myself. Enjoy your weekend, and many blessings in your projects. I believe you will go far…and oh oh oh…ever thought about writing fiction? You are deep, child, and I say get yourself a laptop and start writing…cheers

    Enjoy your weekend all!!!

  48. Hi guys!

    @ Lerato
    Thanx girl for taking time out to share your thoughts and views with us. . . and please do encourage the other h/ms to do the same. I have always been a Lerato fan, that has never changed and never will. To me, you are the winner – and this is not because you are South African – but because of your strong character, ability to socialize with just about anybody and not to mention your creative intelligence. You have it all girl!! Big ups to you . . .

  49. HEY HEY HEY beautiful people………..

    first i wanna say “have a super, rockstar weekend to you all!!!” and i also wanna find out if htere are any people from CT out there cos i’m trying to do a project out there…… please holla at me, just in case u can help…..its 4 charity…..

    Luv ya’ll!!!!

    hallelujah holla back.

  50. @Lerato,

    Count me in. Anyting for charity. I will be with you all the way.
    Go to the “Tatiana nominated for an award” clip. Check out how many fans there are from Cape Town. They are not only Tatiana fans, they are a cirle of friends through the BBAII house. I did not know where to start this list. ……..

    Let us put the ball on the roll.

  51. @Robza,

    Check your email please, a long list of questions for Meryl is on its way to you.

  52. Hi Lerato

    Nice to hear you doing well, happy for you. Please Lerato contact Tatiana and break the ice, you have a big loud mouth but man I think YOUR HEART IS EVEN BIGGER….. Tatiana has had a real sh*tty time and she trusted Richard, and he is really a DOG for how he USED ABUSED Tatiana and the viewers’. You must have seen some of Diary Sessons, on the outside, he came across so bloody sincere, meanwhile he was the DEVIL in DISGUISE. Shivers, I cannot explain how disappointed we are with this chap.

    Please share your opinion honestly, WITHOUT TATIANA DO YOU REALLY THINK RICHARD WOULD HAVE WON THIS BBA II??? My opinion is never in a ZILLION YEARS, Tatiana made him in that house….

    What I respected was Tatiana never gossiped or bad mouthed her housemates, she tried to keep the peace, whats your take on this.

    Please Lerato give Tatiana a shout out too.

    Good Luck and take care all my fellow loonies, Dolphin these fires are getting a bit rough now. Take care have a safe weekend.

  53. @RATO
    BAIE BAIE DANKIE(TEN YEARS OF LEARNIN AFRIKAANS N DATS THE BEST I CAN DO) 4 REPLYIN,
    YA U RYT GIRL SOMETHINGS R WAY TOO HARD TO FAKE,
    N DAT WHOLE “IF LOVING U IS WRONG” BS N DA TRIGGERIN OF THE GAZUNGA EVERYTIME TATI WAS NEAR WAS DEFINITELY TOO HARD(NO PUN INTENDED,LOL) TO FAKE,IF ONLY RICHBOY HAD THE BALLS TO TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR HIS ACTIONS,BUT CLEARLY DAT WILL BE ME ASKIN FOR TOO MUCH.

    SO RATO WAT DO U HAVE UP UR SLEEVE(CAREER) FOR 2008?

  54. @masala gal great to have you back!!!!!!!!

  55. HEYA MICH
    IT’S GREAT TO BE BACK
    HOW U DOIN?MICH HOW FREAKEN HOT HAS IT BEEN IN DURBAN LATELY,I’M SERIOUSLY DYIN HERE!

  56. Hi, guys, its my first response on bb2, no hard feelns just my opinion afta watchn very closely. Lerato is just smart i give dat to her. She found out max had smthing 4 tati so she could not hold her peace, remeba him giving her choculate afta rich offended her then came richis warnn in his words, ‘dont do ma thing 4 me’ at de pent house she told max ‘dont be carried away by tatis hot actress super model dumb brain. Rato is smart de confrontation at de jacuzi was to stop max cos any soft guy like max would crawl into his shell know madam is smarta. Rato thinks tatis poor communication is a plus 4 her see comment on her qualities above.can she speak french or portugues?

  57. @CEDDY
    HOW NOW,I BEG TO DIFFER WITH U,I DON’T THINK RATO’S COLDNESS TO TATI HAD OR HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH MAX,TATI DIDN’T EVEN LIKE MAX IN DAT WAY,NO DOUBT RATO IS A SMART GIRL FOR CHOOSIN TO SPEAK WITH THE FANS N NON-FANS NOW N NOT WEN BBA2 JUST ENDED BUT EVEN OUR GIRL TATI CHOOSE TO DO DAT.
    RATO MIGHT NOT BE EVERY1’S CUP OF TEA, BUT U SHUD REALLY CUT DA GIRL SOME SLACK.

  58. Stil no hard feelns, Rato sayn shes is hapi with richi n wife was to spite tati. Guys ur beggn her to call tati ofcourse she would tati is hot at de moment and any smart hm must want to do smthing with her, code saw it coming but ur guys were smarta by discouragn tati now he know he does not have u guys support. Rato wil eventually bring tat into one of her projects after winn ur hearts so she can share in her most surprising fame and popularity. I expected ofuneka or meryl on this web not rato,as am more comfortable with dose two, sure dey wont hurt her, ofcoure any smart person know must know how to romance fans especialy afta a show like bb, tati is not loud, would ratha be cheated than cheat, guys be careful with dis tati and rato friendship as dey have absolutely nothing in common. They may call eachother but dont force dem. 1luv

  59. No hard feelns Rato, but max said his only regret afta eviction was dat he might have lost his girlfriend of 5yrs so he would have gone back to her.Masala gal, no hard feelns, but i rather rato responded to dat and dis cos dont wanna see tati hurt again. And am ready to take it on any1 rato or whoeva. Pls guys stay focused. Rato no hard feelns. 1luv.

  60. @CEDDY
    DEFINITELY NO HARD FEELINGS,N I’M TOTALLY WITH U ON DA WHOLE ISSUE OF RATO CALLIN TATI,LIKE CEDDY SED I REALLY DON’T THINK WE SHUD FORCE A FRIENDSHIP WERE DER WASN’T ONE TO BEGIN WITH,IF RATO N OUR GOLDEN GIRL TATI BECOME FRIENDS IN THE FUTURE GOOD FOR TEM BUT THEY DON’T, SO BE IT.

  61. EDIT: BUT IF THEY DON’T,SO BE IT

  62. Masala gal, feel free to disagree with me its very ok but i beg u pls, no hard feelns. Guys say what u think but no abuses. 1luv.

  63. Masala gal, way to go. Gudnite. 1luv

  64. TRUST ME CEDDY I HAVE NO PROBLEM DISAGREEIN WITH PPL,
    JUST SO HAPPEN I AGREE WITH UR TAKE ON THE WHOLE RATO CALLIN TATI ISSUE,
    BUT NWAY ITS GUD U LOOKIN OUT FOR OUR TATI,NO DOUBT SHE’S ONE SUPER DUPER LADY.
    VIVA TATI VIVA

  65. NYT NYT CEDDY
    1LUV TO U 2

    PS: NO HARD FEELINGS,LOL

  66. @Ceddy
    I don’t think Max giving Tati the chocolates had anything to do with him liking Tatiana, but more to p.i.s.s. Richard off, which, by the way, worked.
    That said, I think all the guys checked Tatiana out, because let’s face it, she is hot and men will always look, even if they are not interested in pursuing a relationship.
    I remember a lot of people accused Tatiana of flirting with the boys, but I think that is just her personality. She is very open and loving and is a touchy-feely sort of person. Not only with men though, but with girls, children and even the guests that came to the house. I think even those people that have met her in person, which I have, will attest to that fact that she is very

  67. Oops, I didn’t finish my sentence…
    What I wanted to say is that those people that have met her will attest to the fact that she is very down to earth and comfortable with people, whether its men, women or children.

  68. I want to agree with Ceddy, that we must be very careful about Lerato and Tati. Maureen she openly detested and called her a spatula etc and she never contacted her. Tati is the only other housemate that she never contacted, Why? … is it also because she disliked Tati… makes one wonder… when questioned bearing in mind Tati popularity and that she is on a forum with Tati’s fans…. she says that she did not have her number, surely she could have got her number from Richy or Offun. …. then goes on to say but Tati could have also called her…. very convenient. When observing her actions in the house, with all her intelligence she and the untouchables really got it all messed up and confused about the whole Code and Bertha issue which I believe led to the demise of poor Max who eventually was strongly influenced by all the gossip and discussions in the boys room. In the house she played the game to stay and towards the end moved closer to Richy, Offun, Tati, even thou we all heard how she and Bertha spoke about all three of them and called Offun evil, remember the “woodu doll” story and not wanting to eat from Ofunn food and criticised it but eventually she ate it. I know Tati does not have enemies but I know I girl was very often underestimated by almost all the clever, articulate , loud HM and she has strong instincts about people because from the beginning while she loved them all, she new exactly who she could trust and if you watch the show she remained true to her friends right up to the end.

  69. Tatiana .Knew what she wanted ..Hot hot …I don’t blame her..Tatiana my dear ..All the girlfriends here will fell for Richard too..Married or not ..Am i lying ?lol..

    Tatiana don’t regret a thing ..You are not the only one in this world who fall for married man …Keep going girl…

    Lerato ..Wish i talked to you when you were here in Namibia ..Go to Tanzania ..Richard will cook for you chapati remember ?

  70. JAYZEE’s post echo my sentiments EXACTLY: I cut and paste below, Brilliant
    ___heheehe, thanks zb. Funny, I liked Rato at the beginning cos she was nice, outspoken, devil-may-care attitude and had spunk. I like to think she hasn’t changed much there. She just added other character traits which I abhorred. She proved she was not a leader but a follower (of Bertha). I did not detect Rato had a problem with Maureen (my girl) till Bertha poisoned her mind. The only person she truly disliked was Tat (jealousy maybe? She has the body, can dance, and was genuinely popular with the guys- hehehe). Once she & Berth hooked up, she started to change her voting strategy and focussed on Mau & Code (both Bertha’s mortal enemies, and she realised that Tat was a strong competitor). She became unacceptably nasty to my girl, and it was then I knew, patriot or not, she had to go. Strangely, I still did not vote for her cos I disliked Bertha more and genuinely thought Rato was not being her true self and we the voters just needed to get Berth out of the way. But alas it was not to be. She had clearly touched more than one raw nerve it seemed.

    To the questions:
    1. She just hated Tat more. Her profound hatred for Mau became pronounced when she realised that she may be leaving before Mau which was hard to take. She probably would not have been as nasty if Mau had been up for eviction first. Human nature.
    2. She ‘loved’ Justice, but it did not stop her nominating him…
    3. That was the first time they were nominated and they felt insulted. After all they were the chosen ones! That’s what they believed from the beginning. They were both immature, of course, though Max proved a bigger idiot, much to my shock and disappointment. That was the best eviction show ever, by the way. I can relieve that ecstatic moment again and again. Sorry Max’ fans
    4. Of course she was not fond of the Big 5. Unless the word ‘fond’ has a new meaning. Come to that, she was not fond of Berth and Meryl either. She had all but turned her back on Meryl when the Namibian left. It was a sad spectacle to watch. Meryl looked up to her. She and Kwaku consciously ignored Berth on Rato’s last night in the house. I cherished that moment. Rato genuinely was fond of Kwaku and would have made out with him had Berth left first. Sad that… Kwaku was the only one she had anything in common with. But I am like Rato there. She finds it hard to pretend to be attached to people just because they happen to think she is oh-so-cool. The girl needed her space and Meryl and Berth weren’t giving her any. Bertha is manipulative and clingy. Bertha would not have survived the house had Rato turned her back on her and followed her heart and done her own thing. Rato did not need friends to survive in the house. I still think Max is so country bumpkin and unintelligent to boot
    5. Rato will go far in the media world and events management, her chosen profession. Not sure about charity work. She just ain’t charitable. I don’t hold it against her, mind you. Good luck anyway…and hope you wake from your slumber and find a really cool and worldly guy (plenty on this planet babe with whom you will fit right in) and not that..that…thing called Max

    Jayzee – February 6, 2008 at 9:32 am

    __________________________________________________

  71. Especially the Meryl bit..I’d handle this individual from afar if i was her friend, big time!

  72. After all said and done the 12 HMs rocked the show and gave us memories, so wish them all well.Lerato wasnt a fav so I have a care factor of zero for whatever she’s up to..but wish them all well

  73. Keep rocking this blog.

  74. Well, we all watched the show and lets not forget that Tati also didn’t like Lerato. In the diary room she always always voted for Lerato and when she did her English was so impeccable and clear and then she would resume the lame English after the nominations. We all loved the housemates initially until we all got to know them better as the show progressed and then we had our individual favourites. It is natural but please people everybody is aware that this is Tatiana’s fan web but there were 12 housemates not Tatiana only.

    Lerato God bless you for braving this forum it is not a fun forum if you don’t agree to anything they say about Tatiana. As long as you crawl and call Tatiana their African Queen but call a spade a spade you are EVIL PERSONIFIED”

    I so loved your friendship with Berta towards the end of both your evictions. I think it was beautiful. Good luck Lerato.

  75. Ntaoleng
    BBA2 was a show and people had to nominate people for eviction as that was part of the game. Why do you blame Tatiana for voting for Lerato? As I can recall Lerato also voted for her and also replaced herself with Tatiana when she, Max and Richard were up for nomination.
    We all know that Tatiana and Lerato weren’t really close, but I don’t think they hated each other. What did you want Tatiana to do, vote for the people that were her friends……I know that is what some of the Untouchables did. Remember Max voted for Kweku, Meryl and Bertha.. and when he had the chance to save Meryl, he opted for Offu…we all know how that ended up!!!
    In the end I think it was a good strategic move on Tatiana’s side to vote for Lerato, because Lerato was a threat in terms of head of house tasks.
    Tatiana only started voting for her friends (ie Maureen, Code) when she didn’t have a choice. I think she did vote for Offu in the beginning, but at that stage they weren’t really close, their friendship only developed later.

  76. RATO WHAT’S UP DEAR. COME BACK TO THE FORUM AND SAY HI. WHEN ARE U COMING TO BOTSWANA AGAIN, PSE NEXT TIME U COME ASK JUSTICE TO ANNOUNCE 2 WEEKS IN ADVANCE – WANT TO MEET U THIS TIME AROUND.

  77. Hey Lerato – thanks for being on the show – it was great watching you…. i hope that soon you will be gracing out screens again!!!

  78. lerato, u r such a dumb head! look who is quick 2 spit venom by saying that u din hate maureen, woman, a quick reminder: IT IS US THE VIEWERS WHO GOT TO SEE HOW YOU USED TO LOOK DOWN UPON MAUREEN!! lerato think 5 times b4 u even talk coz my God, u should not even comment on anything coz firstly u r the most ugly creature to ever exist on planet earth coz pple with behavioursn looks like yours exists on other weird planets, guess what i will deal with it by always reminding myself that it is not maureen who has a personality of a SPATULA but you disgusting fool, visit a plastic surgeon coz demon, u need a huge n i mean HUUUUGE body reconstruction!!

  79. Some people obviously need LOVE in their lives, Emma arent you getting any on vals day?if you’re so frustrated due to ur nonexistent love life, dnt go pouring it on Lerato, she’s PHAT(PRETTY..HOT AND THICK)and has an amazing personality, which is totally different from ur Mau, who should have been in a mental home instead of bba2 where all she knew was chase Code up and down, licking his nostrils, ear&grooming him like a dog, or have you forgotten her imaginary friends, she was catching flies and eating them up, she also has no value for friendship…oh almost forgot dis one, she blocked out d fact she slept wit Code, thanks to UFW, d pregnancy did not stay hidden for long…I dnt mean to diss Mau and wish her well but dnt bring ur troubles in here, wen d story of Mau lookin for ideas appeared here, I stayed away cos I dnt like her and I knew I wont make any positive output, so I just didnt comment..you should learn to do same wen someone you dnt lik comes out here, afterall its not easy for them to come talk to us and we want to encourage dat, ur Mau can neva do wat Lerato has done or even achieve half of d things she tati and d oda finalists hav, so take a chill pill


Leave a Reply

